damn! i didnt know yeap was interested in ketiak chicks.. lolz..
when u roughly ciao-ing? got come back during dec?
btw, theo ftw!! =)
Local Clubs Wannabe` Futsal Club, Live Up The Passion, Share the Passion..
Sep 11 2008, 06:37 PM
45 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
damn! i didnt know yeap was interested in ketiak chicks.. lolz..
when u roughly ciao-ing? got come back during dec? btw, theo ftw!! =) |
Sep 11 2008, 07:45 PM
126 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(OMGG @ Sep 11 2008, 06:37 PM) damn! i didnt know yeap was interested in ketiak chicks.. lolz.. i love originality...thousands of years ago girls have ketiak hair....when u roughly ciao-ing? got come back during dec? btw, theo ftw!! =) so we shouldnt be afraid of those things when u see it...haha i should be flying on the 19th of sept...going to buy the ticket soon.... wont be back in dec...cos my exam is end of dec... but most probably will come back end of january for the chinese new year.. |
Sep 11 2008, 08:48 PM
633 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Sep 12 2008, 06:06 AM
QUOTE(kien_yeap @ Sep 11 2008, 07:45 PM) i love originality...thousands of years ago girls have ketiak hair.... so we shouldnt be afraid of those things when u see it...haha i should be flying on the 19th of sept...going to buy the ticket soon.... wont be back in dec...cos my exam is end of dec... but most probably will come back end of january for the chinese new year.. oh.. so fast? alright.. have a safe flight and all the best! good good.. then can have futsal games in jan.. kesian loong.. lonely sial.. =P QUOTE(OMGGED @ Sep 11 2008, 08:48 PM) i coming back end of nov, i guess.. haven't get the date yet but hopefully will do it soon..Now hectic assignment period.. Sienz.. rooney? hahaha.. fatty la that one.. |
Sep 12 2008, 07:34 AM
923 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
I just saw Walcott 3rd goal can say got a bit yeng
Normally this kinda shot i thought he would miss 1 But i guess he already scored 2 goals liao so no pressure for him to score another one I heard from ESPN they say he is the youngest england player to score hatrick in international game |
Sep 12 2008, 01:59 PM
QUOTE(OMGG @ Sep 12 2008, 06:06 AM) oh.. so fast? alright.. have a safe flight and all the best! good good.. then can have futsal games in jan.. kesian loong.. lonely sial.. =P i coming back end of nov, i guess.. haven't get the date yet but hopefully will do it soon.. Now hectic assignment period.. Sienz.. rooney? hahaha.. fatty la that one.. |
Sep 12 2008, 06:54 PM
85 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
kY have a safe flight and good luck.. also, try control ur self at china...to date, AIDS is still incurable..
yeah kesian omgged..have to resort to badminton for 1 month ++ |
Sep 12 2008, 07:01 PM
QUOTE(bbq @ Sep 12 2008, 06:54 PM) kY have a safe flight and good luck.. also, try control ur self at china...to date, AIDS is still incurable.. haha...my leg damn itchy already -.-"...btw, where u get that philosophy from ? " It goes on..nice one lol...yeah kesian omgged..have to resort to badminton for 1 month ++ Added on September 12, 2008, 7:05 pmBtw anyone wanna futsal ? Today 9-10 SP Sunway 1. omgged 2. kY 3. Kien 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. Game Cancelled . This post has been edited by OMGGED: Sep 12 2008, 07:09 PM |
Sep 12 2008, 08:24 PM
Sep 13 2008, 12:49 AM
Sep 13 2008, 01:31 AM
QUOTE haha...my leg damn itchy already -.-"...btw, where u get that philosophy from ? " It goes on..nice one lol... copied it from some magazine...hehe..not my ori production...QUOTE What u both did ? Why u keep teasing galen and calling him gay...something is definitely wrong here.. what to do...this jh started it...damn...talking about this jh...liverpool vs. man U this week...let's c if gerrard still got magic.. This post has been edited by bbq: Sep 13 2008, 01:38 AM |
Sep 13 2008, 01:33 AM
1,630 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
boriNNGG!
Sep 13 2008, 01:34 AM
oro...so free mer?
Sep 13 2008, 01:55 AM
QUOTE(bbq @ Sep 13 2008, 01:31 AM) copied it from some magazine...hehe..not my ori production... lol...i thought that philosophy from u -.-" i will use it one day also..lol..what to do...this jh started it...damn... talking about this jh...liverpool vs. man U this week...let's c if gerrard still got magic.. "jh started it" <--- GGED galen..i can't believe u even 3some -.-" haha =P...No doubt MAN.U will win Added on September 13, 2008, 1:56 am QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Sep 13 2008, 01:33 AM) WTF u wowing also come in and complain boring !!!This post has been edited by OMGGED: Sep 13 2008, 01:56 AM |
Sep 13 2008, 03:35 AM
235 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Sydney, NSW |
hey, just want to warn you guys to be extremely cautious for the next couple of weeks while driving and not fall prey to our beloved police force, because I have tasted first blood just now and had to pay a hefty 200 bucks while on the way back from look out point. so do fasten your seat belts and what not and drive safely!
Sep 13 2008, 03:54 AM
143 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Pity u...thanks for the warn anyway.
Sep 13 2008, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(OMGGED @ Sep 12 2008, 01:59 PM) haha..i got no footy to play again...sad...have to play badminton again...sigh...eh yang when u finish ur study ady ? same like jh ? or that ttly jh longer ? haha.. badminton aso good lar.. i finished nex year.. that ttly aso finished next year.. haha QUOTE(bbq @ Sep 13 2008, 01:31 AM) copied it from some magazine...hehe..not my ori production... eh? i tot gerrard not playing? injured kan?what to do...this jh started it...damn... talking about this jh...liverpool vs. man U this week...let's c if gerrard still got magic.. |
Sep 13 2008, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(LengluihunteR @ Sep 13 2008, 03:35 AM) hey, just want to warn you guys to be extremely cautious for the next couple of weeks while driving and not fall prey to our beloved police force, because I have tasted first blood just now and had to pay a hefty 200 bucks while on the way back from look out point. so do fasten your seat belts and what not and drive safely! do u mean the back seats as well?cos nobody fasten the belt behind... Added on September 13, 2008, 9:49 am QUOTE(OMGG @ Sep 13 2008, 09:31 AM) haha.. badminton aso good lar.. finish next year when?i finished nex year.. that ttly aso finished next year.. haha eh? i tot gerrard not playing? injured kan? i finish in june... This post has been edited by kien_yeap: Sep 13 2008, 09:49 AM |
Sep 13 2008, 11:33 AM
27 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Sorry guys, went MIA all of a sudden. I am in Perth now and will be back on 18th Sept Thursday. I will be going back to the UK on the 23rd Sept.. a Tuesday, so that gives me about 5 days of nothingness to do.. A game on Monday would be great
Sep 13 2008, 03:34 PM
923 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(LengluihunteR @ Sep 13 2008, 03:35 AM) hey, just want to warn you guys to be extremely cautious for the next couple of weeks while driving and not fall prey to our beloved police force, because I have tasted first blood just now and had to pay a hefty 200 bucks while on the way back from look out point. so do fasten your seat belts and what not and drive safely! You tak bagi rasuah ke?Raya near liao they need to bagi duit raya ma |
| Change to: | 0.0201sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:05 PM |