ive just registered at sunway this morning....
im doing part time n taking P1 and P3 in this semester...
since most of P2 classes will be on Thursday
and im planning to work at the same time.... so i dun want to rush from work to attend the class....
so i didnt register for this paper...
What do you guys think? is it wise?
if i didnt take P2 now... can i take all 3 papers (P2 and the other 2 elective papers) in next semester ( for June exam)
and i noticed the classes for P2 will be on Thurs n Sat...
is this paper tough?? coz two days of classes?
P1 and P3 both on Sun....
Btw anybody taking P1 n P3 part time?
Im still blur2...
The admission said i should come on 5July for orientation..
but Financial Course Division said that i dun haf to attend that one... since my class will start on Sun (6jul)
What do u haf n do during the orientation?
Btw, they said i can dl the timetable at sunway.edu.my
mine is ACCA-EM-PT right?? and how to know where is the venue for the class ya?
tried to call the office.. but no answer...
scared i dl the wrong TimeTable >_<
hope someone can help
thanks alot^^
This post has been edited by Michi: Jun 27 2008, 05:06 PM
ACCA (V4), Accountants
Jun 27 2008, 04:59 PM
0.0528sec