GMi [German Malaysian Institute], Willkommen!

btech05
post Apr 27 2013, 12:08 PM

im taking mechatronics this july rclxm9.gif really kinda new to this forum smile.gif
btech05
post Apr 27 2013, 05:54 PM

QUOTE(azrulafiq @ Apr 27 2013, 05:36 PM)
owh welcome smile.gif

mechatronics ? the largest group in GMI. You must be proud to be one of them wink.gif
hope i pick the right course biggrin.gif what course you take? and how the hostel at there?
btech05
post Apr 27 2013, 07:19 PM

QUOTE(azrulafiq @ Apr 27 2013, 06:49 PM)
Im taking network security course. Which is actually the same department as mechatronics.

The hostel was ok la. Worth for 720 per sem(120 per month).
What can u expect from a student hostel, not a hotel tongue.gif
i meant ok as in no spooky2 stuff or thief case hmm.gif hope i wont become my friend at nilai, bad stuff happen to him every week
btech05
post Apr 27 2013, 10:33 PM

QUOTE(John_95 @ Apr 27 2013, 10:12 PM)
i got 5 A's in SPM including A+ for math and addmath, all subjects are credits. is that okay for me going to gmi for taking diploma? im worry if i have made a bad decision. pls help me.
yess, i heard few good review from my relative nod.gif for more detail wait for the sifu2 to help laa

This post has been edited by btech05: Apr 28 2013, 12:10 AM
btech05
post Jun 20 2013, 08:04 PM

is it far from ukm ktm station to campus? hmm.gif

0.0398sec    1.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:07 PM