LYN Proton Saga BLM Club V4

MR_alien
post Jul 29 2008, 05:25 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jul 29 2008, 12:28 PM)
MR_alien
does it helps in heat ventilation as well?
i got ask also...they say it insulate the sound and absorb heat as well.....

Added on July 29, 2008, 5:30 pmi saw the packet include a lot of small pieces not huge piece...maybe it assembles together one gua

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Jul 29 2008, 05:30 PM
MR_alien
post Jul 29 2008, 06:35 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Bibby @ Jul 29 2008, 06:04 PM)
BLM R3 spoiler...or Lancer Spoiler...with silver paint and installation...how much? ( the spoiler come with brake light right? )

Im from Klang..think to add spoiler..where can intro?cheap is the best..hehehe...

Added on July 29, 2008, 6:09 pmsounds proof and heat insulator i also in think to add....
how much for it? sound proof...fender front..back...and 4 doors..total how much?

I saw a tread...4 doors Rm 390...fender 2 front  and 2 back..Rm 500...
=.=''  quite expensive...
ya....soundproofing the whole car is gonna cost u alot
that's why i only soundproof the noisiest part of the car only.....only the engine
i've got no cash also....so far only tint the car and balut the seat to protect the originals
now planning to soundproof the engine only...
so maybe buy bulk..i can get cheaper price..so asking if anybody want loh
MR_alien
post Jul 29 2008, 08:18 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Jul 29 2008, 07:57 PM)
Haha today i insulate the door as well two layer of insulation already. One at door trim then one at the door. I use the sonax material merl/lambofgod gave me...now the car damn quiet...satisfy for now =p
oh ya i found new thing that makes vibrating noise, its the window trim that makes noise the metal shaking noise...i have added sponge to the side and no more sound already.
can take pics show me where ah?????...pls!!
MR_alien
post Jul 29 2008, 08:43 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Jul 29 2008, 07:57 PM)
Haha today i insulate the door as well two layer of insulation already. One at door trim then one at the door. I use the sonax material merl/lambofgod gave me...now the car damn quiet...satisfy for now =p
oh ya i found new thing that makes vibrating noise, its the window trim that makes noise the metal shaking noise...i have added sponge to the side and no more sound already.
the gave u the sonax material for free ah?
MR_alien
post Jul 29 2008, 10:05 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Jul 29 2008, 09:31 PM)
Haha yeah merl gave me for free =p
can give me for free also???
and can take pics show me where did u add sponge to the side to make the vibrating sound gone...
MR_alien
post Jul 29 2008, 11:06 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(LambOfGod @ Jul 29 2008, 10:54 PM)
sean...wrap the entire engine with sonex also.. lolz.. then 100% noise reduction.. lolz.. =D

Added on July 29, 2008, 10:57 pmBIBBY COME JOIN OUR TRIP TO PD THIS WEEK END.. ON 02/08/08 - 03/08/08.. ALOT OF US GOING.. THEN U CAN LEARN MORE ABOUT THE CAR =)

FOR MORE INFO PLS LOG IN TO http://www.blmclub.co.cc
wrap entire engine means??...the bonnet there...is it?
MR_alien
post Jul 30 2008, 07:32 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

just yesterday search at lelong.com.my...also saw 1 person selling 3 thing for the new saga.....dn't worry ..he's verified and store owner as well...hehe
he's selling the soundproof on BONNET, DOOR VISOR and REAR BUMPER REFLECTORS SET
just type "saga" and find "Visit syeohgh store"
MR_alien
post Aug 2 2008, 08:36 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Suave @ Aug 2 2008, 02:52 AM)
huh, can go until 180?? sure or not??
this car top speed is 180KM/h...of course can go..haha....
plus...it's manual also...
MR_alien
post Aug 2 2008, 06:15 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(GL-ai @ Aug 2 2008, 05:45 PM)
Gosh, heard that BLM is increasing the price around 1.3 to 1.5k?
any one heard of it? and with the increasing price, also come with some
accessories......

sigh.....
if not wrong..it's already increased oh....SAGA is the 1st to increased too...lucky i bought it early enough..haha
MR_alien
post Aug 3 2008, 01:25 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(cornelius_young @ Aug 3 2008, 10:22 AM)
May I know how to adjust the back sit so I can remove the plastic?
i also want to know too
MR_alien
post Aug 3 2008, 10:41 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(heavencloud @ Aug 3 2008, 09:56 PM)
Haha no no, BLM = Boleh Lawan Mercedes  thumbup.gif
YA..it's true.....just that after u got the car...go for good tint and soundproof the whole car....
thn already win mercedes....cuz the whole car is good...just no tint and soundproof only...others is great!!!
MR_alien
post Aug 3 2008, 11:28 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

why not "BLM"= Boleh Lagi Modify???
MR_alien
post Aug 4 2008, 12:27 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Aug 4 2008, 12:25 AM)
juz drive my gf car..rly makan minyak..beh tahan >.<
did she break-in??...and how much is her mileage right now??..below 1k?
MR_alien
post Aug 4 2008, 01:34 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Aug 4 2008, 12:45 AM)
i m driving viva now le.. tongue.gif
gonna service car soon..any website that hv service center address?i cant find at proton website or do i miss out something?can u help me fren?

it needs time for the FC to become better......u can see our FC is not that bad
MR_alien
post Aug 4 2008, 10:39 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(CrisisX @ Aug 4 2008, 10:35 AM)
guys, planning to get a new car soon
SAGA is 1 of my choices
from the comments here, it seems tat saga is not such a bad car
but from some other forums, they claimed tat saga gives a lot of trouble (rusty parts, 'klok klok' sound, high FC?, etc...)
since here is a BLM club, can some1 give fair opinion of this car?
does it worth the value?
it's worth....just remember to tint and soundproof after u get your car....and break in the engine !
MR_alien
post Aug 4 2008, 11:14 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(CrisisX @ Aug 4 2008, 11:00 AM)
how much for the soundproof for saga?
this..u have to go ask those shop and compare....haha
MR_alien
post Aug 5 2008, 04:12 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Aug 5 2008, 01:51 PM)
areankim
im planning on that switch thingy oso.
what do u mean swithcy thing?
MR_alien
post Aug 5 2008, 09:16 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Aug 5 2008, 09:14 PM)
immobilizer get good one dont get cheap one later cannot start , and cheap ones can be disable with a simple relay.
thn your immobilizer is how much??
MR_alien
post Aug 5 2008, 10:25 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Aug 5 2008, 09:18 PM)
My immbo is cobra one, rm450 lo. Same as toyota's built in immbo.

Added on August 5, 2008, 9:19 pm

What rich ppl =.= your open pod rm800+ i belum bising  tongue.gif
Bucket seat...ahem...  brows.gif
WAHAHA....arguing about how many $$$ spent ah.....and co"BRA" also out
haha...i'll try find one cheap immobilizer 1st..usually normal one also priced RM400+-??
MR_alien
post Aug 5 2008, 10:28 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Aug 5 2008, 10:02 PM)
Everyone also got la...its new proton policy to offer 5 year warranty for their car now.
i haven't got leh.....maybe i'm in sabah..haven't got it!

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0481sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:42 AM