LYN Proton Saga BLM Club V4

jimmy1977
post Jul 24 2008, 08:04 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jul 24 2008, 01:54 AM)
You do not understand the situation based on the one sided report you get. As long as there are no public apology here there will be people misjudging me.

What happens in BLM forum stays in there. What happens in LYN needs to be settled in LYN.

I'm still waiting for the public apology and I wouldn't shut up until I get it.

It's not your reputation on stake. You have no rights to be a judge.
yup ! we r understanding , but pls not at LYN Proton saga BLM club V4 here to fight OK ? if unhappy , pls go to other side settle , u can Send by Personal Message or open new thraed at kopitiam for settle , hope u suiteng BIG SISTER understand notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by jimmy1977: Jul 24 2008, 08:07 AM
jeremymoke
post Jul 24 2008, 09:17 AM

252 posts

QUOTE(LambOfGod @ Jul 23 2008, 09:55 PM)
guys before the PD trip we need to have a last TT.. for last min planning.. i think it will be around next week. koz jeremy not around.. so need to be next week
hey merl, let me noe earlier when is the date we TT for preparation ok ??? im ok on monday, tue, wed, & thurs after 10pm...... sorry guys... at nite got class... so the time a bit su**....
SiuYi
post Jul 24 2008, 10:59 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

-storm-
do we really have to lower the MAI till it reaches the skirt and let the dust from the road to suck in more?cant i juz put it juz right at the ventilation part infront?
sleepwalker
post Jul 24 2008, 12:17 PM

Need sleep....
5,568 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Jul 24 2008, 01:54 AM)
You do not understand the situation based on the one sided report you get. As long as there are no public apology here there will be people misjudging me.

What happens in BLM forum stays in there. What happens in LYN needs to be settled in LYN.

I'm still waiting for the public apology and I wouldn't shut up until I get it.

It's not your reputation on stake. You have no rights to be a judge.
You are right. We have no right to be judged therefore we will throw this case out of lowyat. It is none of our business anyway and whether you get your public apology or not is also not our business. However, it will be our business when issues are brought into the forum and topic. I don't care about your case here. I only care that the issues that are disrupting the forum. I only care about this topic, with the title LYN Proton Saga BLM Club V4. What you guys do outside is none of our business but I want to keep this topic as it is without external problems being posted here.

To LYN admin and staff, please apply the necessary warnings and bans to the parties involved. Even if I were to close this topic, it would be restarted as V5 with the same baggage it had in V4.
-storm-
post Jul 24 2008, 12:33 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Jul 24 2008, 12:17 PM)
You are right. We have no right to be judged therefore we will throw this case out of lowyat. It is none of our business anyway and whether you get your public apology or not is also not our business. However, it will be our business when issues are brought into the forum and topic. I don't care about your case here. I only care that the issues that are disrupting the forum. I only care about this topic, with the title LYN Proton Saga BLM Club V4. What you guys do outside is none of our business but I want to keep this topic as it is without external problems being posted here.

To LYN admin and staff, please apply the necessary warnings and bans to the parties involved. Even if I were to close this topic, it would be restarted as V5 with the same baggage it had in V4.
yeah thank you for coming situation was really getting out of control. smile.gif

This post has been edited by -storm-: Jul 24 2008, 12:36 PM
suiteng
post Jul 24 2008, 12:45 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Jul 24 2008, 12:17 PM)

Are you saying whatever assault towards me and defaming post posted here in this thread for all LYN forumer to see does not belong to LYN aka this thread does not belong to LYN and it happened outside?

As I said, what happened in LYN must be settled in LYN. What happened in this thread must be settled in this thread.

I'm not demanding anything but a solution to clear my name.
-storm-
post Jul 24 2008, 01:46 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jul 24 2008, 10:59 AM)
-storm-
do we really have to lower the MAI till it reaches the skirt and let the dust from the road to suck in more?cant i juz put it juz right at the ventilation part infront?
Its cai,cold air intake... i was referring tot he undercarriage hitting the road la...nway CAI you can put it anywhere as long as its facing the wind,the direction of the incoming air.
miragers
post Jul 24 2008, 01:53 PM

677 posts

but at certain times your car will feel laggy, did that before, happen when i go up genting.. mebbe its too cold?
-storm-
post Jul 24 2008, 01:58 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

QUOTE(miragers @ Jul 24 2008, 01:53 PM)
but at certain times your car will feel laggy, did that before, happen when i go up genting.. mebbe its too cold?
maybe the cai was restrictive? i only know cai will work when high speed the pressure pushing air into the cai.
suiteng
post Jul 24 2008, 05:44 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Am I gonna get a public apology from miragers for publicly "greeting" my mother in front of all LYN forumers or not?

I will let this go if you assault me but now you're assaulting my mother in front of everyone in this public forum.
miragers
post Jul 24 2008, 05:48 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Jul 24 2008, 01:58 PM)
maybe the cai was restrictive?  i only know cai will work when high speed the pressure pushing air into the cai.
not quite sure, to the extend that i open the front grille..or mebbe is becoz of the pressure due too highlands/
-storm-
post Jul 24 2008, 06:53 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

Want do light pressure tebo...kekeke use air compressor....kapissh kapissh =p
miragers
post Jul 24 2008, 07:20 PM

677 posts

how?? impposible la..
babylck
post Jul 24 2008, 07:21 PM

360 posts

any idea when the K&N drop in filter for BLM will be available? I used that b4 on my civic and it does give me more power and better fc.. but kinda expensive..
-storm-
post Jul 24 2008, 07:21 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

just kidding la, if i know i do already lo...lol
miragers
post Jul 24 2008, 07:23 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(babylck @ Jul 24 2008, 07:21 PM)
any idea when the K&N drop in filter for BLM will be available? I used that b4 on my civic and it does give me more power and better fc.. but kinda expensive..
got...

rm150 for cloth based

rm210 for wire based
-storm-
post Jul 24 2008, 07:23 PM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

K&N ar wait awhile more la, if cannot wait then use capalang one la like me =p rm130 but i think simota is rm100 only, buy the gen2 one and mod to fit inside.
miragers
post Jul 24 2008, 07:24 PM

677 posts

i'm not sure if its k and n.... might be replica
RBR
post Jul 24 2008, 07:29 PM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

suiteng, you've been told sufficient times to let it go.

If you persist, we will put you on moderator preview until you decide to let go.

This is the final warning to all - please move on!
ivanau88
post Jul 24 2008, 07:51 PM

3,777 posts

guys, I need some comments. I pumped RM20 into my car last 2 days when I had my last bar of fuel. after filling up my car, I had 3 bars of fuel. The story is like this. After i pumped, i reset my trip meter. I traveled about 20++km, my third bar of fuel just drop to the last 2bars. I was quite shocked actually. The previous time happened when I traveled about 30++km which made me pissed d.Yesterday, I continue to travel..until 41++km which about another additional 20km from the previous day. The indicator dropped till the last bar. I was like so wtf? RM20 for 40++km? I dont even get that when I got my car. After sometime, the indicator rises back to 2 bars. When I traveled until around 55++km. It finally dropped. When i traveled about 2km more which make it 57++km.It started to blink for fuel warning.Just when I reached home,It din blink. but still I am pissed with the FC. Is there anything to do? I din rev and drive very fast. 50-60km/h.in malacca town. U know la..town always jam wan and car purposely drive slow slow to jam up the road.How do i calculate my fc if my situation like that and how do I calculate it next time?How bad is my fc actually??? wink.gif
total mileage is about 2200++km

This time I used caltex gold,
Previous shell vpower, RM20 - 60++km (was already pissed)

My best fc i got is when i used esso synergy f1, RM20 - 75++km (before I went for my 1k service).

My car started to consume more fuel after my service.Is that normal?

125 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:17 AM