which brake pad perform better?, bendix? mentix? ferodo?

TSnorthiswara
post Jun 24 2008, 03:59 PM, updated 18y ago

515 posts

hope everyone that has experience with bendix metal king titanium, mentix, ferodo brake pad can give some feedback on those pad in terms of the braking grip good or not and will the pad makan the rotor as claim by some users?
i driving sentra B14 auto.
i find out that my fornt brake is not so makan like vios. hehe...........
so plan to upgrade the pad.
paperboi
post Jun 25 2008, 05:57 PM

58 posts

i use all this 3 brands in track b4.......... bendix metal king is best but bites the disc, bendix titanium is useless. Best u get ferodo, hot that time bites well............. i bought all at RM75 a pair at section 8.
imperialrealcs
post Jun 25 2008, 07:32 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(paperboi @ Jun 25 2008, 05:57 PM)
i use all this 3 brands in track b4.......... bendix metal king is best but bites the disc, bendix titanium is useless. Best u get ferodo, hot that time bites well............. i bought all at RM75 a pair at section 8.
the more powerful the brake is, the more it will bite the disc.. this is unveitable facts of physic nod.gif
the_catacombs
post Jun 25 2008, 08:58 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

upgrade nissan 4pot front disc lor... biggrin.gif

http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=24181

This post has been edited by the_catacombs: Jun 25 2008, 09:12 PM
coldfusionpower
post Jun 25 2008, 09:48 PM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

i vote for ferodo ... best on car and bike both street and track .. smile.gif
ralf
post Jun 25 2008, 10:06 PM

WYSIWYG
3,013 posts

Using FeroDo on my ride right now..

Can't feel any improvement for normal drive...
it only works, slightly better feel when the brake is cooked..hot!
minikar
post Jun 25 2008, 10:26 PM

149 posts

RM75? tell la where in sect 8. I can get lost even in car park LOL
SUSHybz
post Jun 26 2008, 08:30 AM

846 posts

im using bendix metal king now ...

i wonder how is my disc brake now rclxub.gif
the_catacombs
post Jun 26 2008, 08:35 AM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(Hybz @ Jun 26 2008, 08:30 AM)
im using bendix metal king now ...

i wonder how is my disc brake now rclxub.gif
go and ask him and see lo
iRonTech
post Jun 26 2008, 08:45 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

ferodo? is Rm75 at common market price?

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Jun 25 2008, 07:32 PM)
the more powerful the brake is, the more it will bite the disc.. this is unveitable facts of physic nod.gif
biggrin.gif I was thinking b4 to bendix
nd_4ever
post Jun 26 2008, 12:28 PM

Vision is my Destination & Mission is my Journey!
586 posts

Personally, i've tried & tested various brake pads brands available in our local M'sian market...... those which met my expectation are Ferodo, AFi & Vetto as it's affordable & more towards hard braking driving style. Lasts longer as well even for a mad driver as me. smile.gif
TSnorthiswara
post Jun 26 2008, 01:10 PM

515 posts

seems like a lot people give comment on ferodo.
how about AXT? mintex?
mensa
post Jun 26 2008, 03:53 PM

487 posts

i prefer proton stock brake pad..dunno y tongue.gif
RoxyGal
post Jun 26 2008, 03:55 PM

٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶ Im roxygal ٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶
1,031 posts

EBC red stuff

TSnorthiswara
post Jun 26 2008, 05:16 PM

515 posts

EBC bite ur rotor or not?
RoxyGal
post Jun 26 2008, 05:48 PM

٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶ Im roxygal ٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶
1,031 posts

QUOTE(northiswara @ Jun 26 2008, 05:16 PM)
EBC bite ur rotor or not?
bite the rotor till botak..before the pad overheat...

i say the brake oil and rotor already max overheat
so rotor need to change to brembo or ebc

and dot 5 oil
imperialrealcs
post Jun 26 2008, 06:47 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(RoxyGal @ Jun 26 2008, 05:48 PM)
bite the rotor till botak..before the pad overheat...

i say the brake oil and rotor already max overheat
so rotor need to change to brembo or ebc

and dot 5 oil
dot 5 oil or not depending on the whole braking system la.. brake pad doesnt affect it
minikar
post Jun 26 2008, 08:01 PM

149 posts

off topic: any know where to buy cheap braided brake hose?
GoldenHawk
post Jun 27 2008, 01:13 PM

The Forgotten
1,017 posts

QUOTE(minikar @ Jun 26 2008, 08:01 PM)
off topic: any know where to buy cheap braided brake hose?
Define 'cheap' tongue.gif
Anyway, my friend got his rear ones done (Iswara aeroback with VR4 discs) @ Marco Malacca. Custom. Somewhere about RM200+ I think unsure.gif
mADmAN
post Jun 27 2008, 02:35 PM

10,530 posts

i think u can get Pro RS steel braided hoses for about RM2xx from sunway.

im planning on checking those out or maybe the Goodrich hoses tomorrow as well when i go Sunway for servicing.
evolutionize
post Jun 28 2008, 07:38 PM

159 posts

currently using ferodo zero on my ride... bites very very well when hot.. good if u drive aggressively... based on my observation, brake dust accumulate more on the rims compared to stock brake pads..neway no hassle washing them off.
TSnorthiswara
post Jun 30 2008, 11:01 AM

515 posts

so in summary ferodo bites well when it is hot.
paperboi
post Jun 30 2008, 11:12 AM

58 posts

ok sect 8 spare parts shop is opposite Hilton Hotel. There is a KFC on the corner take that road in and turn left. shops its on the left hand side, happy shopping.
zeist
post Jun 30 2008, 01:17 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Yee haa, next change Ferodo brake pads. tongue.gif
paperboi
post Jun 30 2008, 02:15 PM

58 posts

another brans u can try is trestor........... this 1 my fren recommend 1 i haven't try b4!
bling*2
post Jun 30 2008, 10:06 PM

134 posts

ferodo at rm75 per set....wow cheapler...

metal king is good but bite disc rotorlah.

ferodo my next change then
Vervain
post Jul 1 2008, 02:34 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

guys, what about those ceramic brakes? saw one advert by autogen. Is it ok?
minikar
post Jul 3 2008, 12:11 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(paperboi @ Jun 30 2008, 11:12 AM)
ok sect 8 spare parts shop is opposite Hilton Hotel. There is a KFC on the corner take that road in and turn left. shops its on the left hand side, happy shopping.
Thankssssssss
iRonTech
post Jul 6 2008, 01:05 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

OT: about the rotor, is bosch brand rotor good? I'm looking pair for city front pair as my rotor is bit uneven ready.. sweat.gif it will vibrate when hit the brake at speed 90km/h above..
IceCube
post Jul 7 2008, 08:14 PM

319 posts

My vote for Ferodo too. Nowadays hard to find .

Normally i bought around rm100 for my kenari.
the_catacombs
post Jul 7 2008, 10:13 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Jul 6 2008, 01:05 AM)
OT: about the rotor, is bosch brand rotor good? I'm looking pair for city front pair as my rotor is bit uneven ready.. sweat.gif it will vibrate when hit the brake at speed 90km/h above..
uneven adi den send it for skimming lor... dun need to change new rotor each time mah.... doh.gif
zeist
post Jul 8 2008, 12:08 AM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(IceCube @ Jul 7 2008, 08:14 PM)
My vote for Ferodo too. Nowadays hard to find .

Normally i bought around rm100 for my kenari.
Authorized dealer or something... hmm.gif

Just like Q8 engine oils, not all spare part shops selling them.
crazeeclan
post Jul 8 2008, 01:34 PM

542 posts

ferodo is good...but when the pad is still cold...drive slow abit...no so bite...but when hot...it bite kao kao....bought it for rm65...for kelisa use...

This post has been edited by crazeeclan: Jul 8 2008, 01:34 PM
iRonTech
post Jul 9 2008, 07:15 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jul 7 2008, 10:13 PM)
uneven adi den send it for skimming lor... dun need to change new rotor each time mah.... doh.gif
the mechanic told me can skim once only as its getting thinness sweat.gif

QUOTE(crazeeclan @ Jul 8 2008, 01:34 PM)
ferodo is good...but when the pad is still cold...drive slow abit...no so bite...but when hot...it bite kao kao....bought it for rm65...for kelisa use...
how about Bosch brade pad?

jacek
post Jul 10 2008, 10:34 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Jul 9 2008, 07:15 PM)
the mechanic told me can skim once only as its getting thinness sweat.gif
how about Bosch brade pad?
it depends on how bad it was when u go for the 1st skim.
there's no particular rule stated that only can skim once for any disc.

ask ur mech to check on the disc cond and then decide whether to go for 1nd skim.
another opt is, just go for the 2nd skim (if u have extra budget), and then try again to brake at 90km/h, feel the difference. anyway, it is just RM50 for skimming. worth trying, rather than changing the disc.

TSnorthiswara
post Jul 10 2008, 10:45 AM

515 posts

i skim mine rm30/disc.
wai_w3ng
post Jul 10 2008, 11:16 AM

159 posts

ehh..airline selling my iswara front disc for 55 only ma..if so why go skim leh...zzz
-JfD-
post Jul 10 2008, 11:54 AM

GT_APEX™ / JFD985
3,466 posts

QUOTE(northiswara @ Jun 24 2008, 03:59 PM)
hope everyone that has experience with bendix metal king titanium, mentix, ferodo brake pad can give some feedback  on those pad in terms of the braking grip good or not and will the pad makan the rotor as claim by some users?
i driving sentra B14 auto.
i find out that my fornt brake is not so makan like vios. hehe...........
so plan to upgrade the pad.
Havent had experience with those pads. But basically i was experiencing the same feeling (as you) with my Nissan S15 4pots. I then did a full overhaul, serviced the calipers (weren't in good condition), changed brakepads (RS pads from Automotive Genesis) and a set of stainless-steel braided brakehoses.

Now brake pedal feels very firm and the bite/force is what i expect from a 4pot. smile.gif

Hope it helps.

This post has been edited by -JfD-: Jul 10 2008, 11:55 AM
TSnorthiswara
post Jul 10 2008, 02:30 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(-JfD- @ Jul 10 2008, 11:54 AM)
Havent had experience with those pads. But basically i was experiencing the same feeling (as you) with my Nissan S15 4pots. I then did a full overhaul, serviced the calipers (weren't in good condition), changed brakepads (RS pads from Automotive Genesis) and a set of stainless-steel braided brakehoses.

Now brake pedal feels very firm and the bite/force is what i expect from a 4pot.  smile.gif

Hope it helps.
the caliper also can service?
malyadayada
post Jul 10 2008, 02:41 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(northiswara @ Jul 10 2008, 02:30 PM)
yes there is am O-ring inside the caliper can be change and align back the caliper piston..
while at the brake system better check your master brake pump, ur rear brake pump(drums)/ rear disc service the caliper n align back the piston.
if wanna better brake change to a bigger servo
used afi, trestor, don 3 star, stock proton pads all used on a cross drilled rotor n got a very effective brake...

hope tis helps ya..
-JfD-
post Jul 10 2008, 03:51 PM

GT_APEX™ / JFD985
3,466 posts

QUOTE(northiswara @ Jul 10 2008, 02:30 PM)
Yeap. I found out, one of my calipers, one piston was jammed and misaligned, another caliper, some screw holes needed retreading.

iRonTech
post Jul 10 2008, 09:50 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(jacek @ Jul 10 2008, 10:34 AM)
it depends on how bad it was when u go for the 1st skim.
there's no particular rule stated that only can skim once for any disc.

ask ur mech to check on the disc cond and then decide whether to go for 1nd skim.
another opt is, just go for the 2nd skim (if u have extra budget), and then try again to brake at 90km/h, feel the difference. anyway, it is just RM50 for skimming. worth trying, rather than changing the disc.
hmm.gif ok..will skim & monitor how is it biggrin.gif

QUOTE(northiswara @ Jul 10 2008, 10:45 AM)
i skim mine rm30/disc.
shocking.gif where ?? intro me!! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(wai_w3ng @ Jul 10 2008, 11:16 AM)
ehh..airline selling my iswara front disc for 55 only ma..if so why go skim leh...zzz
shocking.gif bosch brand? or OEM?
jacek
post Jul 11 2008, 08:48 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(-JfD- @ Jul 10 2008, 03:51 PM)
Yeap. I found out, one of my calipers, one piston was jammed and misaligned, another caliper, some screw holes needed retreading.
good info. may i know how did you find out that you face such problem? i actually face some problem on my rear disc, recently installed EK4 rear disc on my EK, already skim the disc and changed new brake pad. but somehow, i dont feel the grip and when i look at the disc after drving around, the disc seems not evenly grip from the pad. i can see the rust on the disc.

may i know where did you service your caliper...i suspect something's wrong with the caliper.

note: thread owner, sorry to hijack your thread... TQ hehe
detomaso
post Jul 11 2008, 09:45 AM

1,896 posts

QUOTE(jacek @ Jul 11 2008, 08:48 AM)
good info. may i know how did you find out that you face such problem? i actually face some problem on my rear disc, recently installed EK4 rear disc on my EK, already skim the disc and changed new brake pad. but somehow, i dont feel the grip and when i look at the disc after drving around, the disc seems not evenly grip from the pad. i can see the rust on the disc.

may i know where did you service your caliper...i suspect something's wrong with the caliper.
note: thread owner, sorry to hijack your thread... TQ hehe
any workshop can carry caliper servicing.... rolleyes.gif done my caliper at gombak
TSnorthiswara
post Jul 11 2008, 12:00 PM

515 posts

i skim my disc at bukit mertajam, prai.

how much to service caliper?
wai_w3ng
post Jul 11 2008, 12:20 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Jul 10 2008, 09:50 PM)
shocking.gif bosch brand? or OEM?
bosch one...not OEM...but still cheap ma...piff
the_catacombs
post Jul 11 2008, 12:21 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(northiswara @ Jul 11 2008, 12:00 PM)

diy service la.... easy nia... icon_idea.gif
jacek
post Jul 11 2008, 05:40 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(detomaso @ Jul 11 2008, 09:45 AM)
any workshop can carry caliper servicing....  rolleyes.gif done my caliper at gombak
well, actually when i bought the rear disc, the seller oredi service the caliper...but service to what extent....no idea la.
yeap, will go to workshop and ask then. hope it solve the probs.

cant afford to spend more money since petrol so blardy expensive.
lee831219
post Jul 11 2008, 06:41 PM

n00b™
7,761 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jul 11 2008, 12:21 PM)
diy service la.... easy nia... icon_idea.gif
u r sifo mah... macam mana mau compare wif us so noobie 1...
the_catacombs
post Jul 11 2008, 08:11 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(lee831219 @ Jul 11 2008, 06:41 PM)
u r sifo mah... macam mana mau compare wif us so noobie 1...
i also dunno one leh... no reference to refer to... no one to ask...
the other day my mirage calipers jammed... no choice have to remove it myself and check whats the problem.... buta2 in the end manage to clean up everything and fixed it back properly... now running vr nicely with no leaks... tongue.gif tongue.gif
TSnorthiswara
post Jul 14 2008, 03:42 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jul 11 2008, 08:11 PM)
i also dunno one leh... no reference to refer to... no one to ask...
the other day my mirage calipers jammed... no choice have to remove it myself and check whats the problem.... buta2 in the end manage to clean up everything and fixed it back properly... now running vr nicely with no leaks... tongue.gif  tongue.gif
i think flush all the brake oil is the servicing.
drexchan
post Jul 15 2008, 08:37 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(northiswara @ Jul 14 2008, 03:42 PM)
if it's that easy then mechanic no need cari makan lor.. haha!

caliper servicing needs lot more other skill lar.

I personally can't do it.

Only YC (the FD3S owner) can do it here in AutoGen.
detomaso
post Jul 15 2008, 09:11 PM

1,896 posts

QUOTE(northiswara @ Jul 11 2008, 12:00 PM)

service kit for my caliper

RM55

labour

RM30

brake oil dot5.1

RM20

u do the math laaaaa.....

p/s: honda civic s5a
the_catacombs
post Jul 15 2008, 09:13 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(northiswara @ Jul 14 2008, 03:42 PM)
noler.... thats brake fluid flushing only...

servicing calipers include removing the whole caliper unit... taking apart the piston off the calipers... cleaning up all the dust and dirt inside and replacing all the rubber seals... fit back everything... top up the brake fluid and do brake bleeding...
TSnorthiswara
post Jul 16 2008, 01:41 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Jul 15 2008, 09:13 PM)
noler.... thats brake fluid flushing only...

servicing calipers include removing the whole caliper unit... taking apart the piston off the calipers... cleaning up all the dust and dirt inside and replacing all the rubber seals... fit back everything... top up the brake fluid and do brake bleeding...
sounds like overhaul the caliper to me.
hehe............
i check if my mechanic know how to service the caliper or not.
my caliper sudah 10yrs old lor. its time to overhaul it.
the_catacombs
post Jul 16 2008, 04:48 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(northiswara @ Jul 16 2008, 01:41 PM)
sounds like overhaul the caliper to me.
hehe............
i check if my mechanic know how to service the caliper or not.
my caliper sudah 10yrs old lor. its time to overhaul it.
yeap... considered as overhaul caliper... nod.gif
nd_4ever
post Jul 16 2008, 06:14 PM

Vision is my Destination & Mission is my Journey!
586 posts

Usually it's advisable to get our car's brake calipers service every 25,000km. I only service my braking system whenever i replaced new sets of brake pads with my mechanic.
wai_w3ng
post Jul 17 2008, 02:07 AM

159 posts

i never even service my brake before, changed brakes pads for like?the 3rd or 4th time liaw...oem pads really finish very fast..can't even last me 2 years..
important ka to service? i only changed my servo before only, not the calipers
the_catacombs
post Jul 17 2008, 02:32 AM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

brake calipers dont need to service often la... unless when it starts to get jammed den only take for service...

normal service like brake fluid flushing, brake bleeding, change brake pads and so on must do lor....
chyap99
post Jul 17 2008, 08:46 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(paperboi @ Jun 30 2008, 11:12 AM)
is workshop or sparepart shop? open at sat / sun? can pm me the shop name and phone number if u have it?
thanks! smile.gif
paperboi
post Jul 29 2008, 10:27 AM

58 posts

yes the shop open at sats and suns too............ but sun 1/2 day!! no phone num, and i forgot the shop name....... google for 8th avenue building, its jus beside erm.........
GamersFamilia
post Aug 2 2008, 10:49 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,738 posts

im using bendix metal king for my camry 2.0e...the best so far..
Oly
post Aug 3 2008, 04:33 AM

Permanent Banned
3,827 posts

just try mintex...very nice...on evo 3 twin pot...no need to tekan kuat2 on the brake now...cold also quite good...from top speed also try...180-60km/h...thumbup.gif

minikar
post Aug 5 2008, 06:38 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(paperboi @ Jul 29 2008, 10:27 AM)
yes the shop open at sats and suns too............ but sun 1/2 day!! no phone num, and i forgot the shop name....... google for 8th avenue building, its jus beside erm.........
The shop row facing or back-facing the mainroad?
amad108
post Aug 9 2008, 09:41 AM

too much of something is bad enough
1,008 posts

i'm using bendix metal king with racing disc(forget what brand), i think disc only almost 5 years..
got small carck at small hole (my disc got hole cross drill and slotted)..

very good braking, really good at high temp, but during cold not that good..

This post has been edited by amad108: Aug 9 2008, 09:44 AM
calvin
post Aug 17 2008, 12:33 PM

Tech Enthusiast
1,865 posts

anyone used Endless here ? unsure.gif
maddriver
post Aug 18 2008, 09:22 AM

the madman!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(calvin @ Aug 17 2008, 03:33 PM)
endless ccr ended my merdeka race chellenge prematurely cry.gif
sleepwalker
post Aug 18 2008, 09:26 AM

Need sleep....
5,568 posts

QUOTE(calvin @ Aug 17 2008, 12:33 PM)
I used Endless SSS before and now using Project Miu Bestop pads. What do you want to know?
calvin
post Aug 18 2008, 10:26 AM

Tech Enthusiast
1,865 posts

QUOTE(maddriver @ Aug 18 2008, 09:22 AM)
endless ccr ended my merdeka race chellenge prematurely cry.gif
QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Aug 18 2008, 09:26 AM)
I used Endless SSS before and now using Project Miu Bestop pads. What do you want to know?
hmmm... seems like it doesn't live up to its name "Endless" instead being "EndFast" tongue.gif sweat.gif

edit: i kinda like soft braking compared to those that immediately bites.. what would be a better choice ? i'm driving an iswara LMST unsure.gif

This post has been edited by calvin: Aug 18 2008, 10:34 AM
Lim Ling Yang
post Aug 18 2008, 03:04 PM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?
2,545 posts

Anyone can reco a workshop? Near subang? I am at SS14.
I need to check my brakes system. My brakes oil below min value. Hmm.
detomaso
post Aug 18 2008, 11:18 PM

1,896 posts

QUOTE(Lim Ling Yang @ Aug 18 2008, 03:04 PM)
Anyone can reco a workshop? Near subang? I am at SS14.
I need to check my brakes system. My brakes oil below min value. Hmm.
topap first la dude.

maybe got leakage.
shinjite
post Aug 18 2008, 11:42 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,318 posts

yaloh, better top up first
Mine last time also kena, changed the brake servo pump and bleed the system, ok already
detomaso
post Aug 18 2008, 11:53 PM

1,896 posts

oh one thing i do remember .

if the brake pad going to finish,i mean when the thickness has been reduced lots.. so the brake fluid level also going down.
Lim Ling Yang
post Aug 19 2008, 01:15 AM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?
2,545 posts

The mech couldnt find where is the brake oil leak......haiz....so gonna just drive it and top up from time to time.....but the brakes doesnt bite man...

This post has been edited by Lim Ling Yang: Aug 19 2008, 01:16 AM
detomaso
post Aug 19 2008, 03:40 AM

1,896 posts

QUOTE(Lim Ling Yang @ Aug 19 2008, 01:15 AM)
The mech couldnt find where is the brake oil leak......haiz....so gonna just drive it and top up from time to time.....but the brakes doesnt bite man...
check ur pad dy? urs rear drum or disc...? if drum might be the hydrolics inside the drum leak.
Lim Ling Yang
post Aug 19 2008, 10:03 AM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?
2,545 posts

QUOTE(detomaso @ Aug 19 2008, 03:40 AM)
check ur pad dy? urs rear drum or disc...? if drum might be the hydrolics inside the drum leak.
Disc. Mech check all sides and the pipes adi. Cant find leak.....
the_catacombs
post Aug 19 2008, 11:22 AM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

QUOTE(Lim Ling Yang @ Aug 19 2008, 01:15 AM)
check all 4 corners including ur fuel pump area.... i've experience leaking brake fluid twice... once at the brake pump force distributor.... another one from my torn rear brake hose...
shinjite
post Aug 19 2008, 11:24 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,318 posts

If everywhere you check still find no signs or trace of leak
Check ur master brake servo
Lim Ling Yang
post Aug 19 2008, 11:36 AM

I Drive Slowly. Do You?
2,545 posts

Hmmm. Think gonna change my pads. Anyone can reco brake pads that bite but not too expensive lah.....economical.
minikar
post Aug 19 2008, 11:40 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(Lim Ling Yang @ Aug 19 2008, 11:36 AM)
Hmmm. Think gonna change my pads. Anyone can reco brake pads that bite but not too expensive lah.....economical.
Ferodo Zero / Bendict CT ... RM90

0.0419sec    0.30    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:39 PM