LYN Proton Saga BLM Club V4
Jun 26 2008, 01:44 PM
3,589 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Hmmmmmm........ lemme know when next TT come. Not so early ya
Jun 26 2008, 01:44 PM
1,498 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Seremban |
QUOTE(zenox0123 @ Jun 26 2008, 12:58 PM) Both of you like gay couple to me...LOLQUOTE(briggs86 @ Jun 26 2008, 02:16 PM) usually ppl go for BKT in the morning 1 ma... some ppl is as early as 6am..... haha at nite also got but seldom haha.... Usually I go at noon or night, early in the morning go BKT? Morning should go yam cha (tim sum), roti, egg and bacon....QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jun 26 2008, 01:15 PM) In office now, due to stupid proxy, can't view the pic. Wait me go back home and see how it is first, kinda interested.. |
Jun 26 2008, 01:45 PM
677 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Puchong |
BKT can eat anytime anywhere!
it is our culture! i am very hungry now!! wahahahahahahahhahaah |
Jun 26 2008, 01:48 PM
411 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(ching4ever @ Jun 26 2008, 01:44 PM) Both of you like gay couple to me...LOL Im straight ok.ei ching, u coming o not? come la. dun give excuses like suitengUsually I go at noon or night, early in the morning go BKT? Morning should go yam cha (tim sum), roti, egg and bacon.... In office now, due to stupid proxy, can't view the pic. Wait me go back home and see how it is first, kinda interested.. |
Jun 26 2008, 01:57 PM
Jun 26 2008, 01:58 PM
252 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Jun 26 2008, 02:01 PM
409 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Klang |
QUOTE(miragers @ Jun 26 2008, 01:45 PM) lol... those older generation of ppl like our grandfather having BKT is at early in Morning 1 la as early as 6am !!! Added on June 26, 2008, 2:02 pm QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jun 26 2008, 01:30 PM) haha due to economy not tat good then ppl having a simple breakfast and delay the BKT until lunch or dinner.......This post has been edited by briggs86: Jun 26 2008, 02:08 PM |
Jun 26 2008, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(zenox0123 @ Jun 26 2008, 02:48 PM) Hmmm....don't call me ching, call me Jason. Gosh, I should get a new nick since this is no longer meaningful to me, LOL.Lazy to go, travel damn far away, some more it is damn early, need to wake up at least 6am, hell no. QUOTE(briggs86 @ Jun 26 2008, 03:01 PM) lol... those older generation of ppl like our grandfather having BKT is at early in Morning 1 la as early as 6am !!! BKT culture from which family? hakka? Hokkien? Cantonese? You sure it is so early or just because people like to have it then change to early morning? It is so crazy to eat BKT so early... Added on June 26, 2008, 2:02 pm u all yang pelik.... the real BKT culture is at early in the morning |
Jun 26 2008, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(jeremymoke @ Jun 26 2008, 01:58 PM) I've been up early for 3 weekends straight leh QUOTE(briggs86 @ Jun 26 2008, 02:01 PM) lol... those older generation of ppl like our grandfather having BKT is at early in Morning 1 la as early as 6am !!! Phew, at least now I know I'm not in that category |
Jun 26 2008, 03:02 PM
1,053 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Stop monitoring =) |
i wish to go for the BKT. can i join?
but we have to meet at centre point b4 going? it is like going to south and you shud be heading to north. lol. and 8am is really...is the time i started sleeping not very long ago.. lol |
Jun 26 2008, 03:16 PM
252 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
QUOTE(NicJolin @ Jun 26 2008, 03:02 PM) i wish to go for the BKT. can i join? can u can join, so wanna add u in the list ??but we have to meet at centre point b4 going? it is like going to south and you shud be heading to north. lol. and 8am is really...is the time i started sleeping not very long ago.. lol |
Jun 26 2008, 04:19 PM
2,105 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Somewhere in KL |
FRONT STRUT BARS ORDERING FORM
1. briggs (front 4 point lower arm bar + fender bar) 2. storm (front strut bar) 3. GunMEtalX (4 point lower arm bar) 4. Conan86 (front strut bar) 5. LambofGod (front strut bar and anti roll bar) 6.Hugo_Chong(front strut) 7.Wuakaka(front strut) 8. kh8668(front strut) 9.Jeremymoke(front strut) 10.Suiteng(front Strut and anti roll bar) 11.Jimmy1977(front strut) Anyone wants to buy bars put your name in. Can get at rm 100 and install during TT. 3 Brands to choose from but actually all from same factory. BKT MAKAN TIME.. (Bak Kut Teh) VANUE: MEET NEAR CENTERPOINT (same place) we will convoy to "KLANG" TIME: 8.30AM (yes AM) DATE: 28TH JUNE 2008 During BKT we will discuss about some issue. - club name - club sticker - AOB (any other business, Meaning whatelse is in ur mind that u wanna voice out) - TALK COCK SING SONG keep the list rolling.. - BREAKFAST BKT AT KLANG (meeting in CENTER POINT, same place) - 8.30am - 28th june 08 Who is going: 1) -storm- 2) Briggs86 3) LambOfGod 4) GunMetalX 5)Jeremymoke 6)Zenox 7)Miragers BTW suiyi, i will be passing by batu caves on the way to CP, so wana come? |
Jun 26 2008, 04:51 PM
2 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
waa...i also the blm owner..aisey to far la KLANG..i wanna join too.
my location right now JOHOR BAhru, emm forgot to tell..im new here.so hai to evry one.hope we can be more friendship ya |
Jun 26 2008, 05:08 PM
346 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: On the Heavenly Cloud |
QUOTE(AhLoong @ Jun 26 2008, 04:51 PM) waa...i also the blm owner..aisey to far la KLANG..i wanna join too. Hi my location right now JOHOR BAhru, emm forgot to tell..im new here.so hai to evry one.hope we can be more friendship ya |
Jun 26 2008, 05:14 PM
4,560 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Kuching,Serdang UPM |
ching4ever
BKT culture from those pig farmers lar. |
Jun 26 2008, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jun 26 2008, 05:14 PM) lolx.. if u dont know anything pleASE dont SIMPLY make a conclusion Added on June 26, 2008, 5:26 pm QUOTE(ching4ever @ Jun 26 2008, 02:09 PM) Hmmm....don't call me ching, call me Jason. Gosh, I should get a new nick since this is no longer meaningful to me, LOL. hokkien lah.... aiyo.... is the culture why u all complain so much..and the time is set BY LAMBOFGOD..... our zenon willing come from seremban to klang.... Lazy to go, travel damn far away, some more it is damn early, need to wake up at least 6am, hell no. BKT culture from which family? hakka? Hokkien? Cantonese? You sure it is so early or just because people like to have it then change to early morning? It is so crazy to eat BKT so early... Added on June 26, 2008, 5:41 pm QUOTE(NicJolin @ Jun 26 2008, 03:02 PM) i wish to go for the BKT. can i join? hei bro, u can wait us at federal highway BHP tat site .. because i waiting the rest of member at BHP federal highway.. but we have to meet at centre point b4 going? it is like going to south and you shud be heading to north. lol. and 8am is really...is the time i started sleeping not very long ago.. lol Added on June 26, 2008, 5:49 pm QUOTE(AhLoong @ Jun 26 2008, 04:51 PM) waa...i also the blm owner..aisey to far la KLANG..i wanna join too. hei bro, welcome to the club... and can u pm to me ur car detail ? example like which line, transmission and colour ? tqmy location right now JOHOR BAhru, emm forgot to tell..im new here.so hai to evry one.hope we can be more friendship ya This post has been edited by briggs86: Jun 26 2008, 05:53 PM |
Jun 26 2008, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(briggs86 @ Jun 26 2008, 06:22 PM) lolx.. if u dont know anything pleASE dont SIMPLY make a conclusion I'm hokkien, never heard that traditional before, that's why I'm asking. Added on June 26, 2008, 5:26 pm hokkien lah.... aiyo.... is the culture why u all complain so much..and the time is set BY LAMBOFGOD..... our zenon willing come from seremban to klang.... Added on June 26, 2008, 5:41 pm hei bro, u can wait us at federal highway BHP tat site .. because i waiting the rest of member at BHP federal highway.. Added on June 26, 2008, 5:49 pm hei bro, welcome to the club... and can u pm to me ur car detail ? example like which line, transmission and colour ? tq 1) Early in the morning go BKT is not my taste. 2) Zenon is going with GF, consider a food trip. 3) You guys consider near from Klang, that's why it is easy for you. How bout you come down to Seremban for crab? Lamb cancel it because he need to plan for everyone that may need to apply leave due to too far. If you understand why Lamb cancel the PD, you can understand why I'm not going there alone. |
Jun 26 2008, 06:02 PM
411 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(briggs86 @ Jun 26 2008, 05:22 PM) hokkien lah.... aiyo.... is the culture why u all complain so much..and the time is set BY LAMBOFGOD..... our zenon willing come from seremban to klang.... |
Jun 26 2008, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(ching4ever @ Jun 26 2008, 05:54 PM) I'm hokkien, never heard that traditional before, that's why I'm asking. haha..... i am hokkien ppl.... plus bah kut teh origin from klang .... i have no problem for PD trip ... due to majority is not free for this weekend tat why plan for nearer place for having gathering plus we all planing for every month at least got 1 TT .... about the PD trip is some ppl having some final project , assignment and so on.... tat why PD trip been cancel k.... and stop bash around with BKT culture.. its not fun to insult the food K .... TQ.. p/s: if dont know wat about the BKT try go to www.wikipedia.org lah...1) Early in the morning go BKT is not my taste. 2) Zenon is going with GF, consider a food trip. 3) You guys consider near from Klang, that's why it is easy for you. How bout you come down to Seremban for crab? Lamb cancel it because he need to plan for everyone that may need to apply leave due to too far. If you understand why Lamb cancel the PD, you can understand why I'm not going there alone. This post has been edited by briggs86: Jun 26 2008, 06:18 PM |
Jun 26 2008, 06:12 PM
396 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: T@M4n DeSa |
| Change to: | 0.0289sec