post Jun 28 2008, 12:26 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Jun 24 2008, 10:42 PM)
Ice cream, chocolate, pizza, cakes.

You and Xtina are so lucky smile.gif
There Ija goes again~ Go back to the gym lah you...

Ya know it's awesome being a girl. One picture, and hounds of fellas visit the thread.
Guys, you post 20 pics, you get 20 comments saying you look good, look fat, look like your tits are dropping like Pam.And's left tit

pizzaboy
post Jun 28 2008, 12:55 PM

9,495 posts

Must've been the B12 jabs....

Added on June 28, 2008, 12:56 pmOH THERE'S THE PICTURE!! Its in teh spoiler is it......

cheh, was looking, wondering why everybody say "in that pic" I don't see any pic one....

This post has been edited by pizzaboy: Jun 28 2008, 12:56 PM
pizzaboy
post Jul 8 2008, 01:22 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(danilo5753 @ Jun 29 2008, 11:18 AM)

Great workout there dear  thumbup.gif  Varying the workout is a good thing .
Remember , higher intensity lead to higher EPOC  icon_rolleyes.gif  and you shall achive your goals by the end of the year  wub.gif  Keep it up !  smile.gif
QUOTE(jones007 @ Jul 8 2008, 12:27 AM)
ei.. ini internet forum. jangan dear sini dear sana la.. not nice to read. lol
laugh.gif laugh.gif
pizzaboy
post Jul 8 2008, 03:16 PM

9,495 posts

Im cracked up. I should stop laughing now. My bosses are staring at me.
HAHAHAHA!~
pizzaboy
post Jul 25 2008, 03:15 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(~ ViViaN ~ @ Jul 20 2008, 02:41 AM)
Yea.. Should have to eat cheat meals and change the workout routine once in a while to shock your metabolism and your body. This is very important.

EPOC= Excess Post-exercise Oxygen Consumption
It's the afterburn, the concept that the body keeps burning extra calories after your workout.
That means you burn calories just by sitting on the couch after workout.
Ok. Let say you lift weight, you burn 300 calories in the gym, now your EPOC is increased.
By increasing EPOC, you will burn about an extra 40 or 50 calories over the next two hours(how long the hours is depending on your workout intensity). Therefore, the total calories u burn will be adding up to 400 or 500. Sounds good?
wow.....
i'd like to sit and chill with you alright
one lady that knows her stuff. not being sexist mind you, very refreshing.

0.0196sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:35 AM