125 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Hobbies Tamiya Mini 4wd V4, lets and go!

KyoLee
post Oct 9 2008, 12:47 AM

117 posts

wanna tumpang here and ask something..as i noe tamiya will re-release dash yakuro tamiya 4wd.. is it can found in malaysia? like 1Utama tamiya workshop?
thanks for reply in advance smile.gif
mazinlufias
post Oct 13 2008, 03:58 PM

hi there!! im from kuching here.want to know if someone out there interested in buying motor from me.i got Hi Rev-Tuned Motor, Torque-Tuned Motor, Hyper Dash 2 Motor, Sprint Dash Motor.just pm me k!!!
R3Ju7Ce
post Oct 14 2008, 05:21 PM

Oops ... My Heart break d ...
658 posts

QUOTE(KyoLee @ Oct 9 2008, 12:47 AM)
wanna tumpang here and ask something..as i noe tamiya will re-release dash yakuro tamiya 4wd.. is it can found in malaysia? like 1Utama tamiya workshop?
thanks for reply in advance smile.gif
Yup .. they are available but only two of the special edition is reaching Tamiya underground One utama which is the picture show ..
raptorclans
post Oct 14 2008, 07:10 PM

333 posts

^ When's this 1Utama event? I'm quite interested to go see...

Wow... Emperor... brings back memories smile.gif
R3Ju7Ce
post Oct 14 2008, 07:50 PM

658 posts

mini4wd race that have to confirm with the person in charge over there to see when is the next race .. so far if you lucky then you will saw some crazy fellow over there to test on their tamiya mini4wd for almost a day and their car are freaking fast and stable .. can learn some trick and tips from them also .. brows.gif
HoNeYdEwBoY
post Oct 14 2008, 11:22 PM

1,762 posts

i hv 1 too .. but the tire wore out @@" any place can buy it ?
R3Ju7Ce
post Oct 15 2008, 07:50 AM

658 posts

for spike tire there are no replacement part but other slick tire do have it ..
HoNeYdEwBoY
post Oct 15 2008, 08:13 AM

1,762 posts

well i just nid a tire to give tat thing run lol....
freedem life
post Oct 24 2008, 12:43 PM

hello I am back
r3ju7ce i need to ask you about the new event of the mini 4wd at 1 utama when is it ? biggrin.gif
is for pro class is it. one more thing how much is it the new emperor -dash 1? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by freedem life: Oct 24 2008, 12:52 PM
R3Ju7Ce
post Oct 25 2008, 07:06 PM

658 posts

right now there is no event in Tamiya underground at the moment ..
The New Dash-1 Emperor are selling at @RM44 ...
makuyo
post Oct 27 2008, 03:14 AM

32 posts

hmm.. hye guys~!!
this is mine... took it out from its box...
last time play it was in the year 2004... loooong time ago~*
ya ya.. i know, noob only...
hahaha...

still not sure want to let go or keep it... haih..
R3Ju7Ce
post Oct 27 2008, 11:29 AM

658 posts

no worried ..
someday n00b oso is a pro .. brows.gif
freedem life
post Oct 27 2008, 12:11 PM

he's right someday you oso can be a pro.
o and r3ju7ce can the price of the new dash 1 (emperor) lower to
RM30-20?
R3Ju7Ce
post Oct 27 2008, 01:14 PM

658 posts

RM30~20 ?
Haha ..
I'm not the seller ..
I'm the racer ..
Maybe you tried to nego with the shop and see .. brows.gif
ShuangShengEr
post Oct 27 2008, 08:09 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(R3Ju7Ce @ Oct 27 2008, 01:14 PM)
RM30~20 ?
Haha ..
I'm not the seller ..
I'm the racer ..
Maybe you tried to nego with the shop and see .. brows.gif
hey R3Ju7Ce, long time never saw you. so you came to singapore? got an sms from david that day but unfortunately i have exams soon so i could not join you all. hehe. so how was it?
R3Ju7Ce
post Oct 28 2008, 09:26 AM

658 posts

QUOTE(ShuangShengEr @ Oct 27 2008, 08:09 PM)
hey R3Ju7Ce, long time never saw you. so you came to singapore? got an sms from david that day but unfortunately i have exams soon so i could not join you all. hehe. so how was it?
You FFK us .. cry.gif
haha .. just kidding ..
the race is very excite and also is very crowded as well .. and if you join the qualified race and you might be the Champ on that day .. brows.gif
freedem life
post Oct 28 2008, 10:06 AM

who is the seller ? blink.gif
can any one help me ask the seller?
icon_question.gif
ShuangShengEr
post Oct 28 2008, 04:40 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(freedem life @ Oct 28 2008, 10:06 AM)
who is the seller ?  blink.gif
icon_question.gif
you can ask david.or you can call the shop.
R3Ju7Ce
post Oct 28 2008, 08:43 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(freedem life @ Oct 28 2008, 10:06 AM)
who is the seller ?  blink.gif
icon_question.gif
Of coz you need to go to his shop loh ... hmm.gif
Scud_eSpade
post Oct 29 2008, 12:57 AM

345 posts

im interested to to buy a high torque engine for my project (not super high.. just above average). does anyone has a suggestion. sory, I dunno what to google. Hope sifus here can help

125 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0160sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:38 PM