I want a 22" monitor, but I dont know which 1 to buy. My budget is 1000ringgit maximum, not even 1 sen more. TQ
CLOSED
CLOSED
Aug 30 2008, 08:34 PM
5,372 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Nokia HQ |
I want a 22" monitor, but I dont know which 1 to buy. My budget is 1000ringgit maximum, not even 1 sen more. TQ
Aug 31 2008, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(kianwee @ Aug 31 2008, 10:02 AM) Black will become gray. You don't want that especially watching some dark movies like The Dark Knight. If you watch that on a monitor that has backlight bleed, it will be, The Gray Knight. So, anyone using the SAMSUNG at RM890 suffer from that backlight bleed defect? BTW, I have a DELL 19" donno the model, got no prob...although mine is not wide, it is 4:3. So...I want to run my NFSMW on max graphics settings...u think a HD4850 will allow that?This post has been edited by ne0cz: Aug 31 2008, 10:13 PM |
Aug 31 2008, 10:24 PM
Orait...let me give u some help...may not be much. 26" or 27"? That's massive. Do u have the graphics ability to handle them? THose need some real power ya know...maybe u don't mind running them on lower quality...
Sep 1 2008, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(ne0cz @ Aug 31 2008, 10:00 PM) If you watch that on a monitor that has backlight bleed, it will be, The Gray Knight. So, anyone using the SAMSUNG at RM890 suffer from that backlight bleed defect? BTW, I have a DELL 19" donno the model, got no prob...although mine is not wide, it is 4:3. So...I want to run my NFSMW on max graphics settings...u think a HD4850 will allow that? Hello? Why all the smileys in songkok?! Back to main topic...Help on this? Please? |
| Change to: | 0.0447sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:02 PM |