Chubby Hamsters V9, Rolling Fat Furballs.

RyoKenzaki
post Aug 21 2008, 11:17 AM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

Did u purposely house them 2gether cause u wan2 breed them?
Syrian are solitary.....
RyoKenzaki
post Aug 21 2008, 12:46 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Aug 21 2008, 11:18 AM)
Button is sooooo cute! Just like a button!

Can see your tank setup?
There u go

My tank still lack of a proper food dish

QUOTE(mDinie @ Aug 21 2008, 11:48 AM)
i'm thinking of getting a new cage for my robos. one like in RyoKenzaki video for button, the glass type. i dont think the current cage i have is comfortable. i can see them having a hard time walking here and there. will post a picture of it soon. any idea where can i get one and the price?
Are u sure u wan glass tank?
Its heavy and difficult to clean
My1 1.5feet cost me rm35

Added on August 21, 2008, 1:10 pmShort video of Button in her gourd

This post has been edited by RyoKenzaki: Aug 21 2008, 01:10 PM

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0450sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:43 AM