Single's Club V80!, a version of hottie and sexie *slurp*

KVReninem
post Jun 23 2008, 10:50 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Manufacture @ Jun 23 2008, 11:48 PM)
although you are in forums. you should have knew that there are limits whert..
limit is yourself, this is nth...u wanna show off tyou are single go ahead..i got nth against it ..
but
look at all the post...all hamsap here and thr...might as well just put sex club doh.gif
KVReninem
post Jun 23 2008, 10:52 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Manufacture @ Jun 23 2008, 11:50 PM)
sweat.gif start to get pissed?
well take as you like..im not pissed yawn.gif

KVReninem
post Jun 23 2008, 10:55 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jun 23 2008, 11:50 PM)
jokes are jokes, we can laugh at them, but doesn't mean you go and make jokes which are disrespectful ma. If you've offended someone, just say sorry and becareful when making such jokes around them. We can't help it sometimes when we say something and accidentally offend people, but trying to go "OMG, I didn't do anything wrong" just makes things worse.

Tact, its a very useful skill in life smile.gif
msn and real life. some ppl just mix up both doh.gif
i dont ..this is forum..bs is bs...nothing interesting ..

aduh..u guys main BB so many time ..i give you guys nuclear bomb someone just bombared me back..aper ni..
u guys lagi disrespectful...hamsapness..
KVReninem
post Jun 23 2008, 10:57 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Manufacture @ Jun 23 2008, 11:53 PM)
im not firing you leh.  icon_question.gif just giving my 2 cents. perhaps you should think frm her side?  icon_question.gif

Added on June 23, 2008, 10:54 pm

nod.gif  nod.gif
how to reduce pixels on avatar..? used what size?  blink.gif
welll she shud come to me and fire..not kiki .. sweat.gif
KVReninem
post Jun 23 2008, 11:02 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jun 23 2008, 11:57 PM)
i accept ur apology..
but please this is for BB and not me ok.. im just helping her because im her friend since she didnt see it  smile.gif
read my latest...you guys shud stop not me...
i just throwing the nuclear bomb..or else ...same goes..everyday fcking shit about BB ...this and tat ...in real life...if u guys go fck ard like this...fcknesss...indeed pedophile..
dont forget ..this forum is not locked..
30 reading...maybe 100 reading sumwhr. and you put BB security at risk by no means...i crosss so everyone knw the fkcing wrong with u guys hamsapness..hopefully the tigers and buaya get this.
KVReninem
post Jun 23 2008, 11:05 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Jun 23 2008, 11:59 PM)
so do u think im just a busybody trying to mix thgs up ????  smile.gif
up to yourself to judge about you. smile.gif

KVReninem
post Jun 23 2008, 11:10 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Jun 24 2008, 12:04 AM)
bro... i dunno wat happened but ever since BB joined SC... many have been flirting wif her ever since... but none has gone to ur level of hamsapness... sweat.gif

Added on June 23, 2008, 11:05 pmcuz we, the old members have each other's MSN...sleep.gif
well said..but remember...1 reading..thousand out there.
so ...dont blame me being the official one icon_rolleyes.gif i`m here just to end it..or else...going on and on..all about hamsapness..geeez.. shakehead.gif
KVReninem
post Jun 24 2008, 04:03 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Jun 24 2008, 12:22 AM)
I've read all the posts & pls, dont fight ok ~!

Kiki im happy to have you as my frens. U care for your frens.. tx wink.gif

Im ok with you guys joking around with me. But please with that big & red fonts i really pissed off. Joke around is ok but pls dun get others attention with that. Please help me to stay low in profile. I dont like attention ok !?

What said in the evening end there.

But I keep quite doesn't mean I duno how to flame. Dont test my patient please!

nod.gif nod.gif BB i`m sorry icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(blackburry @ Jun 24 2008, 12:24 AM)
p/s : pls dun flame my kiki as she is the most innocent 1. tx
icon_rolleyes.gif nod.gif i didnt bully kikipi icon_rolleyes.gif
KVReninem
post Jun 24 2008, 07:03 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Jun 24 2008, 07:42 AM)
yoooooooooo sup ppl  yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif
u r up early wub.gif
KVReninem
post Jun 24 2008, 08:03 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jun 24 2008, 08:39 AM)
itu rainforest kena burn laugh.gif
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif unsure.gif by who? blink.gif which rainforest?

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Jun 24 2008, 08:03 AM
KVReninem
post Jun 24 2008, 09:21 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 24 2008, 10:19 AM)
http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Sat...icle/index_html

see their public transport plan?
utter load of bullshit and u know they just talk c0rk

i dont see any security planning
right direction i tiok
well typical laugh.gif u see your lrt ngam enuf edi to see if it working not whistling.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0218sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:55 PM