11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V9, Rolling Fat Furballs.

nezumitaro
post Jul 17 2008, 11:07 AM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

Uncle Taro's Yippee-Booth

Keep you eyes on Uncle Taro’s Yippee-Booth, Yippee-Event may happen anytime. This is to encourage and rewarding pet lovers to feed their pets a BALANCED & PROPER diet. Would like to apologies that Uncle Taro’s Yippee-Events may not be very fancy, as Uncle Taro is not really into business, wallet is not that ‘well feed’ tongue.gif. Hope pet lovers will have some little fun here, and more pet owners understand the important of a proper balanced diet, then we will have a better pet tomorrow.

Here come the 1st Uncle Taro’s Yippee-Event!!!

~**~* Photo competition.*~**~

Title: Get chubby in the HEALTHY way, get Uncle Taro’s Nutri-Smoothie.

Photo: A ‘Before’ and ‘After’ photo of your Hamster or Gerbil on Uncle Taro’s Nutri-Smoothie diet.

Description: A description on what you feel about Uncle Taro’s Nutri-Smoothie, not more than 50 words.

R&R: 1 entry (1 before & 1 after photos) per member.

Photo will be vote by public in LYN.

Closing date: 9th August 2008.

Vote Date (a poll will be up for vote): 10th August 2008.

Post your photos HERE

Prizes & Gifts

1st Prize: 1 pack of Prestige Hamster Nature 800gm

2nd Prize: 1 pack of Hoppel-Mobble Hamster

3rd Prize: 2 packs of Bengy Toilet Sand

All participants are entitle to redeem your small Uncle Taro's Gift in Pet Shack, Sunway, on 10th August 2008 onward.

If you have not try UncleTaro’s Nutri-Smoothie, GET IT NOW!!!
If you are feeding Uncle Taro’s Nutri-Smoothie, KEEP IT UP!!!

HAVE FUN YA!!
nezumitaro
post Jul 17 2008, 10:29 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Jul 17 2008, 02:13 PM)
rclxm9.gif nezu, why suddenly so excited~hahaha.. i will take part in it when my house's internet back to normal..  support support !!!  thumbup.gif
lol life is getting boring.. so hv some fun loh.. every participen will be given a small gift... don't miss out oh!! hope more ppl will join lah..

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Jul 17 2008, 02:22 PM)
I bought the cat litter which made from SILICA and it looks like small rocks which is white color, it's non-clumping and non-toxic (written on the packing).

I saw my hammie chew the stone and maybe ate it, is it safe ? It is non-toxic, but my hammie maybe swallow it i think, wouldn't it get stuck in the stomach ?

[attachmentid=530903]
SILICA is a BIG NONO. it contain chemical, stop using it.

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Jul 17 2008, 03:50 PM)
I used dried corn cob as a chewtoy.

There are some corn leftover on it just to entice her into chewing it but...she's eating all the corn too!

Ok ka? I scared get this and that defiiency sad.gif

It's a WW hamster by the way
throw it aways after 24 hous.. may contain alphatoxic.
nezumitaro
post Jul 18 2008, 01:35 PM

4,711 posts

hey hey no one interested in the photo competition huh?
nezumitaro
post Jul 18 2008, 02:22 PM

4,711 posts

hope more ppl join lah. if not not fun...tongue.gif
nezumitaro
post Jul 18 2008, 10:57 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(hazzy @ Jul 18 2008, 07:07 PM)
Im surely gonna join the comp.
but right now ive no Digicam, plus my phone rosak, gonna repair it 1st  doh.gif (duit terbang lagi)

aiyaiyaiyai,

anyway! keep up the good work Nezumitaro.
the comp is a very good idea for a Chubby Hamster Owner  rclxms.gif
Good Job!  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(Jamien @ Jul 18 2008, 10:06 PM)
Interested! But not yet edit picture size only ah~
ohhh i wait u all oh.. if not end up our Sangels will carry all prize home LOL.. hope we can show ppl what a proper iet make difference.. so more ppl willing to feed the balanced diet. animals will benefit and everyone hv better pets.

if not our pets quality will go lower n lower..
nezumitaro
post Jul 19 2008, 06:08 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jul 19 2008, 04:49 PM)
i feed mine one by one... they will eat them as soon as i give them the mealworm....

but now i stop giving mealworm adi.... after a week of feeding, they turned aggressive... sweat.gif
mealworms and aggressive don't related.. smile.gif

temp breeding is related to aggressiveness.
nezumitaro
post Jul 19 2008, 06:24 PM

4,711 posts

as long as its CLUMP. it contain chemical = BIG NONO.

try to find more..
nezumitaro
post Jul 20 2008, 08:25 AM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Jul 20 2008, 12:51 AM)
my ww rolls around in the bath sand but also poops there. DUnno if i should take it out of the tank or not and only put it in occasionally or not
just put abit of sand.. say 5mm, then change it everyday.. smile.gif then no problem lu.. smile.gif
nezumitaro
post Jul 21 2008, 11:21 AM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Jul 20 2008, 03:21 PM)
so sad to hear about your hammy neshie sad.gif

im very worried about giving fresh food coz it attract ants la. My ww only nibbles a bit then just leaves it hidden under the bedding.

should i only feed it fresh food in another cage?
get ants powder will help all smile.gif

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Jul 20 2008, 03:33 PM)
only cat litter has clumping & non clumping. With proper hamster sand there's only the non clumping. I think.
hammi toilet sand also got clumping one.
nezumitaro
post Jul 22 2008, 12:42 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(babymoli @ Jul 22 2008, 12:30 PM)
This is my girl Creamy which I got her from nezumitaro  laugh.gif

Creamy!!!! long time no see her loh.. hahahaha chubby gal.. i love this pic.. Creamy always that sweet look.
nezumitaro
post Jul 22 2008, 12:57 PM

4,711 posts

hey ppl!! start to train ur hammi on syringe feed neh.. we do a syringe feed comp next time in Yippee-Event.. lol...

actually syringe feed benefit the animal, as long as they get use n like it. that we can make sure they take all the supplement. also if 1 day they are sick, they will auto eat with the syringe without stress.
nezumitaro
post Jul 22 2008, 01:07 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(anderyna @ Jul 22 2008, 01:00 PM)
i am training my hammi now. hehe.
but my syringe have short end, so they kinda lick it tongue.gif
just jap out for them can? mine also short head one.. hehhee..

once they get use they will be happy with the syringe. when they sick, syringe will not bring more stress for them..

brownie once see syringe she will come forward hahhaha..
nezumitaro
post Jul 22 2008, 01:29 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ Jul 22 2008, 01:25 PM)
I miss JackJack and Kiko when I look at Creamy girl. Just so adorable.  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif But I think she might new a bigger house...

Added on July 22, 2008, 1:26 pm

Yeah... trying, but all my babies just don't really like syringe.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
get well soon n faster go home lohhhh... flex.gif

u try mix abit the xurvivor powder see..smile.gif
nezumitaro
post Jul 22 2008, 01:54 PM

4,711 posts

heheh all i can say is go pet shack LOL...
nezumitaro
post Jul 22 2008, 02:12 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Jul 22 2008, 01:54 PM)
Depends on the seller i guess, it's more expensive from the breeder but they're tamed, not like pet shop, not tame.
Shop maybe like less than RM10 i guess, breeder will be more than that.
not all petshop though.. i can say pet shack is more better than alot breeders here.. rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif
nezumitaro
post Jul 22 2008, 05:49 PM

4,711 posts

Uncle Taro's Nutri-Smoothie new serial coming soon.. check it out...
nezumitaro
post Jul 22 2008, 10:34 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(kmao @ Jul 22 2008, 05:58 PM)
Good idea using syringe, but I wonder how to get one? Perhaps it would be much much much convenient to syringe feed nezu's smoothies. laugh.gif

Added on July 22, 2008, 6:01 pm

Hey, does your hammie start eating mealies? Mine still not eating any, even I leave the mealie in another bowl for days. Well, I didn't leave the staple food bowl empty because I don't have time to really keep my eyes on it for few hours. Sigh.

I even tried beheaded the mealies head and leave it in the bowl. Didn't work as well.

Help..  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif

Added on July 22, 2008, 6:03 pm
New flavour?
buy from a vet lah..

not new flavour, but upgrade... + Omega 3 & 6 thumbup.gif
nezumitaro
post Jul 22 2008, 11:08 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jul 22 2008, 11:01 PM)
Wah? Like our upgraded chicken eggs. you add those?

How much is a syringe?

I'm uploading pictures to join your competition nezu~
lol those eggs i used already omega egg, but i don't count it as omega # & 6, this is adding real omega fatty acid in the smoothie. will give a better health n nicer coat for hammi smile.gif

oh u join the photo comp ah? haha thanks for supporting.. hope everyone hv fun...
nezumitaro
post Jul 22 2008, 11:45 PM

4,711 posts

oh guardian got sale ah? tongue.gif i alsodont know..
nezumitaro
post Jul 23 2008, 12:19 AM

4,711 posts

date is stated on the label...smile.gif

11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0207sec    1.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:08 AM