QUOTE(hugo_chong @ Jul 10 2008, 12:07 PM)
kiss his ass wo... not good oso... whack lo.... haha....LYN Proton Saga BLM Club V4
LYN Proton Saga BLM Club V4
Jul 10 2008, 12:21 PM
252 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Jul 10 2008, 01:30 PM
Jul 14 2008, 12:00 PM
Jul 14 2008, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(NicJolin @ Jul 14 2008, 04:08 PM) i just done my 3rd service. my mileage is now 12k+. they din change the spark plugs for me yet. and today they said my suspension got problem but refuse to check it yet coz they said i changed my rims. and it is not standard so will void the warranty. damn it! chg rims also can void warranty..so others think about it before u add and change stuff..or even when removing some parts. wat the..... change rims oso will void warranty ar ???? did u ask others SC.... |
Jul 14 2008, 05:08 PM
better go to another SC and ask again lo... as i know rims got ntg to do to void the warranty lo.....
Jul 17 2008, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jul 17 2008, 03:42 PM) -storm- fuyooo..talking about vios..thats not a car anymore.the engine really does not meant to consume much..its a nanotech design liaw..spare them.haha MR_alien ntg big deal la.haha.il do my best to cough it up.haha ripzer cucuk?u wanna noe wat will happen next? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « aarex my bicycle have much more lower FC.haha.dude..comparing FC is ur primary selection now ka?imaging the price and design of the cars..its so different.secondary u get a viva la..my own 2 cents. |
Jul 21 2008, 12:35 PM
Jul 21 2008, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(suiteng @ Jul 21 2008, 02:38 PM) I have been nice. I did not apply to be a mod, it was given to me. And yet I've nicely wrote a resignation letter with the reason "no time to be mod". Is that not good enough? sorry.... i didnt shoot jenli.... i think u r saying miragers ????After I announce my resignation, words are blasting from everywhere saying that I'm irresponsible and untrustworthy. How would you feel when you contributed and get bitten in the a$$? What kinda club is this? Pardon me, Merl, you know what you did. wrg2xx7, you too. Miragers, why shooting jenli when she have no connection to this problem? You don't even have a domain name. In club sticker poll, did you follow the majority? QUOTE(Merl) Hi Guys, we have already find out the price for the sticker.. its RM10 for 1 sticker.. its a car body sticker.. not that huge, just nice. I LOL'ed. |
Jul 21 2008, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(shinjite @ Jul 21 2008, 03:45 PM) okay okay oh ya... i remember suiteng said wan explanation... we did open a thread.... but i don think suiteng accept it.... since we already apologize.... ntg we can do anymore.... Content Suiteng.... WE (BLM CLUB ADMINS & MODS) do not want to continue this unwanted dispute among members and admins, so we would like to apologize for the harsh words we used on you and WE hope that this matter will no longer be pointing at the club. because clearly the club is not fighting with u or any member here. sorry again suiteng for the misunderstanding cause. Im doing this with the permission of the entire board. we have discuss to resolve this issue asap. * And we hope that this kind of situation will never happen in our club again. * And again.. we are a non profit organization. we dun earn a single cent here.. all this is done with the love for the car and hobby.. * Our planing may suck at times but we are trying our best to please every1. so be patient. * if there is any dispute among the members pls take it elsewhere. this is not a place to solve the dispute.. Regards, BlmClub |
Jul 21 2008, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(suiteng @ Jul 21 2008, 04:01 PM) I didn't say anything after my last post at 2.38pm and went for meeting. You opened the thread at 2.49pm. I didn't even say anything but you already assumed I would never accept it. You really think I so small gas? no la... u wont small gas la suiteng.... u still replying about the issue until now shows tat u r long gas... i didnt notice the time... is my fault This post has been edited by jeremymoke: Jul 21 2008, 04:14 PM |
Jul 21 2008, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jul 21 2008, 04:53 PM) jeremymoke yea i noe... suiteng only complain once when our thread falls to the 2nd page of the main subforum..and i assure she is damn a blm fan in LYN here.i support u lar suiteng.lets forgive and forget..but things happen and let us juz make it a lesson.stay nice.Peace!!batty boyz gona whimp the pulice. |
Jul 24 2008, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(LambOfGod @ Jul 23 2008, 09:55 PM) guys before the PD trip we need to have a last TT.. for last min planning.. i think it will be around next week. koz jeremy not around.. so need to be next week hey merl, let me noe earlier when is the date we TT for preparation ok ??? im ok on monday, tue, wed, & thurs after 10pm...... sorry guys... at nite got class... so the time a bit su**.... |
Jul 28 2008, 11:59 AM
just came back from penang,
FC report, full tank (shell) first tank, RM 90 - 400km all the way kl to penang, 4k rpm, 140km/h second tank RM 86 - 380km penang city 80% + 20% city |
Jul 28 2008, 08:24 PM
Aug 4 2008, 02:15 PM
now also can c BLM all over the road.... when BLM become taxi.... cant imagine.....
Aug 4 2008, 03:43 PM
cant imagine how heavy is the car now.... some more using NGV, the car got power meh ????
Aug 5 2008, 09:27 AM
Aug 7 2008, 09:23 AM
Aug 8 2008, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(choonkeong @ Aug 8 2008, 12:40 PM) Please go to www.blmclub.co.cc and check it out at BLM Merchandise.......we are meeting up tonite to get the sticker onto our BLM at 8 p.m at sunway... if u r interested, pls contact me - 0166006403 This post has been edited by jeremymoke: Aug 8 2008, 01:28 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0455sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:32 PM |