LYN Guitar Phreaks Club v8!, 8 Strings? Now? Is this madness????!!!
headhunter7
Jun 28 2008, 09:07 PM
^ That has an oddly huge upper wing. @_@ nerd - check out Born Of Osiris and prepare to get facemelted by the oddlytimed palm mute rythms http://www.myspace.com/bornofosiris there.  Blacktrix.. How bout the S-1 Classic? I bet it can pwn any genres, but it has the painted neck though. This post has been edited by headhunter7: Jun 28 2008, 09:07 PM
headhunter7
Jun 28 2008, 10:47 PM
Ah a 7string. Trem or no trem? Everydying - The single humbucker puts me off, just a bit je. =p And the fact that the v doesnt have a trem.. alamak =p. Only V's I find that are okay without trems are the Gibsons
headhunter7
Jun 28 2008, 10:56 PM
You're adding some serious pwnage line of guitars to your arsenal. Can I have the bullseye  ? Neck pickup is a must for me! For solos, clean sounds. Dont really like the bridge for cleans. Either the neck or 2nd/3rd phase for my cleans.  This time, starting my new semester. I'll be probably getting more funds, and this time it'll really really be a lespaul. Maybe getting in opfish's store. There's this grassroots LP that goes around 1.6? comes with SD's.. hopefully noone bought it yet.
headhunter7
Jun 28 2008, 11:06 PM
I didnt really try it out, but the specs showed mahogany.
Don't know..they even have tokais too. Price about the same.
But I will try it out once I have the funds raised. Should've asked my dad for a guitar ahem with good results =p. But I didnt lul @_@.
headhunter7
Jun 28 2008, 11:32 PM
Hehe. Bow down owns you so much.
No problem mate.
headhunter7
Jul 1 2008, 12:44 PM
I dont think they do.(If im not mistaken,which i emailed them before.But you could try again)
You could ask someone from the states to bring it in for you.
headhunter7
Jul 2 2008, 02:30 AM
Ah.. Kyle Sanders' V.
With the music he plays, it doesn't surprise me that his guitar has to do the same job.
*Music starts, kills people. 3 people left injured, uses the guitar to impale them*
headhunter7
Jul 3 2008, 12:18 AM
Haha trix, the SG/V is abit too much for me. XD This would pretty much own every single V out there. =p The BcRich Draco. This post has been edited by headhunter7: Jul 3 2008, 12:18 AM