chriswoo
post Jun 27 2008, 01:48 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jun 27 2008, 01:42 PM)
u sure mou???
i online buy cheap cheap resell no rugi wor... whistling.gif
really ar now hot mah maybe good lor but after awhile same case as ps2 jor biggrin.gif

btw mana beli cheap cheap 1 ? new 1 or 2nd hand 1
chriswoo
post Jun 27 2008, 01:55 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jun 27 2008, 01:53 PM)
new one lor...
ur resin kit done jor resell can earn back one meh???
u sure mou... whistling.gif
can earn back 200% extra biggrin.gif
chriswoo
post Jun 27 2008, 03:29 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jun 27 2008, 02:01 PM)
huh??? sure??? then ur kits ma need sell more than 1000 jor???
the resin itself RM250, mode kit itself RM150, surfacer + paint + top coat + liner + masking tape bla bla bla...
ur done kit already RM500+, earn back 200% extra mean RM1500, yao mou lou dim arrr???
who the hell wan buy a kit with tat price???  whistling.gif
QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jun 27 2008, 02:17 PM)
sure meh can sell all those resin 200% untung doh.gif
like tempt said...waterfish buy lo
QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jun 27 2008, 02:36 PM)
lao like that i wanna go sell resin sazabi for rm2000 later...
hope can get big big toad jum the road also whistling.gif
lol well i did sold of toys MISB at international can get back profit 200% more by why not resin can't? biggrin.gif somemore those ebay all also selling for round rm1500++ for welldone kits:D icon_idea.gif this 1 all depend on pasion of modeler see how you sell and use lor biggrin.gif

Added on June 27, 2008, 3:34 pm
QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jun 27 2008, 03:28 PM)
hahaha... if erix one is normal Mg can win the Compy meh???

Added on June 27, 2008, 3:29 pm

mayb got la... but if in JAPAN then i will agreed with him...
but in MALAYSIA... BOLEHLAND wor... whistling.gif
also depends lor if erix use resin kits + commisson also more than rm 150++ liao so cannot compare between heaven and earth mah. because if u want compare with same material use then i guess the profesinal fee will cost double jor.

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Jun 27 2008, 03:34 PM
chriswoo
post Jun 27 2008, 03:41 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jun 27 2008, 03:35 PM)
^ wow, really???
geng... no wonder la... said la international...
i wont agreed if u able to sell that price i MALAYSIA the BOLEHLAND... smile.gif
international ler malaysia people all want cheap and big 1 where can buy 1. they want perfect item but they also want like buy 1 free 10 price 1 how to sell profit 1.

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jun 27 2008, 03:35 PM)
usually erix upah only around rm1000 one for PG...or depends on the kit...
QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jun 27 2008, 03:36 PM)
erix and brandon is like a brand

but then...i aks here only...how many of you ever know who is brandon?

and im very sure everyone here know who is erix
so famous brand more expensive
ya i agree this 1 if both modeler use same material but the profesinal sure double the price as well as may perform better finishing and if you compare my price with alll the modeler at international price then you know amongst i'm the cheapest biggrin.gif due to i don't charge working fee biggrin.gif
chriswoo
post Jun 27 2008, 03:46 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Jun 27 2008, 03:35 PM)
itu lor... not that i dun believe chris... profit u cannot say exactly 200% that much... depends also..
and the thing is there anyone in Bolehland buy? Even fodder i don't think he going to buy...

The probability drop to 1% of selling.
i didn't say exactly i say around 200% biggrin.gif

Added on June 27, 2008, 3:48 pm
QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jun 27 2008, 03:44 PM)
erix been doing this thing for years and years already...
and somemore he is a art design grad
erix is well repected person while he also inspire me into gunpla last year during the bakuc which motivated me to learn and follow his foot step icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Jun 27 2008, 03:48 PM
chriswoo
post Jun 27 2008, 03:52 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jun 27 2008, 03:34 PM)
lao chris kena gao gao
you sell other thing not resin...

resin depends on how you finish it...
and also resin human figure are much more different from mecha figure...
mecha one usually not as expensive as human figure...cause human one need alot more works doh.gif

and also think in bolehland...erix if first...then only brandon
brandon like to do diorama one if im not mistaken

erix love to mod gao gao one
i guess my bad for miss information or misunderstanding gua but you guys need to take count 200% profit is not every month can get because for things that sell and make also consume time not a day or 2 then finish but take few month or weeks so if divided average 1 month around 10% to 25% profit lor doh.gif
chriswoo
post Jun 27 2008, 03:59 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jun 27 2008, 03:57 PM)
you talk with him in person already one meh?
but still everybody no erix more whistling.gif
ya i talk to him a few time but i also see his wip mah that make me go in to gunpla lor -,-
chriswoo
post Jun 27 2008, 04:02 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jun 27 2008, 03:55 PM)
how bout like this?
i buy a new one for u, but i need sell the one of have 1st.
mean if the ur figure rm 200, u let me sell 1st, then earn 200% = rm 600, so i use the rm 200 buy the same one for u, and give u another rm 200, wat say u??? tongue.gif

damn it... can earn 200% extra wor... u don wan meh??? whistling.gif
err herny don't so gila with the large amount ler u need to see how perfect time and where and wat currently hot in the current market ler. and those 200% i profit just 1 time nia since i order build then sell at bulk from 1 place to another country nia that time
chriswoo
post Jun 27 2008, 04:13 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jun 27 2008, 04:07 PM)
okok... teach me next time... i got some figures to sell... no more place to keep them... doh.gif
lol i dunno any thing current market about figures due to i don't invest on it also biggrin.gif but wat i know is if u want to sell then use the money exchange in USD it profit more than RM for sure. and sell to those places like US and France and Euro country for them $400 to $500 is nothing compare with there daily expenses
chriswoo
post Jun 27 2008, 04:43 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jun 27 2008, 04:39 PM)
tempt very handsome one...
you all dunno one meh whistling.gif

me no gay...dont misunderstood...or you end up in longkang  shakehead.gif
well ether tempt very handsome or his pocket very full that why *girls* mostly acttracted by this 2 reason nia
chriswoo
post Jun 27 2008, 04:44 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jun 27 2008, 04:43 PM)
lao wan meet then sunday buttpark meet la...
deng one... i might bring one of my toy there... lansi lansi... tongue.gif
lol if i can go i bring my resin lor biggrin.gif to fly with the butterfly
chriswoo
post Jun 27 2008, 04:46 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Jun 27 2008, 04:45 PM)
lao... i bring dog ok? toy kena gigit not my fault... whistling.gif
sorry to say NO PETS allow in the park whistling.gif

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Jun 27 2008, 04:46 PM
chriswoo
post Jun 27 2008, 05:12 PM

98 posts

hai go back play with my macross biggrin.gif just bought 2 another new set jor damn kena poison again jor

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Jun 27 2008, 05:17 PM
chriswoo
post Jun 27 2008, 05:34 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jun 27 2008, 05:30 PM)
chris damn kaya raya recently...
lol haha just bought it cheap only biggrin.gif guess which VF i bought biggrin.gif
chriswoo
post Jun 27 2008, 05:38 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(2015315 @ Jun 27 2008, 05:34 PM)
Not recently.... is all the time. tongue.gif
mana ada everytime i buy same time i sell my kits mah macam trading 1 old for 1 new one that all nia icon_idea.gif
chriswoo
post Jun 27 2008, 07:19 PM

98 posts

hai sien : yawn.gif

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Jun 27 2008, 07:19 PM
chriswoo
post Jun 27 2008, 08:37 PM

98 posts

hai save money for buy macross lor more nicer
chriswoo
post Jun 27 2008, 10:27 PM

98 posts

hai not quite but sien until sleep jor
chriswoo
post Jun 27 2008, 11:05 PM

98 posts

AF hobby forum back online again (OT) biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by chriswoo: Jun 27 2008, 11:05 PM
chriswoo
post Jun 28 2008, 12:34 AM

98 posts

Replacement Part.

Hi guys I like to share some experiment with you guys about parts replacment and addon that you can certain parts requested from HJL to direct bandai.

As I know most cases when you bought an bandai model kit you are bound to have some mistake in your life time as a modeler and for some reason you find it difficuly after you part or lose some critical parts and that may blown the whole model in to hold or in trash bin or inside the shelf forever.
but as I now also facing some problem with that and decided to test whether those are true that bandai do have replacement for some model parts.

as in this case i don't have any part that missing or spoil but i do want addon feature from older kit upgrade to newer kits and i come with some testing result as i buy 2nd handed full snap OOB Double ZZ which only sell me around rm40 and i decided to change abit of things due to old kits model old design

here is how it looks from Double ZZ

and i don't like the V fin from the original parts and the wings from the back also so i decided to order part from FAZZ sentinal to replace the part for the old model design with very min cost.

here after the thing arrive at my home when i requested from HLJ for certain parts

so as now it only cost me around rm 50 ( not fix price but random count depend on parts from the model somewhere around 15% to 30% of it original cost)

and now i can happy replace those parts and have extra hand and parts with all total rm 40 + rm 50 = rm 90 only + extra parts biggrin.gif

so guys maybe for buget can buy from snap fit then order parts and able to mod your self with cheaper cost biggrin.gif

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0441sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:57 AM