LYN Proton Saga BLM Club V4

tarzan1984
post Aug 17 2008, 09:52 PM

41 posts

hello to all saga owner. Me & my fren planned to buy a new saga since few months ago. Today finally i went to test drive, but when i stepped on the pedal, i felt that the car cannot move. Then i step further more (half), then the car move a bit. Frankly speaking, i used to drive kancil (660), but how come i felt BLM (1.3) acceleration is even slower than kancil. My fren also felt like this as she also driving kancil.
I keep on thinking izzit because of the adjustment of the pedal or what. We even told the sales person regarding this problem and he told us that the tyre no air and immediately we went to petrol station and pump in the air. But no much different (although the car's acceleration increase a little bit).
Can somebody tell me what is the problem? Do you all face this problem also. I need to know coz i also wish to buy this car.
Appreciate if you all can tell me what might probably happen

tarzan1984
post Aug 17 2008, 10:03 PM

41 posts

Can this be adjusted? The acceleration only response after press on 1 second. If the acceleration is like that, i wonder how to cross road with this car?

0.0400sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:57 PM