PJ,Subang,Sunway PSP Gamers Mini/Micro Gathering, Commencing Gathering at ? August

razr_sped
post Aug 17 2008, 09:02 AM

393 posts

ya...same here...
got sum ceromony (as if i like to go...haha...kena force) at de cemetery...gahh...

kelvin...i wan elder dragon jewel...
razr_sped
post Aug 18 2008, 06:44 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(kevinlmw @ Aug 17 2008, 08:27 PM)
durian will be back in 2 more week, until then i back to hibernate
avril concert le...haha

toottut89
u'll need a pick axe to do so...

razr_sped
post Aug 19 2008, 06:23 PM

393 posts

@ken...
honestly...u can solo till hr7...afaik got ppl solo finish de game...n its a gal...

@kevin
will upload mine later

@voodoo...
ntg to say...u r jus too lazy...haha
+ bow-user not alwis die...

@durian
cos u use hammer...
try cut a cucumber with a hammer...
u squash it rather den slice it...
same here...
razr_sped
post Aug 19 2008, 08:25 PM

393 posts

@ken...
wat weapon u using?...
u can try complete training quest...
wack those fried chicken and monkey face 1st...
those inside training skol have lower hp compare to elders and guild quest

aiya...1 day 1 monster enuff liao...
no need play so hard daily...
i also train like tis
razr_sped
post Aug 19 2008, 09:32 PM

393 posts

i meant de solo training in de training skol...
not de training prog in training skol...

for hammer...ask durian for assit...ahaha
razr_sped
post Aug 21 2008, 06:28 PM

393 posts

haha...u all arr...book worm kah...LS tutorial la
hammer la GS la...

i semu tu pun tak tau...all i have is lj to wack 9 all those damn chicken and lizard...haha

Added on August 21, 2008, 7:34 pm
QUOTE(kevinlmw @ Aug 18 2008, 09:30 PM)

lawl is copy pasta time
it working, tested

Screen Capture for PSP

Download site:
http://dino.petinqx.com/psp/screencapture.rar

-after downloaded, extract and save file to : PSP/Plugins

-turn off PSP (not sleep mode)

-push R button while turning on you PSP to go to ”Recovery mode”

-go to Plugins -> screenshotbmp.prx [enable]

-exit

To capture, just push "sound" on you PSP..(file will be automatically save into PICTURE  folder, as *.bmp)
hey...it dun work for me...cant capture...
ntg on plug in screen

This post has been edited by razr_sped: Aug 21 2008, 07:34 PM
razr_sped
post Aug 21 2008, 10:47 PM

393 posts

well...i dump everything in...but viola...ntg happen...so
dun care...haha

no1 wans to noe me de la...i dun giv tutorial de...
i prefer giving them blunt force trauma...give me a weapon n i slain it for u...haha
razr_sped
post Aug 22 2008, 07:55 AM

393 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Aug 22 2008, 02:03 AM)
good news for those hr 9 tongue.gif
just now me and roy played nearby his house .... then got 2 hr9 ppl come and join us ..... and we got their contact num .... they same like kelvin .... monster hunter GOD !!!!! use SnS to solo naruga @.@
so u guys got teman dy kelvin, durian and mk biggrin.gif
too bad i long time no hunt...i mean since tat last time hunt with u all..
haha been hunting devils instead...DMC4 but using KB to play haiz...gonna get my 360 soon n play...
n i wan GoW...n GoW2 also when it release
razr_sped
post Aug 22 2008, 06:38 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(kevinlmw @ Aug 22 2008, 10:33 AM)
hm.... since you too lazy to test and make it work i post your stats la. your armor is still naruga right?
solo naruga isn`t hard, if can solo heaven and earth aka silver rathlos + golden rathian together in arena is
diferent story lol
nice to have more friends who play mh XD invite them next time we gathering. woot i guess is fatalis time XD
currently working on unlocking uca and fatalis
i got 1 friends hr9 but he never free to join due to his work require him to work sat sun.
not i lazy...it dun work on mine k...haha
anyway...i shy dun1 la...haha i hr1 onli...my armour is mofumofu kit...

Added on August 22, 2008, 6:40 pm
QUOTE(kevinlmw @ Aug 22 2008, 10:33 AM)
hm.... since you too lazy to test and make it work i post your stats la. your armor is still naruga right?
solo naruga isn`t hard, if can solo heaven and earth aka silver rathlos + golden rathian together in arena is
diferent story lol
nice to have more friends who play mh XD invite them next time we gathering. woot i guess is fatalis time XD
currently working on unlocking uca and fatalis
i got 1 friends hr9 but he never free to join due to his work require him to work sat sun.
not i lazy...it dun work on mine k...haha
anyway...i shy dun1 la...haha i hr1 onli...my armour is mofumofu kit...

This post has been edited by razr_sped: Aug 22 2008, 06:40 PM

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0293sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:08 PM