126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

LYN Flirting Corner V7, let's the flirting game begins ^_^

JS5016
post Jun 29 2008, 12:35 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jun 29 2008, 12:28 PM)
what chores unsure.gif i said i hardly did any all is occupied by my parents, except wash dishes  sweat.gif
y? u need to wash your own dishes? laugh.gif
acutally i don't mind doin the dishes rolleyes.gif

pics or it never happened tongue.gif
where got ppl show own yong shui pic one sweat.gif
u haven tell me wat time u go out rolleyes.gif

where got half naked model in here wan rolleyes.gif, i'm not talking about guy, i no need to so sanfu wan lar if wan to see naked body whistling.gif
the naked model i mean is the kikipi's company model mar, just now she mention got see through lingerie, tat not call half naked meh tongue.gif tongue.gif
i noe u got a lot of personal friends rolleyes.gif

Added on June 29, 2008, 12:40 pm
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jun 29 2008, 12:31 PM)
sometimes you don't need higher qualification to go higher, maybe because you lack recommendation from fren happy.gif, one of my fren grad as diploma holder, first job 4k plus recomendation from his dad happy.gif
yeah.. i agree, but your dad need to be a "somebody" with wide contacts of ppl from the field that you're entering as well, sad to say, my parents is not those highly educated ppl who really works in corporate world if you noe what i'm saying ^^

but as from recommendation from frens, i do have a lot recommendation from frens to become a programmer which lots of them did end up earnin high pay but i'm not into programming so i guess tat's my loss and i knew it from the very beginning when i make my own choice. sounds silly rite ? ^^

QUOTE(7chai @ Jun 29 2008, 12:34 PM)
like that ar ? then have to see what is the best time liao lor.  laugh.gif

nick> i good in argue doesnt mean i can lead a company mah  sweat.gif
lol...sure ask kiki when she's free.... laugh.gif

kiki....when u r free, we go sing K laugh.gif

This post has been edited by JS5016: Jun 29 2008, 12:40 PM
TSnickisthemost
post Jun 29 2008, 12:44 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jun 29 2008, 12:34 PM)
nick> i good in argue doesnt mean i can lead a company mah  sweat.gif
did you argue with your boss which is the best kok kok kai in town hmm.gif ? if like of course you can win lar doh.gif

i'm talking about arguing about job related things with the highest authority, not with superior, if superior can just ignore lulz

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jun 29 2008, 12:35 PM)
y? u need to wash your own dishes? laugh.gif
acutally i don't mind doin the dishes rolleyes.gif
at least need to do something right ? else i feel like living at hotel come in whener i want go whener i want sweat.gif
doing dishes for who rolleyes.gif ?

where got ppl show own yong shui pic one sweat.gif
got some people even post fan shu look alike face at internet rolleyes.gif

u haven tell me wat time u go out rolleyes.gif
still haven't get confirmation from others yet happy.gif

the naked model i mean is the kikipi's company model mar, just now she mention got see through lingerie, tat not call half naked meh tongue.gif tongue.gif
i noe u got a lot of personal friends rolleyes.gif
you interested becoming my personal friend rolleyes.gif ?
7chai
post Jun 29 2008, 12:50 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

yup, i got argue with the director b4.

of course u cant argue with a boss of Multi Nation company. Cause he is far in US.

Jess> u go find people, I plan
TSnickisthemost
post Jun 29 2008, 12:50 PM

388 posts

yeah.. i agree, but your dad need to be a "somebody" with wide contacts of ppl from the field that you're entering as well, sad to say, my parents is not those highly educated ppl who really works in corporate world if you noe what i'm saying ^^

but as from recommendation from frens, i do have a lot recommendation from frens to become a programmer which lots of them did end up earnin high pay but i'm not into programming so i guess tat's my loss and i knew it from the very beginning when i make my own choice. sounds silly rite ? ^^
why u like to do silly things wan sad.gif, you got interested in management before hmm.gif ?
JS5016
post Jun 29 2008, 12:51 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jun 29 2008, 12:44 PM)
at least need to do something right ? else i feel like living at hotel come in whener i want go whener i want  sweat.gif
doing dishes for who  rolleyes.gif ?
is that really that hard to do some house chores, you can bring the trashes out also rite, lol , i bet you also like to live in a clean and comfort house rolleyes.gif
i duno..i just don't like seeing those dishes piling on the sink, so i guess i just wash it unless i'm really in my lazy mode laugh.gif

got some people even post fan shu look alike face at internet  rolleyes.gif
tat's for friends view only ^^, now you know those profile been restricted rolleyes.gif

still haven't get confirmation from others yet happy.gif
well, hope you win a lot today as well ^^

you interested becoming my personal friend  rolleyes.gif ?
i'm not meant to be the one yet ^^
PeNNyPupZ
post Jun 29 2008, 12:52 PM

79 posts

hi wub.gif wub.gif blush.gif
julie~ying~ying
post Jun 29 2008, 12:53 PM

harlow rclxm9.gif
JS5016
post Jun 29 2008, 12:55 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jun 29 2008, 12:50 PM)
yup, i got argue with the director b4.

of course u cant argue with a boss of Multi Nation company. Cause he is far in US.

Jess> u go find people, I plan
alright, i'll look for ppl.. btw, we don't relly need that much of ppl rite? i'll let you know once i got the number tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jun 29 2008, 12:50 PM)
why u like to do silly things wan sad.gif
i duno ^^, maybe all my life i am a silly person who need someone to guide me into the correct path once again, btw, i'm should not regret in any decision i make, i need to proceed as well..now my frens all are earning more and some double my income sweat.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jun 29 2008, 12:50 PM)
you got interested in management before hmm.gif ?
i'm not the kind of person who is into management i suppose hmm.gif
i may look like a ppl who can lead but i don't have the character nod.gif

Added on June 29, 2008, 12:56 pm
QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ Jun 29 2008, 12:52 PM)
hi wub.gif wub.gif blush.gif
QUOTE(julie~ying~ying @ Jun 29 2008, 12:53 PM)
harlow  rclxm9.gif
hi to both lenglui wub.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by JS5016: Jun 29 2008, 12:56 PM
PeNNyPupZ
post Jun 29 2008, 12:57 PM

79 posts

hehe blush.gif
julie~ying~ying

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jun 29 2008, 12:55 PM)
alright, i'll look for ppl.. btw, we don't relly need that much of ppl rite? i'll let you know once i got the number tongue.gif tongue.gif
i duno ^^, maybe all my life i am a silly person who need someone to guide me into the correct path once again, btw, i'm should not regret in any decision i make, i need to proceed as well..now my frens all are earning more and some double my income sweat.gif
i'm not the kind of person who is into management i suppose hmm.gif
i may look like a ppl who can lead but i don't have the character nod.gif

Added on June 29, 2008, 12:56 pm
hi to both lenglui  wub.gif  wub.gif
hi JS chai wub.gif wub.gif
7chai

online pelayan
921 posts

Jess> the best if u can get 6 - 7 person. INclude u and me lar
TSnickisthemost
post Jun 29 2008, 12:58 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jun 29 2008, 12:51 PM)
is that really that hard to do some house chores, you can bring the trashes out also rite, lol , i bet you also like to live in a clean and comfort house rolleyes.gif
i duno..i just don't like seeing those dishes piling on the sink, so i guess i just wash it unless i'm really in my lazy mode laugh.gif
yeah i do sweep floor and throw rubbish, but these are the simple one happy.gif

tat's for friends view only ^^, now you know those profile been restricted rolleyes.gif
why now, not from the begining rolleyes.gif ?

well, hope you win a lot today as well ^^
thanz happy.gif

i'm not meant to be the one yet ^^
even if you say yes, i also won do wei laugh.gif

QUOTE(julie~ying~ying @ Jun 29 2008, 12:53 PM)
harlow  rclxm9.gif

*pulls julie face* laugh.gif
julie~ying~ying
post Jun 29 2008, 12:58 PM

later go shopping rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Added on June 29, 2008, 12:59 pm
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jun 29 2008, 12:58 PM)
yeah i do sweep floor and throw rubbish, but these are the simple one happy.gif
why now, not from the begining rolleyes.gif ?
thanz happy.gif
even if you say yes, i also won do wei laugh.gif

*pulls julie face* laugh.gif
* runaway from nick * cry.gif

This post has been edited by julie~ying~ying: Jun 29 2008, 12:59 PM
JS5016
post Jun 29 2008, 12:59 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(julie~ying~ying @ Jun 29 2008, 12:57 PM)
hi JS chai  wub.gif  wub.gif
Are you having a good sleep last nite..since today weather so cooling laugh.gif

QUOTE(7chai @ Jun 29 2008, 12:57 PM)
Jess> the best if u can get 6 - 7 person. INclude u and me lar
6-7 ppl ..i think should be no problem brows.gif
wait for my good news laugh.gif
the date for u any sat will be good right ? if tat so..it will be great..so venue u wan to fix at Neway BTS?
7chai
post Jun 29 2008, 01:01 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jun 29 2008, 12:59 PM)
the date for u any sat will be good right ? if tat so..it will be great..so venue u wan to fix at Neway BTS?
but kikipi like Red Box wei
julie~ying~ying
post Jun 29 2008, 01:01 PM

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jun 29 2008, 12:59 PM)
nod.gif nod.gif

i just wake up laugh.gif

if not rachel called me, i also wont wake up today laugh.gif rclxm9.gif
TSnickisthemost
post Jun 29 2008, 01:02 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(julie~ying~ying @ Jun 29 2008, 12:58 PM)
* runaway from nick *  cry.gif
sorry you're too cute d, i can't help it rclxm9.gif
7chai
post Jun 29 2008, 01:03 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jun 29 2008, 01:02 PM)
nick cant control his desire. laugh.gif
julie~ying~ying

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jun 29 2008, 01:02 PM)
cute not suppose to peel face de cry.gif
kikipi

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jun 29 2008, 12:21 PM)
ya wor...she can just go finger pointing..wan tis tat..then u must buy for her...else she lau gai : sweat.gif
kids nowadays so hang fuk... they duno those barbie dolls 1 set can cost so much sweat.gif

but she's quite scared of me wan.. normally she'll oni merajuk infront of my dad.. cos my dad sayang her ma doh.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jun 29 2008, 12:22 PM)
what is this job tittle and description hmm.gif ?
Advertising & Promotion biggrin.gif

kiki....when u r free, we go sing K laugh.gif
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm next sat ??????????? biggrin.gif laugh.gif drool.gif

126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:03 AM