QUOTE(magentus2002 @ Apr 13 2009, 10:31 PM)
All also end up as "ex" one Do gals mind dating/couple with a younger guy?, Do u hv such experience?
Do gals mind dating/couple with a younger guy?, Do u hv such experience?
Apr 14 2009, 09:39 PM
34 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Apr 14 2009, 11:33 PM
253 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Somewhere over the rainbow~ |
QUOTE(llllll @ Jun 25 2008, 06:11 PM) my dad is 13 years older than my mom...i still not yet figure out how he manage to cheat my mom to marry him..... hahaha funny... I once dated a guy 12 years older than me tho... Nth different with younger guy tho... My current bf is 2 years younger than me, already 1 year. |
Apr 16 2009, 12:46 PM
2,017 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
wah... 1 leng lui spotted
Apr 17 2009, 09:32 PM
8 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Penang |
interesting topic
QUOTE(Gary1981 @ Apr 13 2009, 10:22 PM) Don't perceive younger boy is immature. Don't perceive elder guy is mature. Maturity does not determine through age. totally agree with u.. my bf is younger than me, i dont look any younger than him but seems that he's a lot more matured than me... if he/she is the one, then u'll kno. dont mind the age else u might miss out on a sweet chapter of your life... |
Apr 18 2009, 01:42 AM
7 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: London |
hm, i have an ex which is a year younger and my current is about 9 months younger too. not a problem to me i guess? as long as we can get along. but one thing about dating younger guys, sometimes you're just that unlucky to get immature ones. *sigh*.
Apr 19 2009, 06:41 PM
34 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(crystalism @ Apr 18 2009, 01:42 AM) hm, i have an ex which is a year younger and my current is about 9 months younger too. not a problem to me i guess? as long as we can get along. but one thing about dating younger guys, sometimes you're just that unlucky to get immature ones. *sigh*. I beg to differ...When you date someone younger, if he/she is immature, it's OK because they're young anyway But if they're mature for their age, then you are considered lucky Same goes if you date someone older, he/she should be mature becuase they're old anyway But if they're immature, then you are unlucky Agree? |
Apr 19 2009, 08:40 PM
29 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
lol。。
u not the type that prefer mature guy?? |
Apr 19 2009, 10:49 PM
7 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: London |
QUOTE(shai_razi @ Apr 19 2009, 06:41 PM) I beg to differ... well if i date someone younger, i expect them to act their age. of course it's OK to be immature if they are young, but the problem is they don't act their age. 20, and acting like a high school kid. it can be damn annoying ==" but yeah i'm actually damn lucky to be in my position right now. afterall the gap is only 9 months.When you date someone younger, if he/she is immature, it's OK because they're young anyway But if they're mature for their age, then you are considered lucky Same goes if you date someone older, he/she should be mature becuase they're old anyway But if they're immature, then you are unlucky Agree? i've dated a guy which is 4 years older than me, but he still acts like my age, or even younger. but that isn't the reason we brokeup anyways, which i shall not go in detail... This post has been edited by crystalism: Apr 19 2009, 10:50 PM |
Apr 20 2009, 07:01 PM
27 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Melaka(mostly) , Klang(seldom) |
hm hm hm ... I had a few ex gfs that were older than me .. about 2 -3 years older .... have 2 cousins married to wife who is 2 years older .... but rare la ..
but dont la if u are 30 and want to go out with guy who is 17 years old ... that is " cradle snatching " .. lol .. 2-3 years should be okay la ... U wanna know why some older girls .. 30-35 like to kow younger guys ? .... younger guys .. 17- 25.. got more stamina , can " satisfy " 4-5 times .. maybe more .. a day ... lol .. pls dont get me wrong ... I'm just writing an interesting conversation that I heard .. and is quite true ... pls dont take it as being dirty ... |
Apr 20 2009, 10:22 PM
65 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: KLANG |
yea...age doesnt matter..as long when both together are close..
Apr 22 2009, 05:48 PM
261 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: London |
Younger guys can be more mature than older guys.
Apr 22 2009, 10:21 PM
1,860 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: KL |
sure boh ?
Apr 23 2009, 11:36 PM
1 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(Gary1981 @ Apr 13 2009, 10:22 PM) Don't perceive younger boy is immature. Don't perceive elder guy is mature. Maturity does not determine through age. QUOTE(michell3 @ Apr 13 2009, 10:28 PM) ok ok .. i dun know it !! thank for telling then |
Apr 23 2009, 11:59 PM
1 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: kl |
speak bout young bf..my bf is 2 years younger then me..but look more mature then me..we been together almost 3 years now...hehe
This post has been edited by babysweet5858: Apr 24 2009, 01:43 AM |
Apr 24 2009, 01:22 AM
4,458 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
I'm ok to date a younger guy (no younger than 2 years).
I like matured and ambitious guy. |
May 4 2009, 12:10 PM
2 posts Joined: May 2008 |
my best friend is 26 years old whereby her bf is only 18 years old. they are happily together for 2 years.
May 6 2009, 07:25 PM
26 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
![]() |
May 6 2009, 09:50 PM
261 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: London |
QUOTE(whennethcanon @ May 4 2009, 12:10 PM) my best friend is 26 years old whereby her bf is only 18 years old. they are happily together for 2 years. this is interesting =)hope they r longlasting too. girls grow older faster than guys and will look older eventually...so getting a bf too young (more than 2 years) is not a good idea. |
May 16 2009, 09:51 AM
13 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Kay eLL |
Wow interesting topic here. I'm just 24 but my colleagues are perceiving me to be 27-28! Aight back to the topic, well i've once dated a girl a year elder than me but it was all rosy. So I don't see it to be an obstacle as elder ladies have a sense of class in them. She confessed judging from my actions, she wouldn't have known i was younger had i not told her.
So bottom line is as long as both parties click, it should be fine. Look no further than Lewis Hamilton (24) and Nicole Scherzinger(30), they are doin fine! Just my 2cents.... cheers |
May 16 2009, 11:49 AM
12 posts Joined: May 2009 From: KL |
Hi guys,
I'm new to lyn I've dated a younger guy too, but our relationship didn't last.... However, I wouldn't ban younger guys from my 'potential dates' list cos for me the most important thing is the chemistry.... If he's matured enough and we get along well, it will be foolish not to bring the relationship to another level... Age is just a number. That's all!!! Good luck, everyone! |
| Change to: | 0.0276sec
5 queries
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:50 AM |