Single's Club V81, ~ Breed like BUNNIES ~

^Hobbes^
post Jun 27 2008, 02:24 PM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ Jun 27 2008, 02:24 PM)
guy and guy ok one, Jan will understand..
now i have to get through ur permission that's all
i ghey worrr?
Jan no jeles?

actually i really wanted to meet u guys wink.gif

Added on June 27, 2008, 2:26 pm
QUOTE(7chai @ Jun 27 2008, 02:24 PM)
well, your sincerity and mine abit different. Yours maybe is intentionally find a potential life partner ?

And me, is only just wanna made a fren. I guess harlimau understand.
yes wink.gif
i aso wana make fren

i mean as in friends who dont talk business, politics and play politics
each time i open my mouth i have to think twice that kind

those kind of friends i can joke and talk

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Jun 27 2008, 02:26 PM
wwlai87
post Jun 27 2008, 02:27 PM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 27 2008, 02:24 PM)
i ghey worrr?
Jan no jeles?
i'm not ghay wat! wink.gif mebbe i can intro some machos for u biggrin.gif
ya, been waiting to meet ya actually..
yukiz
post Jun 27 2008, 02:28 PM

★ ★ ★ ★
516 posts

afternoon...

*spam a while b4 take a nap... rclxm9.gif *
^Hobbes^

777 posts

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ Jun 27 2008, 02:27 PM)
i'm not ghay wat! wink.gif mebbe i can intro some machos for u biggrin.gif
ya, been waiting to meet ya actually..
yes at leaast i know SC members are friends and not that kind of friends i have to face everyday laugh.gif

u no sked i kau u ?

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Jun 27 2008, 02:28 PM
7chai

online pelayan
921 posts

i ghey worrr?
Jan no jeles?

yes wink.gif
i aso wana make fren

we talk about woman, okay ?
LoveDoggY
post Jun 27 2008, 02:29 PM

**Lovely babY**
567 posts

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ Jun 27 2008, 03:17 PM)
u drink alcohol so much sad.gif not gud for health

i work more than cow sad.gif
Baby Promise no 2nd time blush.gif
I getting 3rd job soon.. By that time im horse sad.gif

QUOTE(7chai @ Jun 27 2008, 03:18 PM)
thats why u both need each other.

BB> is not lure, all i pay is my faith and sincerity.

harlimau> can talk about woman ?  tongue.gif
Yah i need him blush.gif

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ Jun 27 2008, 03:24 PM)
guy and guy ok one, Jan will understand..
now i have to get through ur permission that's all
As long as is guy, i ok de blush.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 27 2008, 03:24 PM)
i ghey worrr?
Jan no jeles?

yes wink.gif
i aso wana make fren

No worries, i believe my babehh straight 1, and i knew in his heart only got me blush.gif
stacial
post Jun 27 2008, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(blackburry @ Jun 27 2008, 02:20 PM)
hey u .. reached home edi?
hihi bb..yea lor,reached home jor.today early geh coz malays sembahyang ma. =p
i think i wana learn tarot jor biggrin.gif yesterday i went to the fengshui station.then the master said my respond pass jor.juz need to learn more to be better. lol... i see the cards till abit faint faint jor.. have to find out the characters of each card.but yesterday i am in rushed..so juz a see a few cards. go there again soon. hehe.

and..the master asked for my birthdate .. he count count .. he said my love life got many obstacles ... zha dou ... mou sam cheng jor..

Added on June 27, 2008, 2:30 pm
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 27 2008, 02:22 PM)
sta sta cial cial
hob hob bes bes

This post has been edited by stacial: Jun 27 2008, 02:30 PM
7chai
post Jun 27 2008, 02:30 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(stacial @ Jun 27 2008, 02:29 PM)
i think i wana learn tarot jor  biggrin.gif  yesterday i went to the fengshui station.then the master said my respond pass jor.juz need to learn more to be better. lol... i see the cards till abit faint faint jor.. have to find out the characters of each card.but yesterday i am in rushed..so juz a see a few cards. go there again soon. hehe.

and..the master asked for my birthdate .. he count count .. he said my love life got many obstacles ... zha dou ... mou sam cheng jor..
I teach u play magic.

tongue.gif
blackburry
post Jun 27 2008, 02:30 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(boxhead @ Jun 27 2008, 02:23 PM)
must test the water before ajak mah...manatau,no positive sign....so not yet ajak fail dy...
test water?? doh.gif
then so far wat is the result?

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 27 2008, 02:23 PM)
work laa
last nite work till 2 am
when mandi and finally wana sleep brain keep thinking about work
i think i feel asleep like 3 or 4 am

why?
i kenot meet girl meh/
no u not sincere enuff
i asked u out for movie but u reject me ma tongue.gif
i still remember ohh the agony
wow.. u own a mind like a boss ...
wat a responsible employer

jus now u say u shy want to meet up with girl..
wah.. u still remember dat? sweat.gif
okla ok .. whn u free we go watch Hancock brows.gif

QUOTE(7chai @ Jun 27 2008, 02:24 PM)
well, your sincerity and mine abit different. Yours maybe is intentionally find a potential life partner ?

And me, is only just wanna made a fren. I guess harlimau understand.
blink.gif shakehead.gif shocking.gif shakehead.gif
wth! yau mou kau chor ...
i got no intention at all
met up just as a fren ok sleep.gif

LoveDoggY
post Jun 27 2008, 02:31 PM

**Lovely babY**
567 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Jun 27 2008, 03:28 PM)
afternoon...

*spam a while b4 take a nap... rclxm9.gif *
hi sista tongue.gif
wwlai87

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 27 2008, 02:28 PM)
yes at leaast i know SC members are friends and not that kind of friends i have to face everyday laugh.gif

u no sked i kau u ?
ya, i'm not those that you meet daily one wink.gif
i don see any point of u kau-ing me actually biggrin.gif

@LoveDoggY: thx babehh, u understand me a lot blush.gif wub.gif
sayang~ wub.gif tonite i try to come bek home earlier to MSN wif u kie
boxhead

22 posts

i ghey worrr?
Jan no jeles?

yes wink.gif
i aso wana make fren

i can listen to ur joke...
stacial
post Jun 27 2008, 02:32 PM

QUOTE(7chai @ Jun 27 2008, 02:30 PM)
I teach u play magic.

tongue.gif
lol..magic card ar?
i fail in playing game one woh =p
wwlai87
post Jun 27 2008, 02:33 PM

Public Enemy
1,233 posts

QUOTE(boxhead @ Jun 27 2008, 02:23 PM)
must test the water before ajak mah...manatau,no positive sign....so not yet ajak fail dy...
seriously u sound like someone biggrin.gif
LoveDoggY
post Jun 27 2008, 02:33 PM

**Lovely babY**
567 posts

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ Jun 27 2008, 03:31 PM)
@LoveDoggY: thx babehh, u understand me a lot blush.gif wub.gif
sayang~ wub.gif tonite i try to come bek home earlier to MSN wif u kie
K dear blush.gif Just take your time k blush.gif
I will be home around 10pm wub.gif wub.gif
boxhead
post Jun 27 2008, 02:34 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Jun 27 2008, 02:30 PM)
test water??  doh.gif

blink.gif  shakehead.gif  shocking.gif  shakehead.gif
result is i fail...i still too gay i guess...
7chai
post Jun 27 2008, 02:34 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

well I believe you tongue.gif

stacial> no worries, once u feel the interest u wont fail. laugh.gif

boxhead
post Jun 27 2008, 02:35 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(wwlai87 @ Jun 27 2008, 02:33 PM)
seriously u sound like someone biggrin.gif
HEH?? shocking.gif shocking.gif who do i sound like?? unsure.gif unsure.gif
blackburry

104 posts

yes wink.gif
i aso wana make fren

then u shud meet me brows.gif

i think i wana learn tarot jor  biggrin.gif  yesterday i went to the fengshui station.then the master said my respond pass jor.juz need to learn more to be better. lol... i see the cards till abit faint faint jor.. have to find out the characters of each card.but yesterday i am in rushed..so juz a see a few cards. go there again soon. hehe.

hob hob bes bes
wow.. where u learn? dat sifu ok onot de ah? later he chui sui in front of u.. so u have to buy a set of tarot card lor? u knw last time i go to bookshop i look at those card.. quite expensive ler. But very leng lah the design..

how come got many obstacles? then u din ask him how to break it meh? lolz... i want to learn about my love life too.. si beh bad luck sad.gif
^Hobbes^

777 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jun 27 2008, 02:28 PM)
we talk about woman, okay ?
Ok aso
we talk bad abt SC woman ok ?

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ Jun 27 2008, 02:29 PM)
Baby Promise no 2nd time  blush.gif
I getting 3rd job soon.. By that time im horse  sad.gif
Yah i need him  blush.gif
As long as is guy, i ok de  blush.gif
No worries, i believe my babehh straight 1, and i knew in his heart only got me  blush.gif
Okok
then i wana see wwlai aso

hob hob bes bes
so next time i can ask u to tarrot me?

test water??  doh.gif

yes i still remember u rejected my offer
see mycock better than hancock
yes i is shy guy

124 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top