Do gals mind dating/couple with a younger guy?, Do u hv such experience?

llllll
post Jun 25 2008, 05:29 PM

284 posts

i always wanna date older lady because their thinking more mature and they can be a good GF ....

not like young lady which they still cant think properly and they demand a lot
llllll
post Jun 25 2008, 05:45 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(hebe8523 @ Jun 25 2008, 05:43 PM)
It's so weird that, girls prefer to look for guys who r older and more mature...
but opposite, guys also looks for older ladies and mature...
so what will happen to all the young guys n girls...  hmm.gif
younger lady and guy.....study hard at school lor....what else they can do... brows.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

only for those old folks like us can enjoy pat toh hehee thumbup.gif
llllll
post Jun 25 2008, 06:11 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(saintangelius @ Jun 25 2008, 05:55 PM)
My boyfriend is 3 years younger than me. We are doing very well together ^__^ Most times however alot of people think that he is actually 3 years older than me ^^;;

After 18(for both parties) age is not really an issue. It all boils down to whether or not both are on the same maturity level and are able to communicate with each other. Love knows no bounderies. So don't make age one  ^__^

Plus, my mum is also older than my dad by 3 years ^^ He spent about 4-5 years to 'kao' her before she said yes to marriage XD
my dad is 13 years older than my mom...i still not yet figure out how he manage to cheat my mom to marry him..... doh.gif
llllll
post Jun 30 2008, 10:48 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(samurai1337 @ Jun 30 2008, 10:12 PM)
This seems to look like a personal attack to me.

1. Her grammar may not be perfect, but you too made a very obvious grammar mistake in your second point.
2. After viewing yen's posts, I would say she does not seem to be living in fantasy. I think it is just a matter of opinion  smile.gif
agreed...give him a warning or vacation for a week tongue.gif laugh.gif

0.0229sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:46 AM