Hobbies Tamiya Mini 4wd V4, lets and go!

B-Mecha
post May 3 2009, 09:11 PM

Mecha collector & Multimedia Designer
1,080 posts

just built a new car, falcon neo white special biggrin.gif (the one on the left, follow by avante 3 nero and the rusty gunbuster XTO)

btw, after clean the ball bearing with zippo oil, 1 of my 13mm and 11mm bearing seems stucked. for the 13.mm, only the balls doesnt move but the outer metal ring. for 11mm it seems a bit stucked and the condition is worse than what i have before i wash it. anyone have this problem?
DBB
post May 3 2009, 10:16 PM

My first Mini 4WD Momoi looks 'pretty' beside JR Bison Magnum G-Special. wink.gif Took me one hour to complete under professional supervision. Immediately I took it to stock class race at Tamiya Underground. Hmm...waited long for my 1st race with Magnum G-Special. Finally, the race started and without any knowledge in Mini 4WD my Momoi managed to go thru second round. sad.gif Due to lack of experience, I failed after that. Anyway, it was a quite fun race and I'm the only female. I think the experience I gained is just try out and have FUN!!
vincent09
post May 3 2009, 11:02 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Wow nice try rclxms.gif DBB, biggrin.gif
After you let your car go on track, you will stick on track try and try again biggrin.gif
Hmm when I playing mini 4wd.... those shop close 1 by 1 at my area, and I just follow switch place play and play until totally no more shop at all.
That time no moeny get those track, if not my house can play whole life biggrin.gif.

apai_janggoat
post May 3 2009, 11:29 PM

Hi everybody... Newbie here... Sifu-sifu sila beri tunjuk ajar... notworthy.gif

>> B-Mecha

Nice car u have there...

>> DBB

Hi there... U must be eelen's gf...
Great, now we have female racers... rclxms.gif
Congratulations on ur achievement, on the last friday race...
Hope u & eelen will join us on future races... thumbup.gif

DASHH...DASHHH...DASHHHH... YONKURO....!
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
General_Nic
post May 3 2009, 11:43 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

dugged out my 6 year old car tongue.gif

TamiyaAye
post May 3 2009, 11:56 PM

Hello Razer, Teoh here.... Hehehe icon_idea.gif
Long time no talk here but only in TU... Ha~

My 2nd car setting(try mode), unfortunately no money for behind 19mm n front 17mm roller(got money oso no stock so far laugh.gif ), temporarily use tat 1st. Besides, so sad tis setting canot lock my car, not enof space cry.gif

Wish every week end also can see more new face.... Welcom... Every weekend i wil be around...

Enjoy...

TamiyaAye
post May 4 2009, 12:35 AM

Yeah, new change for my setting(concept stil there). Oso slightly reduct weight(save 1 frp)...
Therefore, i manage to lock my car oredi.... rclxm9.gif

Enjoy...

david tamiya
post May 4 2009, 02:04 AM

64 posts

hi newbe here also hope all mahaguru tok guru ajar ye
my car is slow
post May 4 2009, 02:30 AM

me also newbe here left this forum sometime and it grows so fast
so can all sifu tell me about the ms chasis
rexoslayer
post May 4 2009, 03:26 AM

hello everyone..i'm also newbie here like conselfa..

i'm here to gain more knowledge about the mini 4wd..
to all sifu.. david,eelen,apai,teoh and etc..please tunjuk ajar..

hope this coming weekend we can meet together..

dash..yankuro..

-MaGnUm SaBeR-

R3Ju7Ce
post May 4 2009, 07:45 AM

Oops ... My Heart break d ...
658 posts

QUOTE(TamiyaAye @ May 4 2009, 12:35 AM)
Yeah, new change for my setting(concept stil there). Oso slightly reduct weight(save 1 frp)...
Therefore, i manage to lock my car oredi....  rclxm9.gif

Enjoy...
Uuuu .. sifu has reveal his secret .. brows.gif

This post has been edited by R3Ju7Ce: May 4 2009, 07:48 AM
TtFIRSTZxX
post May 4 2009, 09:49 AM

60 posts

hey,this forum active with some new member.
How much a buck blader clear and a mini 4wd colour spray?
My plasma d was bought at 2004 and didn't play for three year,does it speed reduces alot?
Did TU sell hurricane sonic sticker,if got, how much.
The fastest motor for ms chassic is wat?
Is it sell gold colour spray,like the hurricane sonic gold plated?

sry,too much

Added on May 4, 2009, 9:52 am
QUOTE(Legendary.High5s @ May 2 2009, 10:53 PM)
when i played audley few years back , fastest motor sold was flash racer..even i still have mine but hasnt worked well recently...need to season the new brushes... will post a pic of my audley car
Flash racer(auldey)vsPlasma dash(tamiya),auldey win?

Added on May 4, 2009, 9:54 am
QUOTE(david tamiya @ May 3 2009, 04:49 AM)
thanx newbe
and with all reapect this is a tamiya mini4wd thread not audley mini4wd thread so please respect.
and after those apologoies i still see an audley car on the track and i am so disapointed with this please dont make me swear at the track

happy to see new faces here i think most of uguys know me so any problem can look for me
david
Whitin my knowledge,auldey is affortable to all ppl but tamiya expensive a lot.so,ppl buy auldey,not tamiya.But i support tamiya

Added on May 4, 2009, 9:57 amIs there any place for me to assemble,spray,modified mini 4wd in TU?

This post has been edited by TtFIRSTZxX: May 4 2009, 09:57 AM
david tamiya
post May 4 2009, 10:29 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(TtFIRSTZxX @ May 4 2009, 10:49 AM)
My plasma d was bought at 2004 and didn't play for three year,does it speed reduces alot?
sry,too much

we can try and see

Whitin my knowledge,auldey is affortable to all ppl but tamiya expensive a lot.so,ppl buy auldey,not tamiya.But i support tamiya
which hobby not expensive

Added on May 4, 2009, 9:57 amIs there any place for me to assemble,spray,modified mini 4wd in TU?
well i have nothing against people buying audley but please enjoy your audley in an audley track in an audley shop thank you
david tamiya
post May 4 2009, 10:34 AM

64 posts

as promised my super fm related stuff

thanx to mr mini 4wd for these 2

TMY kia..
post May 4 2009, 10:46 AM

80 posts

[/quote]

Hi, Welcome to all new TAMIYA MINI 4WD racer... And Tks for cleanning the track rclxms.gif

Show some off my car blush.gif

@TtFIRSTZxX, Yes, agreed with u.

Auldey,daishing, Y-U and etc product are affortable for every ppl to 'PLAY' and damaged the track.

IMO, Tamiya product is like a air-filter which filtered all dust and rubbish on the track. Now I feel this forum has polluted too...

@David and Eelen, Tks for organized the race.... Hope we will have 2nd Eelen Award Race again!!

@David, sorry eccidented stepped on your car.... Is there a DC's symbol??

@DBB, Welcome to the race!! Hope will grow more female racer to participate...

This post has been edited by TMY kia..: May 4 2009, 11:11 AM
Legendary.High5s
post May 4 2009, 11:54 AM

QUOTE(rexoslayer @ May 3 2009, 02:59 PM)
yes..ms pro is a stable car..now i also happy to use this ms pro.
try to buy one and join us at U.T every weekend..
glad to see u soon...
it was only last friday rexo played his 1st ms pro...he had no clue to assemble it up...cant blame him..well new chassis..so i helped.. in 5 minutes it was done..and that's just standard car..

Added on May 4, 2009, 11:57 am
QUOTE(DBB @ May 3 2009, 10:16 PM)

My first Mini 4WD Momoi looks 'pretty' beside JR Bison Magnum G-Special. wink.gif Took me one hour to complete under professional supervision.  Immediately I took it to stock class race at Tamiya Underground. Hmm...waited long for my 1st race with Magnum G-Special.  Finally, the race started and without any knowledge in Mini 4WD my Momoi managed to go thru second round.  sad.gif Due to lack of experience, I failed after that.  Anyway, it was a quite fun race and I'm the only female.  I think the experience I gained is just try out and have FUN!!
i was wondering who was this...and finally realized who it was...

Added on May 4, 2009, 12:07 pm
QUOTE(TtFIRSTZxX @ May 4 2009, 09:49 AM)
sry,too much

Dunno whether they had buck blader at T.U...you have other options there.. Flash Racer is definitely faster than plasma dash... i have both.

The fastest motor for Ms Pro chassis is Hyper Dash PRO.. icon_rolleyes.gif
All colour of paint is sold there... plz support by getting your Tamiya mini 4wd ass to T. U and SEE WHAT YOU WANT THERE...UNFORTUNATELY T.U DOESNT DO DELIVERY......enjoy yourself... thumbup.gif

YOU ASK TOO MANY QUESTIONS !!!!!! shakehead.gif jUST KIDDING..

GABZ

This post has been edited by Legendary.High5s: May 4 2009, 12:07 PM
rexoslayer
post May 4 2009, 12:23 PM

hello everyone..
this is my magnum saber..
using tz-x chasis..it is just my old collection.. tongue.gif

Legendary.High5s
post May 4 2009, 12:23 PM

WINNERS OF LABOUR DAY STOCK RACE.. THX AGAIN EELEN..

CHAMPION : WAK

2ND PLACE : GREEN FREAK HAIDI

3RD PLACE : MATTHEW TMY KIA

The track that beat the rest of us....

rexoslayer
post May 4 2009, 12:34 PM

QUOTE(Legendary.High5s @ May 4 2009, 12:23 PM)
WINNERS OF LABOUR DAY STOCK RACE.. THX AGAIN EELEN..

CHAMPION  : WAK

2ND PLACE : GREEN FREAK HAIDI

3RD PLACE : MATTHEW TMY KIA

The track that beat the rest of us....
hey gabz thank for uploading the pic of the winners..
hope next time our pic will be here as a winner rclxm9.gif
david tamiya
post May 4 2009, 12:35 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Legendary.High5s @ May 4 2009, 12:54 PM)
it was only last friday rexo played his 1st ms pro...he had no clue to assemble it up...cant blame him..well new chassis..so i helped.. in 5 minutes it was done..and that's just standard car..

Added on May 4, 2009, 11:57 am

i was wondering who was this...and finally realized who it was...

Added on May 4, 2009, 12:07 pm

Dunno whether they had buck blader at T.U...you have other options there.. Flash Racer is definitely faster than plasma dash... i have both. 

The fastest motor for Ms Pro chassis is Hyper Dash PRO.. icon_rolleyes.gif
All colour of paint is sold there... plz support by getting your Tamiya mini 4wd ass to T. U and SEE WHAT YOU WANT THERE...UNFORTUNATELY T.U DOESNT DO DELIVERY......enjoy yourself... thumbup.gif

YOU ASK TOO MANY QUESTIONS !!!!!! shakehead.gif jUST KIDDING..

GABZ
so funny it seems that a stock ms pro can match your audley car with flash racer when i see u play at the track so how can that be so fast

by the way we do send parts to all over malaysia by postage

This post has been edited by david tamiya: May 4 2009, 12:36 PM

125 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0681sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:02 AM