124 Pages « < 87 88 89 90 91 > » Bottom

GMi [German Malaysian Institute], Willkommen!

WSL999
post Aug 21 2011, 10:18 PM

170 posts

It will be a true privilege if can converse and write German affluently. Can study for free in their country.
lagenda
post Aug 22 2011, 09:03 AM

­
1,061 posts

QUOTE(WSL999 @ Aug 21 2011, 10:18 PM)
It will be a true privilege if can converse and write German affluently. Can study for free in their country.
if you in A-level course. yeah you can go study there.

cloudstrife07
post Aug 23 2011, 12:09 AM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(lagenda @ Jul 26 2011, 04:03 PM)
congratulation bro.

it's time to find a job now  rclxms.gif

or you wanna continue to degree?

i think better you continue bro. seriously  nod.gif
bolded sentence.

i strongly agree, judging from my observation of my friends.
TSKiraichi
post Sep 3 2011, 08:54 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(lagenda @ Jul 26 2011, 04:03 PM)
congratulation bro.

it's time to find a job now  rclxms.gif

or you wanna continue to degree?

i think better you continue bro. seriously  nod.gif
continue degree UniKL MIIT if Allah will it. smile.gif
afeeq
post Sep 19 2011, 09:24 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(Reconstruct @ Jul 28 2011, 07:09 PM)
hi, i just want to answer your question there..
now all the old cafe has no longer at our hostel..they all moved because of the dirty issue.
but abg zali has moved to AFSA. now only have girl cafe.while boys is still renovate and there will be a mini mart at hostel..
so now where do you implant training? cool2.gif
Thanks for your reply blush.gif
I'm at Penang now doing my implant.Bukit Mertajam to be precise.

QUOTE(Kiraichi @ Sep 3 2011, 08:54 PM)
continue degree UniKL MIIT if Allah will it. smile.gif
I'll follow you later bro,I'll become your junior again brows.gif
cekodok11
post Sep 19 2011, 07:16 PM

110 posts

how about GMI fees? is it expensive?
lagenda
post Sep 20 2011, 08:46 AM

­
1,061 posts

QUOTE(cekodok11 @ Sep 19 2011, 07:16 PM)
how about GMI fees? is it expensive?

yes. forgot already how much, iinm around rm6k

my total loan is rm40k. but mostly can get loan from MARA thumbup.gif

ashhard
post Sep 21 2011, 04:08 AM

19 posts

saya sedih meninggalkan GMI....
lagenda
post Sep 21 2011, 08:55 AM

­
1,061 posts

QUOTE(ashhard @ Sep 21 2011, 04:08 AM)
saya sedih meninggalkan GMI....

you finished your diploma already? rclxms.gif

what your plan for next step? further study or working?

TSKiraichi
post Sep 21 2011, 10:42 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(1868 @ Aug 21 2011, 12:24 PM)
Hi is there anyone studying german language in GMI? Can share a little bit here?
ye, better wait GAPP student reply. they more expert. xD
shirley_andy
post Sep 23 2011, 12:22 AM

VR Hardware Solution Provider
2,631 posts

halo, I'm currently self-learning the German language via online material etc, but it isn't that easy to pick up especially the grammar and proper use of the proper words(eg mein vs meinen or menschen vs leute etc) so I was wondering is there a forum where I can discuss about German language and learn?
lagenda
post Sep 23 2011, 12:29 AM

­
1,061 posts

QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Sep 23 2011, 12:22 AM)
halo, I'm currently self-learning the German language via online material etc, but it isn't that easy to pick up especially the grammar and proper use of the proper words(eg mein vs meinen or menschen vs leute etc) so I was wondering is there a forum where I can discuss about German language and learn?

you already try find in google?

we also just learnt basic german language only.

our A-level students really good in german language but they didn't active in this forum sad.gif

shirley_andy
post Sep 23 2011, 01:53 AM

2,631 posts

QUOTE(lagenda @ Sep 23 2011, 12:29 AM)

our A-level students really good in german language but they didn't active in this forum sad.gif
ya searched but not many, and all not Malaysian sad.gif
I prefer to learn and ask M'sian who speak German..
lagenda
post Sep 23 2011, 09:13 AM

­
1,061 posts

QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Sep 23 2011, 01:53 AM)
ya searched but not many, and all not Malaysian  sad.gif
i found this from kopitiam. for more detail you can PM him. boyot.

QUOTE(boyot @ Sep 7 2011, 07:22 PM)
no. got fast learning language here in gombak
they teach france, russian, german, mandarin, arab, japenis and meleis
btw they are native speaker with good command in english
shirley_andy
post Sep 23 2011, 10:39 AM

2,631 posts

dankeschön for the info smile.gif but too bad Gombak is a lil' too far for me...

This post has been edited by shirley_andy: Sep 23 2011, 10:40 AM
adeas
post Oct 13 2011, 02:23 AM

460 posts

what are your opinions about TTO IE in GMI? how they conduct the teaching? is the TTO IE is likeable? I might be one of future TTO IE in gmi.LOL
lagenda
post Oct 13 2011, 08:56 AM

­
1,061 posts

QUOTE(adeas @ Oct 13 2011, 02:23 AM)
what are your opinions about TTO IE in GMI? how they conduct the teaching? is the TTO IE is likeable? I might be one of future TTO IE in gmi.LOL
actually most TTOs is friendly and sporting laugh.gif

when my friend further study at BMI. she said GMI's TTO > BMI's lecturer nod.gif
icube
post Oct 20 2011, 09:16 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(lagenda @ Sep 23 2011, 12:29 AM)

You can join this club and find out more from the administrator who speaks german:

MALAYSIA TO GERMANY STUDY INFO CLUB
https://www.facebook.com/groups/mydeclub/#&...roups/mydeclub/

Added on October 20, 2011, 9:18 pm
QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Sep 23 2011, 01:53 AM)
ya searched but not many, and all not Malaysian  sad.gif
You can take a look at this club for infos:

This post has been edited by icube: Oct 20 2011, 09:18 PM
shirley_andy
post Oct 20 2011, 11:54 PM

2,631 posts

QUOTE(icube @ Oct 20 2011, 09:16 PM)
You can join this club and find out more from the administrator who speaks german:

Added on October 20, 2011, 9:18 pm

You can take a look at this club for infos:
viel dank! smile.gif
xwhizx
post Oct 21 2011, 02:43 PM

135 posts

any chance to go to Germany?