Please advise on iphone, any problem..? or excellent satisfy..?

nokia2003
post Jun 26 2008, 01:14 AM

5,786 posts

alamak, you guys arr...

see the gender is female only, then keep all your high octane petrol back in the tank already.

but not a bad idea actually with the rise of petrol prices.

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Jun 26 2008, 01:20 AM
nokia2003
post Jun 27 2008, 10:17 AM

5,786 posts

thats y i said earlier la.

upon seeing the pink female tag, faster fasten back the petrol tank cap.
nokia2003
post Jun 29 2008, 09:17 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Jun 27 2008, 09:29 AM)
scared of all the buayas here?

or mebbe scared kena flame?

"she" mebbe lurking sum were here under another name...
you will never know if "she" is a she. but then imagination is a very powerful tool. go figure...
nokia2003
post Jun 29 2008, 11:04 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jun 29 2008, 11:01 PM)
u are the one who imagine 'that' mr nokia.. haha
hey, cant blame me. left handers like me are more prone to a wilder imagination tongue.gif

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Jun 29 2008, 11:04 PM
nokia2003
post Jun 30 2008, 10:37 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(porek @ Jun 30 2008, 10:26 PM)
my iphone internal speaker suddenly went dead..
no chance of fixing it
now im using bluetooth n speaker to hear the caller.
and its only been used for what..4 months? Gosh!!
which speaker? up or down?
nokia2003
post Jul 1 2008, 06:44 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Jul 1 2008, 05:39 PM)
over-poked maybe tongue.gif  laugh.gif
hey dont scare the newbies la!

i dont deny that when i first did mine, i was still a noob. i was panic giler okay!

0.0140sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:58 AM