ACCA (V4), Accountants

kitkit88
post Nov 5 2008, 12:28 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(minhal @ Nov 5 2008, 10:01 AM)

Added on November 5, 2008, 11:48 amHi guys,
Can any i knw wats the best way  to study and revise for F4 MYS.
just read n practice more on past years questions
kitkit88
post Dec 22 2008, 02:10 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(VelVetDreAmzZz^_^ @ Dec 22 2008, 12:06 AM)
i m a full time student..what loan do u mean?(enlighten me please =) )
thats exactly what i mean...a good lecturer...but do u have any feedbacks on which lecturer is good in penang?as i see frm the thread all aso bout discussion in KL...anyone frm penang here??? i dun heard any comments as all my frens are nt taking acca...so kinda hard..if i ask the college surely they will praise their own...=(

the fees is counted per paper?

and izit that there is no any assignments?jz exams?and hw many exams in one semester?can someone tell me bout the structure?plleeeassseee....><
as i know, ptpl don't offer any loans for acca subject, sentral i'm not so sure about it, yea fees are counted accordin to the papers u take, more paper it's cheaper but it's more advisable not to burden yourself with max 4 papers especially when u don't have a strong base...there are assignments but it's up to u whether u want to do it or not...however acca is about external exams, internal exams are mostly as a practice and for u to know how well u can do in the real exams...
kitkit88
post Dec 26 2008, 12:28 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(roy_pck @ Dec 25 2008, 10:40 PM)
no worries. i always submit my annual subscription together with my exam entry fees in february/ march. ACCA could not afford to lose a customer like you tongue.gif
lol tat seriously works? i tot it use to b 31st jan, now it has change to 1st jan
kitkit88
post Jan 12 2009, 09:23 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(joanne871207 @ Jan 12 2009, 07:29 PM)
May I know whats the exam fees for part 1 and part2 papers? in pound?
introductory lvl (per paper) - 37pound
intermediate lvl (per paper) - 37pound
advanced lvl (per paper) - 42pound
kitkit88
post Jan 14 2009, 11:29 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(joanne871207 @ Jan 13 2009, 07:20 PM)
thanks.. will it increase in the future? coz I will only take it on this coming July.. and nowadays currency is flunctuated very strong, not stable.. thought of buying pound to keep and pay the exemption fees later..
i don't think the fees will increase and if u thought of doing some hedging now, it's recommended, at least u'll save a lil by payin at rate 5 then us payin at rate 6 in the past...hehe..
kitkit88
post Apr 4 2009, 01:34 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(rvp @ Apr 4 2009, 08:01 AM)
can any1 pay fees through the acca site? i've tried but it cant proceed after choosing the subs.
i just paid my fees y'day n everythg seems fine 2 me....meybi u shuld try it l8ter, the server might b sleeping over there, hehe

Added on April 4, 2009, 1:37 pm
QUOTE(moon yuen @ Apr 4 2009, 12:54 PM)
Guys , I got problem paying my EXAM Fees ON LINE ...

Page contain error !! Any solution ??

Can u guys try out that page too ??

https://portal.accaglobal.com/accaweb/faces...tExamEntry.jspx
i can access the site now without any problem....

This post has been edited by kitkit88: Apr 4 2009, 01:37 PM

0.0517sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:29 AM