6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Hobbies Tamiya Mini 4wd V4, lets and go!

rexoslayer
post May 6 2009, 04:59 PM

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 6 2009, 04:44 PM)
http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10085585

maybe i should order this . tongue.gif
yes i think you should buy 2..
one for you and another one for me LoL.. tongue.gif
rexoslayer
post May 7 2009, 02:58 PM

hai everyone..
my friends and i will be at TU this evening at 6pm..
just to test the track biggrin.gif
come and join us if yoll free this evening..

MaGnUm_SaBeR rclxm9.gif
rexoslayer
post May 7 2009, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(susunooblike @ May 7 2009, 03:03 PM)
lol... today sick.. =.=
no going there haha... sorry
but comfirm weekend i will be there...
later night if feel better maybe will go
to susunooblike:
its ok..maybe i will be there till 9 pm..
just rest yourself if u are sick smile.gif
this weekend also i'll be there..
see you there

to GABZ:
yes i will enjoy for you today haha..
anyway,study smart not study hard k.. tongue.gif

rexoslayer
post May 7 2009, 03:53 PM

QUOTE(susunooblike @ May 7 2009, 03:27 PM)
lol... happy.gif i bring my cosuin car go race with u all =p
haha...
GREAT!!till see you later.. biggrin.gif

rexoslayer
post May 7 2009, 11:02 PM

hai..nchlshng..
rexoslayer
post May 8 2009, 12:39 AM

QUOTE(susunooblike @ May 7 2009, 11:51 PM)
how the testing race lol?
haha ok but i need to stablize my car..
its quite fast but always jump out of track..
so,now my car is under progress to be more stable..
so how bout you?do you have any?
rexoslayer
post May 8 2009, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(Legendary.High5s @ May 8 2009, 08:41 AM)
using ms pro and hyperdash??
hehe..yes i'm using ms pro but the motor i can't tell you haha..
you must come and see it by yourself..
i will be there every weekend..
rexoslayer
post May 8 2009, 11:32 PM

QUOTE(apai_janggoat @ May 8 2009, 10:15 PM)
>> Mr. P

Nice layout Mr. P... Wish could join race in Italy...  tongue.gif
These are the few new items release...  rclxms.gif

TAM94692 - Avante MK.III Red Special
TAM94699 - HG w/ Screw Bearing Push Set
TAM15402 - Light-Dash Motor PRO
TAM15399 - MS Chassis Multi Brake Set
hi mr apai..
how about these items on the performance?
and then what is the rpm for light dash pro motor?
rexoslayer
post May 9 2009, 12:12 AM

QUOTE(david tamiya @ May 8 2009, 11:53 PM)
changing track layout now

[attachmentid=953304]

how  brows.gif  fast  brows.gif  can  brows.gif  u  brows.gif go
waa,it is more to speed layout right?
i luv it rclxms.gif
rexoslayer
post May 10 2009, 08:44 PM

i just test the new layout..yes it is speed layout..
but suddenly david pun one 'bukit' during high speed..
that so fun,and now i think it is become a technical layout..
let see,is it your car can stay on the track or not..
thnks to david because always give his precious time in changing
the layout for time to time..

DaSh never die!!!! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by rexoslayer: May 10 2009, 08:49 PM
rexoslayer
post May 10 2009, 11:37 PM

QUOTE(kuragax @ May 10 2009, 10:47 PM)
woooh! im new here for forum and also in this tamiya mini 4wd business.

Just bought Tridagger XX today at TU. Hope can try it out soon at the track.
Still noob in ms pro chassis >.<

Er, what kind of battery that allowed to use?
HI KURAGAX..
for batteries..
actually you can use any kind of of battery..
if you want to save cost then use chargeable batteries la..
but normally during event only alkaline batteries are allowed.. tongue.gif
rexoslayer
post May 11 2009, 12:49 AM

QUOTE(TamiyaAye @ May 11 2009, 12:28 AM)
I oso a newbie, I bought as I afford only... Every month get salary then invest abit lor.
According rechargable device which r fast charging within 30 minutes is one time investment. (bcoz kinda expensive oso, I wil buy my own soon, now vry poor cry.gif ).

GL HF
Go go go......

Recently setup... =p (everything is in poor condition dy, sob sob)
haha you re not newbie la teoh...
your car is really fast..
then about the charger,i also now in a poor condition haha
later i will buy the super charger,only 15minutes full charge..
anyway,nice car..can you teach me how to stabilize a car? tongue.gif
rexoslayer
post May 11 2009, 08:43 PM

QUOTE(Mr P of Blue Sky Team @ May 11 2009, 08:32 PM)
Good Afternoon Sirs

This is the track of yesterday Race, the Mini4WD G.P. in Segrate Italy

here from the field

The following the best laps for the 3 categories

Let's and GO (Atomic Motor, 6 Rollers 2 only with bearings, No Wheels/Gear bearings, Max 1200 mAh Ni-MH battery)

176,04 mt in 36,47 sec that is 4,82 mt/sec for 17,33 Kmh

Here the Final 3 minis' L&G

EXPERT (Hiper dash, 6 full bearings Rollers/bearings, Whells/Gear Bearings and Elite Brand 1700 mAh Ni-Mh Batteries)

176,04 mt in 25,12 sec that is 7,01 mt/sec for 25,33 Kmh

Here the final 3 Minis' EXPERT

TOP Class (Ultra dash, 8 full bearings Rollers/bearings, Whells/Gear Bearings and Elite Brand 1700 mAh Ni-Mh Batteries)

176,04 mt in 22,81 sec that is 7,72 mt/sec for 27,78 Kmh

here the final 3 Minis' TOP Class

Hope you'll enjoy

Bye, bye

the italian car got the nice setting..
got a side roller on the right side of the car..
anyway mr p,what is the purposes of the side roller like that?

Added on May 11, 2009, 8:44 pmhi david,,when the parts will arrive?
i really can't wait.. =)

This post has been edited by rexoslayer: May 11 2009, 08:44 PM
rexoslayer
post May 11 2009, 09:37 PM

QUOTE(Mr P of Blue Sky Team @ May 11 2009, 09:13 PM)

The purpose is to keek the mini down when you are on the lane change.

As you know lane change is always right to left and the right side roller works only on the small portion of the central part of it to help to keep stable and down the mini. The right central roller should not touch any other wall of the track during the race to avoid loss of speed.

Ad son as I will find some pictures I should have I will Post them to better explain.

Tks for interest in our minis'

Bye bye

THNKS for you explanation..
it is a good knowledge..
then i think later i will try to do that.. blush.gif
rexoslayer
post May 12 2009, 02:45 PM

QUOTE(E.Love.E @ May 12 2009, 02:08 PM)
hi im a newby n im a budjet racer.can any 1 tell me hw 2 make a powerfull,nice n cheap car?
i think that is imporseble...
hi e.love.e
welcome to the mini 4wd club biggrin.gif
i'm also a budget racer..
setup a car with a budget cost..
until now my car still in progress(not complete yet) due to no money haha..
i always ask the opinion from expert..
here we got a lot of expert.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
rexoslayer
post May 12 2009, 06:44 PM

QUOTE(apai_janggoat @ May 12 2009, 02:52 PM)
No la... Rexo not susu's cousin but he like susu...  brows.gif
Jangan marah rexo...
He's the malay guy dat always come with his gf...
Do u know me TMY Kia...?  laugh.gif
haha..yes la TMY kia..
i'm not susu's cousin..
and susu also not my cousin..haha
apai,u also like susu rite? biggrin.gif

rexoslayer
post May 12 2009, 06:47 PM

QUOTE(Legendary.High5s @ May 12 2009, 06:26 PM)
apai, cakap tak free but you go t.u yesterday? takchi la...
you know ar gabz..
apai is a tamiya addict..
he always got time for his mini 4wd..
he also a rich man and always tapao everything at TU..
haha..apai jgn marah... tongue.gif

Added on May 12, 2009, 6:47 pm
QUOTE(apai_janggoat @ May 12 2009, 06:46 PM)
i like susu depend on its "source"...  drool.gif
haha so do i..
apai remember i'm under age biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by rexoslayer: May 12 2009, 06:47 PM
rexoslayer
post May 12 2009, 06:51 PM

QUOTE(susunooblike @ May 12 2009, 06:48 PM)
wat u saying sure is true? rclxms.gif
bang pai got $  flex.gif
yer lo susu..
i just owned a mini 4wd black special..
but apai owned toyota vios black special haha..
$$$$$$$$$ cool2.gif

This post has been edited by rexoslayer: May 12 2009, 06:52 PM
rexoslayer
post May 12 2009, 07:01 PM

QUOTE(apai_janggoat @ May 12 2009, 06:54 PM)
Eh eh eh...
U guys already out of topic...
Now focus on mini 4wd...
Wah2 rexo, syok2 jer ko tambah cite ek...
Report kt bini jap g baru tau...  laugh.gif
haha..i just telling the truth rite..
anyway what time u will be at TU tomorrow pai?
susu,are you will be there also for tomorrow?
kawan2,please la this time just buy for your own use only..
dont tapao everything..at least u must leave some parts to people like me..
remember,i'm a budget racer
no $$$ maa cry.gif
rexoslayer
post May 12 2009, 07:35 PM

QUOTE(apai_janggoat @ May 12 2009, 07:17 PM)
Bro, i think the evo.1 kit already fully reserved la bro...
waa cry.gif
then when can i get one?

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0478sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:50 PM