QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 28 2008, 10:33 AM)
hey gals n boys,
i need some info. would like to know....
1. how many of u breeding hamster?
2. during the mama pregnant, do u feed any supplement? or extra food? what u feed?
3. after the mama give birth, what u feed extra for her?
4. if u possible to feed the mama everyday? or just on alot food in for a week?
5. will ur hammi mama lost alot of weight? hair lose?
6. how is the hammi mama milk flow?
thanks ppl!
My reply..i need some info. would like to know....
1. how many of u breeding hamster?
2. during the mama pregnant, do u feed any supplement? or extra food? what u feed?
3. after the mama give birth, what u feed extra for her?
4. if u possible to feed the mama everyday? or just on alot food in for a week?
5. will ur hammi mama lost alot of weight? hair lose?
6. how is the hammi mama milk flow?
thanks ppl!
1) Used to breed last time.. only 1 time but now no more.. Need alot of food and space and time
2) the mama eats and drinks alot during pregnancy lol.. i usually feed prestige.. sometimes i feed chicken meat and some vegetables.. water i juz give normal clean water... water that we usually drink..
3) normally after her tummy deflated she don't eat much.. i just feed her the normal amount of prestige.. sometimes treat her some meallies.. i feed vege and fruits once every 2 weeks...
4) of coz everyday la... if put alot of food in later the food will become wet and smelly.. the ants will be marching inside for the food lol..
5) Will lose weight after giving birth of coz.. but will gain back after sometime.. mine don't have hair lose lor.. only my old male hamster will hair lose
6) how ar? I don't know wor.. when she feed the babies I don't dare to touch her lol... I only touch her after 4 weeks.. but can't really see her nipples after that... too small
Jun 28 2008, 11:32 AM

0.0493sec