Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> PAYPAL BUYERS! BE CAREFUL! jonathanteoh using gmos, Another LYN member posing as gmos!

ho_chg
post Jun 25 2008, 08:06 PM, updated 18y ago

I was added via msn by jonathanteoh2003@hotmail.com today at around 7pm. He said he wants to sell paypal at 3.0. I asked who he was he said gmos. He even provided a print screen of gmos account that is different from the one in the forum posting of gmos. Here is my conversation with him:
Paypal Grap It All At 3.0 says:
helo
Hosea says:
yes
Hosea says:
what is your lyn
?
Hosea says:
lowyat net nick?
Hosea says:
I assume that is where you got my contact
errr
Hosea says:
no?

Paypal Grap It All At 3.0 just sent you a nudge.

Hosea says:
yeah
Hosea says:
you didnt answer my question..
what question
*Hosea says:
how did you get my contact and what is your lowyat.net nick?
i an lyn member
gmos
Hosea says:
how much you have up for grabs?
Paypal Grap It All At 3.0 sends:

304 atm
if u need more , tomorrow will come 200 usd
accept?

Paypal Grap It All At 3.0 just sent you a nudge.

You have failed to receive file "wf.JPG" from Paypal Grap It All At 3.0.

check ur mail
my paypal screenshot

get it?

Hosea says:
resend the pic
at ur mail ady
Hosea says:
I could not accept it just now
Hosea says:
oh ok

accept?

got?
Hosea says:
got it
Hosea says:
but at the moment I dont need so much..
how much u need then
Hosea says:
only about USD60
ok oso
Hosea says:
cause I still have USD300
i saw your topic i thought u wan huge amount
Hosea says:
I updated it
Hosea says:
already
grap all with low rate only
lol
is ok
Hosea says:
have to look carefully I said I got 333 from aero
oh
Hosea says:
60 still got 3.0?
3.05 can?
lol
Hosea says:
I tell you what I help you find buyer for all your funds at 3.0
Hosea says:
you sell me the USD60 at that rate to
Siensien says:
sure boh
Hosea says:
what is your handphone contact?
Hosea says:
I give to you
Siensien says:
u give me wat
Hosea says:
I mean I give your number to him
Hosea says:
he needs a lot
Siensien says:
ok give me , i try call him
Siensien says:
coz i still got a bunch of usd coming each week
Siensien says:
if he need alot good , long term business
Siensien says:
or u take and u sell to him lah?
Hosea says:
no
Hosea says:
I already told you he is taking for 3.0
Siensien says:
oh
Siensien says:
ok
Hosea says:
YOu sell to him directly
Siensien says:
his number?
Siensien says:
or his msn?
*********************************************************************************
Becareful, I don't know what he is up to but I was suspicious cause I know gmos is Malay and I dealt with the real gmos. Anyway, I double checked and it turned his email address is for another member:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...onathanteoh2003

Don't buy from him..Still don't know how he got a print screen of gmos account with different dates and amount from the one posted on gmos posting.

0.0139sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:26 AM