GMi [German Malaysian Institute], Willkommen!

kopitiam
post Jan 3 2013, 08:15 PM

cookie monster
4,480 posts

how far is GMI from the KTM station if on foot? hmm.gif
kopitiam
post Jan 7 2013, 10:23 PM

cookie monster
4,480 posts

hows the hostel? is it like an apartment, 3 rooms in a unit with 1 toilet? hmm.gif
kopitiam
post Jan 10 2013, 09:15 AM

cookie monster
4,480 posts

QUOTE(punkLOL @ Jan 8 2013, 02:38 AM)
The hostel was like one big room with a lot of partition.
got 6 partition.
one partition have one bed, one table, one cabinet to put ur clothes.

the room got one toilet.
one for bath and one for make big bussiness. laugh.gif
thats mean 6 person in 1 room? hmm.gif i thought still a lot of room available since GIM only got 1.5k students hmm.gif

will be there for 6 weeks only starting this sunday flex.gif

kopitiam
post Jan 10 2013, 04:33 PM

cookie monster
4,480 posts

how about laundry? i see GMI website say got washing machine. how much to use it? hmm.gif

food options in campus? hmm.gif
kopitiam
post Jan 13 2013, 06:52 PM

cookie monster
4,480 posts

im in gmi now for 6 weeks. room not bad, 4 in a room but my key cannot open the door :/ have to change it tomolo

food dont taste good shakehead.gif hope i can get out during weekends

0.0418sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:32 AM