sc seems so dead.... |
Jun 29 2008, 09:32 PM
113 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: a pLace WheRe BeLOngs To He aNd I |
yukiz- haha... you got such a power kar???
hadess- hi... wave like a lunatic... hahah... |
Jun 29 2008, 09:45 PM
yukiz - i no time leh... haha..
need to work and study now... earn for tech's bday present... still dunno what to buy... ideas? wow hadess... don la blush... |
Jun 29 2008, 09:50 PM
haha yukiz... funny la you....
working as promoter in one utama for my old boss... initially never tot of work but since my old boss asked, ok lo... hahha..... |
Jun 29 2008, 09:54 PM
per hour one....
so the whole month is only like rm800++ but guess is sufficient for his present lo.... |
Jun 29 2008, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(yukiz @ Jun 29 2008, 09:55 PM) wanted to get him a nice leather wallet and a photo printed on keychain for his car keys....dinner will cook for him myself or.... go for tgi i guess? Added on June 29, 2008, 10:03 pm QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jun 29 2008, 09:58 PM) hi birdie.... in one utama.... the nearest thouThis post has been edited by babe_himesan: Jun 29 2008, 10:03 PM |
Jun 29 2008, 10:49 PM
birdie - is just a small small shop....
PUMPKIN - sell deco stuff.... |