Single's Club V80!, a version of hottie and sexie *slurp*

eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 23 2008, 11:18 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ Jun 23 2008, 11:16 PM)
Yah  wink.gif  Massage-ing leg now tongue.gif
I would need some as both of my legs are aching too laugh.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 23 2008, 11:25 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(LoveDoggY @ Jun 23 2008, 11:20 PM)
Apply some oil and massage tongue.gif
Damn grumble.gif laugh.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 24 2008, 01:07 AM

9,257 posts

You guys are awesome laugh.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 24 2008, 01:11 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jun 24 2008, 01:09 AM)
?
which guys? laugh.gif
Everyone in SC laugh.gif

Ribut taufan ke, tsunami ke, gempa bumi ke, apa apa pun ada di SC. notworthy.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 24 2008, 01:28 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jun 24 2008, 01:23 AM)
u baru makan....so late still can makan? blink.gif
dupz, you seem to be good in photoshop. Plus artistic. Mind to do me a favour?
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 24 2008, 01:37 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jun 24 2008, 01:30 AM)
like tat easy to get fat ler
i am good in photoshop? ya meh?
wad favour? see if i can help la...im not pro though quite noob actually
Well just want to see what would you do given if you're in my shoes laugh.gif

Please visit my noobly-crafted blogskin:

http://expskin.blogspot.com

Well what will you do for the 'test (can be ignored) ' if you were the owner of this blog. laugh.gif What designs, etc... comment on others as well if you may.

Thanks. notworthy.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 24 2008, 02:00 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jun 24 2008, 01:49 AM)
put a killer a$$ banner at the top there would nicely enhance the site  tongue.gif

why is it green at the end? kinda rosak the whole colour skim u had there...lol

i like the way u put the date and day, very cun..haha... laugh.gif i like the sellotape  tongue.gif

and if it's me the bar for [crafted by experience at (date)] thing at the end of every post, i will make it more soft or... i dunno how to say like more blending into the background? hmm.gif
just my opinion though..im not tat pro..mayb u can get more opinion from the pros in lyn here http://forum.lowyat.net/Blogmasters&Webmasters

overall i would say nice ah..except for the green part at the end there

even i dont create my own blogskin... laugh.gif too lazy to do it laugh.gif
I did it for one personal reason blush.gif
Oh the green thingy is not permanent, just there to show that changes will be made tongue.gif

Banner... *takes note*

Blend into the background for the text... I purposely make it stand out =\ lol. Never mind will take note too.

Thanks for teh comments especially the date thingy. Purposely dedicate 1 hour for that part tongue.gif notworthy.gif

pssst, 3 out of 4 girls like the date thingy. laugh.gif (including you)

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jun 24 2008, 01:51 AM)
nvm it's ok laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Added on June 24, 2008, 1:52 ameXPeri3nc3, u r from kampar?? my dad's hometown is there...hahaha
Issit? Where did you dad live? My parents by chance might know him LOL since it's a small town laugh.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 24 2008, 02:07 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jun 24 2008, 02:05 AM)
no prob
but it's really nice ah thumbup.gif ..and u prolly took hours to complete the whole skin.. nice work  icon_rolleyes.gif
haha...the date thingy is really nice la...dunno why i like stuff like in notepad kinda thing...but i just am too lazy to do for my blog...hahaha

my dad didnt grow up in kampar but most of his relatives were in kampar at some point...now staying at mambang diawan sumthing like tat?
Oh... Communist area tongue.gif

Haha. 3 days... wait, 4 including today laugh.gif Thanks icon_rolleyes.gif

Guess I'll throw random stuffs for the green and orange thingy left there. laugh.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 24 2008, 02:12 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jun 24 2008, 02:09 AM)
hahaha communist area?  blink.gif  blink.gif i should be scared arent i? laugh.gif

good luck wif ur skin...if u were to see my blog, so plain...so lame laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Ok what default skin. I see you made an effort in putting visitor counter tongue.gif and several other stuffs.

Nah, that was the past. It was mentioned in the History Book Form 5. Most populated communist area in Malaysia. laugh.gif

LDR... haha. Good luck too. wink.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 24 2008, 02:21 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jun 24 2008, 02:19 AM)
got say meh communist area in history book...haha i guess i totally shed away wadever i learnt in form5  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

nothing much i did in there la...last time i used to get blogskin from blogskins.com but didnt bother to do it anymore rolleyes.gif

yea ldr but not tat far la..melaka n kl only  blush.gif
u r actually reading my posts? sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Yeah, I glanced through. Well the word LDR and I wish to share this with you is catchy enough laugh.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jun 24 2008, 02:19 AM)
too boxy
fonts are also too small, not very nice on the eyes to read.
Pro has spoken notworthy.gif

Boxy? You mean the corners aren't rounded or...? unsure.gif

Any way for me to rectify the imperfections? notworthy.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 24 2008, 02:35 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(dupicalz @ Jun 24 2008, 02:28 AM)
lol...u ppl only can see those kinda stuff huh? laugh.gif  laugh.gif

i think wad hawk trying to say is it's like standing on its own n not blending wif the background like no flow?
Well gonna check his reply tomorrow morning laugh.gif
I'll hit the sack now. Nites all. wave.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 24 2008, 01:08 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jun 24 2008, 01:02 PM)
but then u have to see as well, whether the person need this kind of treatment.

Like if I know my friend spend like water, I for sure wont do this to him.
Kick* his ass and let him fall if he does that. smile.gif

This post has been edited by eXPeri3nc3: Jun 24 2008, 01:08 PM
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 24 2008, 01:56 PM

9,257 posts

Lol silverhawk again? laugh.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0413sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled