LYN Proton Saga BLM Club V4

miragers
post Jul 20 2008, 04:49 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jul 20 2008, 12:39 PM)
Hey your sig, Beware of this forum www.Sagaclub.org. Blacklisted Forum! Admin Blackmail Traders!.

You failed to get business there? No wonder you're so pissed at me when I said I can't come for bar installation because I'm at Singapore. Well, lucky I didn't pay the penalty and get an earlier flight back since you all also postponed the date last minute.
LOL.. how u know there's no business there?? hahaha

i think u felt left out coz we don't have a suiteng fan club there, nope

doesn't mean u are a legend in LYN, u can be a legend in all forum.

haha.

i replieed your thread, take your time reading it.

Added on July 20, 2008, 4:50 pm
QUOTE(jenli_84 @ Jul 20 2008, 12:55 PM)
walau then ar...this blm club i also dun feel like joining anymore after hearing all this...
i just read the post in blm club...
most of them shooting at u...
anyway u have my support...
hey there, i oso support u both ma, i support u both to leave44 the club.

Bye Bye

This post has been edited by miragers: Jul 20 2008, 04:50 PM
miragers
post Jul 20 2008, 08:57 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(jenli_84 @ Jul 20 2008, 12:11 PM)
omg what happenned suiteng... makes me dun wanna join that club gathering d after heard such incident happen....
you log in at the BLM forum post at 11.24am today, and you still wanna act like tak tau ar?
miragers
post Jul 20 2008, 09:22 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(jenli_84 @ Jul 20 2008, 09:12 PM)
i realized u have attitude problem la...
after i know this only i login the blm forum okay...
if this kind of attitude you have i'm sure the club wont be successful

Added on July 20, 2008, 9:13 pm
my one is auto
first of all, i'm a trader. the club doesn't belong to me.

my attitude got problem so do both of you.

u can GTFO if u r not happy. as far as i know, there's no need to say goodbye and comeback into the forum and start barking again.
miragers
post Jul 21 2008, 11:18 AM

677 posts

suiteng, if u can find any proof that i organize the meet up at CP for the bar and ffk the ppl there, i will leave LYN and BLM club.

if i got proof that the meet up is not handled by me, you leave BLM CLUB and LYN and stop barking..

dare to take up the challenge??

1. yo do not know who organized the meet up there.
2. you yourself not coming, none of your bizness
3. you do not know who was in charge with the meet up there

u absolutely know nothing, and you still bark here n there say that i ffk ppl.

This post has been edited by miragers: Jul 21 2008, 11:23 AM
miragers
post Jul 21 2008, 11:27 AM

677 posts

walaneh, nvr read carefully everything oso blame me, i'm only trader, not admin.

nuff said, u tak suka, u keluar.. no need come and go and return back to bark
miragers
post Jul 21 2008, 12:48 PM

677 posts

wahh....... u just now say i ffk ppl, now u say i kena ffk... fuiyooo make up your mind la...

Added on July 21, 2008, 12:59 pm
QUOTE(suiteng @ Jul 21 2008, 09:13 AM)
What makes you think I want a fan club in BLM forum? You're making baseless assumption again.
That's right. He's one of the flamebaiters there.
You're a trader who ffk the whole strut bar installation gathering and made people waited blindly at CP for further instruction. So yeah, you're bringing down the club with your attitude.

I don't find jenli have any attitude problem. We did make effort to come for the club's first TT but we can't make it because we had an earlier tattoo gathering on the same day. Bear in mind I did informed you guys about the date clash but you guys decided to go ahead. So don't blame us.
I tried to settle it outside aka in BLM club. But they delete my thread. How? Since they get most of their recruits here, I don't see anything wrong by proceeding the case here.
This will not be solved unless you pull back your statements - calling me irresponsible, untrustworthy and have attitude problem without substantial proof.
QUOTE(suiteng @ Jul 21 2008, 12:10 PM)
miragers, I did not blame you. In fact, I wrote you kena ffk in the BLM forum. Didn't you see it? I was talking on your behalf of being ffk'ed and you shoot me? You terasa say lah. hmm.gif

You're trying so hard to spread fake facts about me here. Go on, spread lor. I stand straight walk straight scare 9 you ah? rclxs0.gif

All these shit happens just because I said I don't wanna be mod in BLM forum. I've already stated my reason that I don't have time to mod in BLM and surf LYN, hence I'm giving up the job. The next thing I knew is I get shot everywhere with fake facts. vmad.gif For the record, I did not ask to me a mod. It was given to me freely. So I tak suka, I tak mau mod lah. What's the problem?

Reason why I'm posting it here : Because idiots are deleting my thread in BLM forum. And idiots are spreading lies about me here.
contradicting statement... somebody is eating her own shoes now.

This post has been edited by miragers: Jul 21 2008, 12:59 PM
miragers
post Jul 21 2008, 01:16 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jul 21 2008, 01:13 PM)
IF you do not intend to make the gathering work, then don't open a thread asking people to come on the 19th and then let everyone wait for you. Yesterday I spoke on your behalf and you talk shit about me. Proof that I spoke on your behalf? Click here. Last edited yesterday 12.28pm.

So why should I continue to speak on your behalf? I'll just continue to speak the truth that you indeed setup a gathering and did not follow up hence FFK the whole gathering. This is how you shove lies into me and I'm shoving it up your a$$ the same way you did.
pls la... kena owned edi... just turn around and walk away la... wad u say doesn't make sense edi.

what u wrote here and what u wrote there is very diff

as i say, i'm a trader not some MODERATOR or marshal
miragers
post Jul 21 2008, 01:21 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jul 21 2008, 01:13 PM)
IF you do not intend to make the gathering work, then don't open a thread asking people to come on the 19th and then let everyone wait for you. Yesterday I spoke on your behalf and you talk shit about me. Proof that I spoke on your behalf? Click here. Last edited yesterday 12.28pm.

So why should I continue to speak on your behalf? I'll just continue to speak the truth that you indeed setup a gathering and did not follow up hence FFK the whole gathering. This is how you shove lies into me and I'm shoving it up your a$$ the same way you did.
Now u say i kena ffk, u speak on my behalf.. later on u say i ffk again.

Added on July 21, 2008, 12:59 pm
QUOTE(suiteng @ Jul 21 2008, 09:13 AM)
What makes you think I want a fan club in BLM forum? You're making baseless assumption again.
That's right. He's one of the flamebaiters there.
You're a trader who ffk the whole strut bar installation gathering and made people waited blindly at CP for further instruction. So yeah, you're bringing down the club with your attitude.

I don't find jenli have any attitude problem. We did make effort to come for the club's first TT but we can't make it because we had an earlier tattoo gathering on the same day. Bear in mind I did informed you guys about the date clash but you guys decided to go ahead. So don't blame us.
I tried to settle it outside aka in BLM club. But they delete my thread. How? Since they get most of their recruits here, I don't see anything wrong by proceeding the case here.
This will not be solved unless you pull back your statements - calling me irresponsible, untrustworthy and have attitude problem without substantial proof.
Now u say i FFK

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jul 21 2008, 12:10 PM)
miragers, I did not blame you. In fact, I wrote you kena ffk in the BLM forum. Didn't you see it? I was talking on your behalf of being ffk'ed and you shoot me? You terasa say lah. hmm.gif

You're trying so hard to spread fake facts about me here. Go on, spread lor. I stand straight walk straight scare 9 you ah? rclxs0.gif

All these shit happens just because I said I don't wanna be mod in BLM forum. I've already stated my reason that I don't have time to mod in BLM and surf LYN, hence I'm giving up the job. The next thing I knew is I get shot everywhere with fake facts. vmad.gif For the record, I did not ask to me a mod. It was given to me freely. So I tak suka, I tak mau mod lah. What's the problem?

Reason why I'm posting it here : Because idiots are deleting my thread in BLM forum. And idiots are spreading lies about me here.
Now u say i din FFK

MAna betul???????

which one is right?????

i acutally got FFK ppl or not wan wor???????

or i kena FFK ???

pls make up your mind....
miragers
post Jul 21 2008, 01:32 PM

677 posts

wahlauweh... another fabulous statement,

up to others to believe or not lo.....

why your storyborad always change ar??

like hong kong drama..

i wonder whats coming out next... lolz

the one who's suppose to meet them at CP is storm, not me.

then suddenly u say i ffk.... i'm working there, u think i'll come to cp and take u guys there.. i'm a rep for 3max not marshal
miragers
post Jul 21 2008, 05:44 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jul 21 2008, 01:41 PM)
Then explain why you did not inform there's two dates (19th and 26th) until end of 19th only inform? You informed in other forums but I didn't see any in BLM club until 20th only you created the thread.

So you expect me to pay for my flight penalty (RM160), come back, install the bar (RM130) and then only tell me there's another promotion on 26th? You wanted me to waste a total of RM290 for your poor organization?

Then that's not ffk. That is lying.

How many lies have you told?

Best actor award goes to you.
who is lying now??

u dare say i never inform you!

here's the a photoshot of suiteng's msn chat history with me.....

i've informed u, u say u not free...

now u say i'm lying.. wahlaneh.. your stories quite exciting hor,

don tell me u r gonna claim that i altered the message history ah.....

This post has been edited by miragers: Jul 21 2008, 05:50 PM
miragers
post Jul 21 2008, 07:39 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jul 21 2008, 01:41 PM)
Then explain why you did not inform there's two dates (19th and 26th) until end of 19th only inform? You informed in other forums but I didn't see any in BLM club until 20th only you created the thread.

So you expect me to pay for my flight penalty (RM160), come back, install the bar (RM130) and then only tell me there's another promotion on 26th? You wanted me to waste a total of RM290 for your poor organization?

Then that's not ffk. That is lying.

How many lies have you told?

Best actor award goes to you.
makai, u brainless or wad???

u accuse me of lying to u that there's another TT on 26th, i posted the history to prove that i DID inform you.
Now u pulak say i proved your innocence...

i proved that u defamed me la!

u tell lies saying that i didn't inform you bout the 26th event..

I PROVED THAT U LIED ABOUT IT...

DON BE SO SORE AND CHANGE TOPIC!!!!

This post has been edited by miragers: Jul 21 2008, 08:11 PM
miragers
post Jul 21 2008, 08:54 PM

677 posts

Now here's the conclusion,

i didnot farked up the gathering for BARS at CP, coz i'm part of the 3max Sales organiser and obviously cannot direct from CP as i have to stay in the factory

May the Real organiser for the convoy pls stand up and clarify.

2. i already prove that suiteng defamed me by posting the message history, she claimed that i did not inform her bout the second gathering on the 26th. i proved that she lied about it and framed me.

i'm gonna end this here.

no point arguing anymore. wanna settle, do it outside lor...

wait, no point settle... who knows what kind of brilliant accusation will come out
miragers
post Jul 23 2008, 09:56 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jul 23 2008, 09:28 PM)
later friday go service will definitely REMIND them

Added on July 23, 2008, 9:31 pmwhat if there are sound at the front passanger side.the dashboard there leh?
mine at front passager there, the front dashboard have 2 sounds oh...
1 is kinda from the hole there....1 kinda from near the mirror there!
did u encounter this problem??
check whether the rubber got come off or not la... hmm

sometimes if u flybump oso will loosen things

Added on July 23, 2008, 9:57 pm
QUOTE(LambOfGod @ Jul 23 2008, 09:55 PM)
guys before the PD trip we need to have a last TT.. for last min planning.. i think it will be around next week. koz jeremy not around.. so need to be next week
good idea, preparation is good for all

thumbs up for Lamb rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by miragers: Jul 23 2008, 09:57 PM
miragers
post Jul 24 2008, 12:13 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Jul 23 2008, 10:33 PM)
to those involved with the public bickering, whatever happens outside of LYN, settle it outside. Don't drag the mess here. Consider this is a warning. I don't give a damn who's right or wrong. If you guys are unhappy over something, settle it professionally. If I receive 1 more report from this thread, those involved all will be warn/suspended.
yes sir, sorry sir

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

thank you sir
miragers
post Jul 24 2008, 02:33 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(Wuakaka @ Jul 24 2008, 12:08 AM)
campro engine is like tis1,very noisy,and u said hit the underneath,when i wan to park my car into my house,if din brake and straight away run up,also sure kena,i tink is the ass too high,lol
happens to my old wira last time.. troublesome... 2ppl inside is enough to hit the undercarriage... damn

miragers
post Jul 24 2008, 01:53 PM

677 posts

but at certain times your car will feel laggy, did that before, happen when i go up genting.. mebbe its too cold?
miragers
post Jul 24 2008, 05:48 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Jul 24 2008, 01:58 PM)
maybe the cai was restrictive?  i only know cai will work when high speed the pressure pushing air into the cai.
not quite sure, to the extend that i open the front grille..or mebbe is becoz of the pressure due too highlands/
miragers
post Jul 24 2008, 07:20 PM

677 posts

how?? impposible la..
miragers
post Jul 24 2008, 07:23 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(babylck @ Jul 24 2008, 07:21 PM)
any idea when the K&N drop in filter for BLM will be available? I used that b4 on my civic and it does give me more power and better fc.. but kinda expensive..
got...

rm150 for cloth based

rm210 for wire based
miragers
post Jul 24 2008, 07:24 PM

677 posts

i'm not sure if its k and n.... might be replica

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top