a
Chubby Hamsters V9, Rolling Fat Furballs.
Aug 21 2008, 01:26 PM
119 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: penang/ kampar perak |
a
Aug 21 2008, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(XiaoDan @ Aug 21 2008, 01:44 PM) sry bout tat .. wrong clicking.. anyone mind to tell me tat are we able to change our hamster's "sleeping time" & "active time"?? coz my hamster usually sleep at morning 7.00++ like tat & wake up at 11.00p.m. if can..i hope tat she can wake up at 9.00++.. |
Aug 21 2008, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(anderyna @ Aug 21 2008, 03:16 PM) nope, you cant change their sleeping time, its their nature. so you will have to sacrifice yourself Nvm den..my syrian is quite tame..she wont bite..but, if your hamster is tame with good temper, waking them up is okay lar. i always call my sugar wakeup just by calling her name, then she will give me the sleepy look - - fei fei cannot becos she hide inside the hippo house, no matter how i call, she will continue snoring Added on August 21, 2008, 3:17 pm its good for them to chew, and make nest jus she like to sleep inside the hole..my hand hard to reach her.. once i call her name, she will show me her sleepy face & den continue sleeping.. |
Aug 21 2008, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Aug 21 2008, 04:03 PM) Just bought 1 Winter normal and Winter White....Cage i bought Habitrail OVO Pad with Habitrail Den. i bought habitral OVO too..feel abit regret..rather to buy a plastic container & decorate myself..more fun & cheaper oso.. It seems that the wheel are not suitable for them and they cant climb the stairs to get food. Maybe they still small. LOL The water part..seems that its leaking a bit..little by little. Any idea? Need some advice. Actually tat cage is dsign 4 syrians..but i guess they will get use to the stair very soon..bcoz i oso bought 2 WW b4..after few days found out tat both of them fighting.. so i xchange them with a syrian & the water part...if u scare they cant reach it..u can press the bottle to let water out.. |
Aug 21 2008, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Aug 21 2008, 05:53 PM) Wouldn't be a problem right if i use Habitrail ovo? Erm...i guess no problem la..& since u oredi bought it..what can we do.. The water part...problem is, it keep drip out little by little. Quite worry later 'banjir'. Your WW got run in the wheel? Seems like its heavy...lol. my "ex"WW..they got run the wheel...but not as smooth as my syrian..i guess mayb bcoz of my WW are not very familiar with it.. coz i only own them 2 days.. & the water bottle..my fren teach me one skill...make sure the water inside is full... den u shake it 2 or 3 times to let the water come out a little bit..so the water wont drip out so often d.. |
Aug 21 2008, 08:01 PM
QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Aug 21 2008, 07:23 PM) I check on the net already...many people complaint that the water leaks. Actually i worry bout the water tank..scared "banjir"..lol..Oh well...i called up the shop and ask, they told me go back there to change another unit. I thinking of..instead changing another unit, i better get the tower mushroom water 1. Looks cute, if they let then it would be fabulous. wahahaha About the wheel..my hammie look like cant climb up..so i helped them by putting them in and they dont really like it. Probably they still young, when i bought them from petshop in Pudu, they told me they are few months old... To me, it looks more like 1 month old. lol but since i follow my friend' method..the problem solved d. no banjir anymore..jus a little bit water under the water tank.. |
Aug 21 2008, 08:08 PM
Aug 21 2008, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Aug 21 2008, 08:17 PM) actually..sometimes water oso keep fall down eventhough i full filled the tank..so i keep tryin few more times until it's work.. but u don't have to fill the tank often... i did last week until now..the water not even less den 1 per 4 of the tank.. i think water tank is not a problem la.. ur WW dont fight?... |
Aug 21 2008, 08:55 PM
QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Aug 21 2008, 08:42 PM) Nope..they just normal like that lo, when they sleep...they like under stairs(ovo stair). They will push each other for space to sleep. oohh..u habitrail cannot hav many "pattern" since ur hammie are WW..coz they cannot clim vertically bczo they are too small..wana see my habitrail OVO? |
Aug 21 2008, 09:26 PM
Aug 21 2008, 10:51 PM
Aug 21 2008, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Aug 21 2008, 10:59 PM) Got service making it a? Erm...actually u can do it by urself la..since it's very easy.. Make then sell 1 to me New idea for business Added on August 21, 2008, 11:10 pmAny Hamster shop around Cheras / KL? Which have hamsters and Ovo Products / Hamster cages/tubes erm..i m a penang guy.. |
Aug 22 2008, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Aug 21 2008, 11:52 PM) erm..u need a container..mine only cost RM8.50..n since u only have DEN & PAD...u need 2 buy "paip"..dono wat it's called..lol den u can simply ask those shops which hav this service to make a hole for u.. but i suggest to do in ur own la..really very easy.. use ur creativity loh if u wana make it looks nice.. |
Aug 22 2008, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(Jamien @ Aug 22 2008, 12:19 AM) Of course you can! Yeah i agree..i bought it... it can be good looking if we can "decorate" it nicely & it's more good to our hammie too.. |
| Change to: | 0.0450sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:32 PM |