suggestion for smokepsp32, fellow users can express their thoughts

TSnokia2003
post Jun 27 2008, 10:34 AM, updated 18y ago

5,786 posts

bro smokepsp32,

i do appreciate your kind incentives (from the bottom of my heart) to update us regarding the latest apps etc. but i think for simplicity sake and also ease for new users (to avoid silly questions), why dont you create a thread especially for this? for starters, you can integrate your previous threads about the new apps and how to troubleshoot etc into one and continue from there.

at the rate that you are posting, even if the mods refuse to put a sticky on your thread, it will still remain on the first page. if not i will personally post to bump it up; my personal assurance.

what do you guys think? thanks for reading my post. have a good day ahead!

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Jun 27 2008, 10:35 AM
TSnokia2003
post Jun 27 2008, 11:10 AM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(smokepsp32 @ Jun 27 2008, 11:07 AM)
wow! thread for me.

first off, thanks very much...
hmmm, let me think of it. So what you suggesting is that i will make just one thread compose of everything, is that's your idea?
yes. just a suggestion; maybe whenever you have a new app etc to introduce, just edit the secondary title under Topic Description to inform everyone.
TSnokia2003
post Jun 27 2008, 11:20 AM

5,786 posts

faster thank me la wei!

uncork those champagne bottles for me man! brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
TSnokia2003
post Jun 27 2008, 11:23 AM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(mikelee @ Jun 27 2008, 11:21 AM)
I recommend it to compile it together, then I would need to update my thread too. I hope yours can get to be stickied.  smile.gif
like i said, doesnt matter even if it doesnt get pinned up. im sure we all can bump it up.
TSnokia2003
post Jun 27 2008, 11:24 AM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jun 27 2008, 11:21 AM)
thank u thank u... u are damn genius..  whistling.gif
oh no problem. only doing my best for the iphone forum. cool2.gif
TSnokia2003
post Jun 27 2008, 11:25 AM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(smokepsp32 @ Jun 27 2008, 11:24 AM)
okey let me do the compilation this after lunch and i will post here for you guys to delete my threads...
eh smokepsp32. take your time. no rush at all!

nice and steady...
TSnokia2003
post Jun 27 2008, 06:56 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(smokepsp32 @ Jun 27 2008, 04:52 PM)
copy that...
good to hear my suggestion is helpful

0.0166sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:56 AM