4,456 posts

QUOTE(xchoit @ Sep 11 2008, 07:44 PM)
cool!~~ but hmm so hard to compare which 1 is better.. both look decent! xD
The HP is better ....

Hazro HZ26Wi
http://www.tftcentral.co.uk/reviews/hazro_hz26wi.htm

HP LP2475W
http://www.tftcentral.co.uk/reviews/hp_lp2475w.htm

Hazro has the lowest input lag, but it's got a glow effect .... the HP has far fewer issues that aren't even big issues at all and it's calibration potential is very good nod.gif
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Sep 11 2008, 10:08 PM

4,456 posts

You pay by credit card is it ? They need to verify payment before they ship to you doh.gif

Mine was pretty fast. 3-4 working days.

Quenox - you should have received an email from HP with your order number and a link to their HP site to check up on your purchase status. You should enquire from the sales person you talked with if you haven't gotten it yet hmm.gif

The shipping company contacted me on a saturday to arrange a time for them to send it over to my house doh.gif

They were suppose to come between 2-5pm but they ended up arriving at 5:50 pm ... heh rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Sep 11 2008, 10:16 PM
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Sep 11 2008, 10:17 PM

4,456 posts

Yeah she told me upon verification of payment, it will take between 7 days for shipping to be sent. They only say 7 so that you can't say they didn't meet the eta.

I would think it would arrive 1-2 days on a weekday.
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Sep 11 2008, 10:48 PM

4,456 posts

Cauz i removed it from my room my hands are tired and i have a crappy digital camera so the picture won't look that good.

I wish i had a better camera so i could show off sleep.gif; sigh.

My desk is quite small as well so i cannot fit 2 24'' monitors which is why i am selling in the first place doh.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Sep 11 2008, 10:49 PM
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Sep 12 2008, 08:19 AM

4,456 posts

QUOTE(Fearless @ Sep 12 2008, 04:03 AM)
My point is getting the lowest resolution in widest monitor in the market. If there is 800 X 600 30" monitor, go grasp it for old man.

My new 24" monitor is having much smaller font than my 15" monitor which is more difficult to read news. Have to bear for trade-off between font size and movie size.

Added on September 12, 2008, 4:14 am
Get a splitting cable to connect two monitors to your PC.

Some old monitors cannot support higher 1920X1200 resolution. Originally I was planning to use two monitors in different locations. Small one for reading news and email, and big one is solely for movie, but my old monitor is incapable to support high resolution. It's too troublesome to readjust resolution back and forth, so I decided to give my old monitor to my nephew.
I'm sorry but that doesn't make much sense to use very low resolution on a 24'' monitor. The best resolution is 1900x1200 for that size. Changing the resolution out of native resolution will make the quality drop down doh.gif For a perfectionist like me that is unacceptable.

I do understand your gripe that on 1900x1200 on a 24'' the text look tiny, i also agree with you. I heard 26'' even though it is slightly bigger, but at 1900x1200 it has bigger text so easier to read then a 24'' because 26'' lcd monitors have bigger pixels so it would make reading much more comfortable.

If the 26'' text at native 1900x1200 is still no good for you, then yes you can reduce the resolution out of native by a bit so it won't impact your quality too much. Some monitors can scale out of native without too much quality loss, such as the NEC 2690 nod.gif Do your research what monitor can scale out of native without much loss, also aim for 26''

Moogle Stiltzkin
post Sep 12 2008, 01:19 PM

4,456 posts

QUOTE(-milo- @ Sep 12 2008, 11:18 AM)
hi guys sorry if this have been asked b4..i would like to know,when using a widescreen monitor, is it possible to play games that do not have wide screen resolution to play in its normal reso instead of stretching it to fit the screen?
A good example would be warcraft 3 that doesn't support wide screen resolutions.

However, there are tweaks to make it display in wide screen resolution like the poster above mentioned.

I don't think it's too big an issue because even playing at the standard highest resolution in WC3 it still looks good laugh.gif I can also tweak it too.

Besides many new games all now support wide screen. Refer to that wide screen gaming site for reviews about games wide screen support, and if none what the tweaks are thumbup.gif
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Sep 12 2008, 08:47 PM

4,456 posts

Pay a bit more and buy a PVA monitor for better picture/video quality. Im selling one >->;
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Sep 12 2008, 09:11 PM

4,456 posts

QUOTE(ben_panced @ Sep 12 2008, 08:51 PM)
ur 2405fpw is s-pva rite?
i tot all 24" s-pva suffer from a serious input lag problem..  hmm.gif
lucky my lcd is p-mva
yes it's true pva have higher input lag compared to TN and IPS usually.

The Dell 2408 has the most UNUSUALLY high input lag.... plz don't compare that trash with my 2405FPW rolleyes.gif one rotten apple shouldn't be construed to mean the whole barrel of apples are bad.

2405 FPW input lag does not compare to the newest 2408 lcd monitor rolleyes.gif Also it's within acceptable limits which was why i bought it as my first Lcd monitor nod.gif

You can read an unbiased review of it here.

http://www.tftcentral.co.uk/guides/dell2405fpw.htm

There are charts all over the place, got nothing to hide rolleyes.gif buying my 2nd hand pva for those looking for something better than a tn but not the full price of a new pva should look no further then my offer which is a good one rolleyes.gif

Ben - 2405 is pva. Dell 2408 is S-PVA.

you can find different on wikipedia.

My newest monitor i bought is the rare H-IPS panel put into production in 2008 nod.gif very high end premium panel like my 2405fpw was around 2 years back.

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Sep 12 2008, 09:14 PM
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Sep 12 2008, 10:18 PM

4,456 posts

i was looking at the 2408 seriously till people unveiled the ridiculous input lag even for a pva.

Dell screwed up bad, thank god there came a good HP.
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Sep 13 2008, 02:53 AM

4,456 posts

LCD Panel Technology Type and Characteristics

TN film (Twisted Nematic)
- low manufacturing/retail costs
- restrictive viewing angles
- fast pixel response times
- dead pixels display white. Stuck pixels display RGB colors
- lower contrast levels means blacks are not as dark as VA based panels
- lower color reproduction

IPS (In Plane Switching)
- improved viewing angles over TN
- very good color reproduction
- slower pixel response times than TN
- dead pixels display black
- lower contrast levels means blacks are not as dark as VA based panels

Super-IPS (S-IPS)
    - same as IPS except ...
    - likely best color reproduction of all TFT
    - less expensive to produce than IPS
    - improved pixel response

VA (Vertical Alignment) Technologies

MVA (Multidomain Vertical Alignment)
- compromise between TN and IPS technologies
- superior color reproduction over TN but not as good as IPS
- very good viewing angles but less than IPS
- higher contrast than TN or S-IPS means very good blacks
- dead pixels are black
- slower pixel response than TN or IPS
- details can be lost when directly viewing dark areas

Premium-MVA (P-MVA)
    - same as MVA except ...
    - "overdrive" technology increases pixel response but still slower than TN
    - may have slightly degraded color reproduction due to "overdrive" process

PVA (Patterned VA)
    - same as MVA except ...
    - larger viewing angles
    - higher contrast levels means darkest blacks

Super-PVA (S-PVA)
        - same as PVA except ...
        - “Magic Speed” (the Samsung equivalent to Overdrive) improves pixel response
        - slightly improved color reproduction
        - slightly improved viewing angles

Purchasing Considerations

TN Gamers
Considered a "gamers" panel due to it's fast pixel response times which reduces trailing images know as "ghosting". However, this advantage has been reduced by new technologies to accelerate pixel response times in other panel types. Colors and contrast tend to be weak and blacks are not truly dark. Viewing angles are significantly limited. However, monitors based on this technology tend to be inexpensive.

IPS / S-IPS Graphics Work or Web Browsing
Considered to have the best color reproduction of all panel types, these panels are well suited for graphics work or web browsing. Pixel response time is also good but slower than the TN "gamers" panel. Contast and blacks are also less dark than VA panels but viewing angles are excellent.

MVA / P-MVA / PVA / S-PVA Compromise for All-Around Use
These panels are a compromise between the fast pixel response times of the TN panel and the excellent color reproduction of the IPS panels. Contrast and blacks are best of all the panel types. Viewing angles are similar but slightly inferior to IPS.

Credits to wonkman from Hardocp forum.

Talking about real life experience, i compare my Dell 2405 FPW PVA with my HP LP2475W H-IPS lcd monitor.

1. Viewing angles are both acceptable to me.

2. They both have adjustability such as pivot, rotate, and height adjustment. This is a very handy feature usually found on premium lcds.

3. Connectivity is good. The Dell has DVI which is pretty standard and all your need for a pc monitor. The Hp has DVI, HDMI and Display Port, even though it has the addition of the later 2, these won't be used much anytime soon unless your using PS3 which you could utilize the HDMI.

4. For gaming and movies both are acceptable.

5. Color calibration my Dell got a deltaE of lower then 3. My Hp got a deltaE score of lower then 2 which is to be expected because it's a better panel at color nod.gif Both are true 8bit panels unlike TN which is 6bit using FRC.

6. Ironically my Dell has more usb ports and also has a card and flash reader on the side. Dell are famous for having these on their premium monitors. My HP has 2 USB ports on the left side facing me, and somemore below the monitor. The HP ports are fine and enough for me, but i miss the card/flash reader since it was easier to upload photos cry.gif

Over all both are good, but it just got better with the HP nod.gif which is the new king on the block no monitor can touch within the 24'' category and this price range cool.gif

My summary.

Tn = LCD monitor on the cheap for crappy panels for people that like crappy colors, and images and very low viewing angles that make me want to puke.

IPS = Very good on all quarters. Currently they have caught up with TN in regards to contrast ratio. Mine for example has 1000:1 contrast ratio which is comparable to many main stream tn panels. Input lag is also perceptively low. Which is why IPS is the king of lcd monitors currently although it also remains the most expensive.

PVA = A middle ground between price and performance for people looking for better then a TN, but not as expensive as an IPS. I am selling my Dell 2405 FPW pva monitor for between the price of a PVA and a TN panel which is a pretty good offer. So pm me soon before it gets sold off nod.gif Free calibration with ICC profile provided using my Eye One Display 2 colorimeter as a bonus thumbup.gif

Pricings

TN < My Dell 2405 FPW < New PVA monitor such as the Dell 2408 < IPS

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Sep 13 2008, 03:25 AM
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Sep 13 2008, 06:42 PM

4,456 posts

Ayoh doh.gif please lah i not trying to be rude to fellow forumer.

I just saying cannot just assume TN is just as good as IPS panels and PVA panels because it just isn't true. For example some of the prices offered to me for my PVA monitor is so ridiculously low below a tn panel, how can this be sweat.gif My intent was to to help educate our fellow forumer mah. I have seen an experienced first hand now TN, PVA and IPS to help give a better summary of the pros and cons of the different lcd panel types.

I hope you guys/girls don't take offence cause no ill will was intended notworthy.gif Like our friend say, jangan kecoh hal hal sikit ni laugh.gif

My brother has a few TN panels but he is a professional gamer and he isn't fussy person like i am doh.gif So to him as long as game has no input lag and gives an ok image, then his just fine. So what i had meant was, if you aren't fussy and want a cheap monitor that is fast for gaming then yeah get TN, as it's on the cheap.

But for those who are like me who want the best more accurate colors, with the latest inputs such as hdmi/display port, 1900x1200 native resolution and pretty much overall picture quality with only a downside of slightly more input lag compared to TN ( which isn't by much in my honest opinion and i have not noticed any impact on gaming especially on my new HP LP2475W ), then PVA or IPS would be preferable if you don't mind spending more. You stare at the monitor the most so i would say investing some in a good monitor is worth it as a hobbyist nod.gif

Anyway i am glad i manage to persuade some of you to join my IPS club ^^ so just let them give you their feedback after having jumped over to IPS ok. Hopefully more will join us.

Onion-KiD - I noticed your using the Q6600 2.4ghz. Mine is the Dual Core E6600 2.4ghz by the way nod.gif very good price for performance at the time i bought it. Nephiliems look good but too poor to upgrade doh.gif My CPU is the limiting factor right now in my system with the index score of 5.3

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Sep 13 2008, 06:57 PM
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Sep 13 2008, 09:37 PM

4,456 posts

I recommend you go to the samsung website and look for product support for your lcd monitor.

usually they would have a guide for attaching the panel to the base. This manual should have been provided with your monitor as well .....
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Sep 14 2008, 12:15 AM

4,456 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Sep 13 2008, 10:17 PM)
Thank you for the comparison.Actually I am not very sure how big difference is 6 bit colour and 8 bit colour.I am not sure how poor the viewing angle on TN panel vs pva , mva.The problem is my area doesn't have all those LCD for preview.
I want to ask what is the different between H-IPS vs those CRT monitor ? CRT monitor using 6 bit ?
Uh about crt i am not too sure bro. In this day and age not many Crts being made/sold except over ebay. I would advise you get a new lcd monitor because it's more convenient. 2 years back i was also unsure about switching from crt to lcd but now i am fine with the changes smile.gif Lcd technology has improved a lot. If you want cheap get TN ( not sure what model because i am not particularly interested in this segment ), or if you want better get PVA ( i heard Eizo ? make good pva monitors ), or get IPS ( the HP i have is the best performer for the price. It's cheaper then the other IPS in the 24'' category i found for me at least. )

The best way is to see the monitors in person and judge for yourself. I am not sure which shop has many good lcd monitors to look from though, maybe at lowyat ?

erxier - My dell 2405FPW was like this. You needed to give a good push to lock it on. My new Hp you slot it over the locking device. As a bonus the HP panel has a easily removable mekanism

TN + film

The inexpensive 'TN (twisted nematic) + film' display is the most common consumer display type. The pixel response time on modern TN panels is sufficiently fast to avoid the shadow-trail and ghosting artifacts of earlier production. The fast response time has been emphasised in advertising TN displays, although in most cases this number does not reflect performance across the entire range of possible color transitions. Response times were quoted for an ISO standard black-to-white transition and did not reflect the speed of much more common transitions from one shade of grey to another. More recent use of RTC (Response Time Compensation – Overdrive) technologies has allowed manufacturers to significantly reduce grey-to-grey (G2G) transitions, without significantly improving the ISO response time. Response times are now quoted in G2G figures, with 4ms and 2ms now being commonplace for TN Film based models. The good response time and low cost has led to the dominance of TN in the consumer market.

The TN display suffers from limited viewing angles, especially in the vertical direction. For colour representation many panels use 6 bits per colour, instead of 8, and are consequently unable to display the full 24-bit truecolor (16.7 million colour shades) available from modern graphics cards. These panels can display interpolated 24-bit color using a dithering method which combines adjacent pixels to simulate the desired shade. They can also use FRC (Frame Rate Control), which quickly cycles pixels over time to simulate a given shade. These color simulation methods are noticeable to most people and bothersome to some[citation needed]. FRC tends to be most noticeable in darker tones, while dithering appears to make the individual pixels of the LCD visible. Overall, color reproduction and linearity on TN panels is poor. Shortcomings in display color gamut (often referred to as a percentage of the NTSC 1953 color gamut) are also due to backlighting technology. It is not uncommon for displays with CCFL (Cold Cathode Fluorescent Lamps)-based lighting to range from 40% to 76% of the NTSC color gamut, whereas displays utilizing white LED backlights may extend past 100% of the NTSC color gamut – a difference quite perceivable by the human eye.

The transmittance of a pixel of an LCD panel typically does not change linearly with the applied voltage,[1] and the sRGB standard for computer monitors requires a specific nonlinear dependence of the amount of emitted light as a function of the RGB value.

Source: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/TFT_LCD

Basically Tn panels are 6bit panels that use FRC to emulate the colors 8bit panels have. There are effects from this and could be annoying if you notice them. Also the color production isn't as good like the post above mentions. The best way is to find out what your budget is, then compare the monitors in first person and know what things to look out for such as the 3 different panel types which all have shortcomings and also pros.

Added on September 14, 2008, 12:24 am
QUOTE(Barricade @ Sep 13 2008, 10:47 PM)
Bro, maybe you yourself think that you're not trying to be rude,a lot of us are offended by ur posts.There are so much better ways to communicate and pass the knowledge of which lcd is the best without offending fellow forumers and making you urself look like an arsehole. no offence but the way you post sounds like you are better than everybody else,no one is better than you. but to me, you are still nobody. shakehead.gif
Refer to Widescreen Thread V1.0, Version 2.0 Version 3.0

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=537631

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=460558

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=313978

There are some examples of top contributors there with actual pictures and humble explaination of which lcd is the best.and not simply copy and paste stuff from other forums and simply paste it here,as though you know so much about lcd.those legends are long gone, eg beastX, kianwee, ianho, Haruji Sora, asellus.... just to name a few.

Not everyone here can afford an ips panel, everybody also know that panel is the best la  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  the fact of financial constraint and due to the availability of ips panel here made a lot of us choose tn instead. your post like 'tn panel makes me puke'... WTF? can't you say in a better way?
IMHO,there are a lot of posting ethics you should learn better people can respect you.no offence.
Well i already explained myself out of courtesy, so if you want to make it personal then that is your problem. It's not my job to please anybody especially you who is a nobody rolleyes.gif I never said i was better than anybody so plz .... don't creat havok laugh.gif

This is a discussion about panel types so there is no reason to make it personal now do we ? hmm.gif or are you the real arsehole wanting to make an issue out of nothing just because people bought a better monitor then you did ?

What is wrong with copy paste ??? People only look here so easier to copy paste what. Also include source if they want to read for themselves and also giving credit to the original authors ? Even something like this you got issue ??? Get a life seriously rolleyes.gif

Your just as bad as BN who sent that reporter to lockup ISA because she reported the truth, and in this instance TN is not as good as PVA/IPS thats all. Not my problem if your unhappy and jealous if i chose to get a better monitor so you need to pick a fight laugh.gif

As i said, if people have a budget that is low then yes tn is a good choice however they need to keep in mind the quality their getting for it. So whatever sweat.gif

PS: seriously, don't take offense when people grading panels from their opinions. You act like your the inventor or something. Unlike you, i don't mind if you want trash IPS/PVA or whatever since it doesn't effect me so why should it for you rolleyes.gif If you want to keep things factual and disagree that is fine. Don't make it personal word of advise doh.gif If you want to pick a fight go play counter strike or something and let the adults talk sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Sep 14 2008, 12:46 AM
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Sep 15 2008, 01:12 PM

4,456 posts

Sigh, can't careless about the critics who want to make this a personal fight rolleyes.gif Need to grow up *ignored

QUOTE(engseng @ Sep 15 2008, 11:40 AM)
I'm quite disappointed that it's very hard to find S-IPS panel monitors in Low Yat... Almost every one is TN except for the Apple Cinematic Displays.
Not many IPS models either to be honest. The only ones that come to mind is NEC, Planar, HP, Apple, Hazro ... can't think of any after that.

Thunder Match in lowyat supposedly is a reseller for HP so maybe they have stock of the HP Lp2475W ? Not sure though since i ended up getting directly from HP.

Yep i did notice that lowyat is mostly TN, but that is expected since Tn are cheap and more widely available. Singapore SIm Lim square is way more impressive hands down notworthy.gif

Quenox - So any updates ? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Sep 15 2008, 01:20 PM
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Sep 15 2008, 07:14 PM

4,456 posts

QUOTE(engseng @ Sep 15 2008, 02:54 PM)
Are you able to find the NEC LCD2490WUXi monitor there?
I tried to find the Nec 2490 in Malaysia but cannot find on website.

I then asked from NEC singapore, they said they only stock 2690 which is 26'' because the price isn't that much difference from their 24'' which they don't have stock. Besides i heard their 2690 is much better then the 2490.

What i love about the NEC 2690 is that although it is 2 years old, it has an internal lut which makes calibrating with a colorimeter a 1 press button no hassle thing. The color and image is so so so so damn good ......

Of course it has some minor issues, however i haven't really checked what they are but i heard there are some small niggles you need to check whether your ok with before you get it.

For price i think it's still more expensive compared to my newer HP Lp2475W ...... i rather get the HP imho cauz it has a newer panel, i don't notice any glows at angles, and it has the newer inputs such as hdmi and display port. furthermore the input lag is much lower then the NEC.

I cannot fully recommend NEC when HP looks so much attractive. NEC may be good though for graphics professionals maybe.

You can contact HP to ask about it. AFAIK, they provide installment plan for LCDs

They do ??? Wow .... thx for the info i wish i knew about this earlier. I paid by credit card since i had to wait for my pay check to arrive first laugh.gif

Maxieos - review is here

http://www.tftcentral.co.uk/reviews/hp_lp2475w.htm

I posted a screenshot to compare the closest candidates for a gaming monitor. I wouldn't consider a 2408 but i put there so you can compare it as well flex.gif

These stats just show what the monitor has, it doesn't show all the problems they have such as the crazy input lag on 2408. You may need to do some research online to check it out sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Sep 15 2008, 07:49 PM
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Sep 15 2008, 11:53 PM

4,456 posts

QUOTE(zzzz52 @ Sep 15 2008, 11:43 PM)
Input Lag only really noticeable in really fast action games. Cause the lag is in the order of milliseconds, many casual gamers doesn't have a big concern with it.

Experts, please correct me if i'm wrong.

Added on September 15, 2008, 11:46 pmI'm thinking of getting 2 of those dell 2409 instead of the HP 2475w. I think for price of the HP, i can get those 2409 although the panel is of the cheaper TN type.

Anybody have any different thoughts??
I don't know how much the 2409 is, but if you think the price difference is big meaning the 2409 is more worth it then yeh its alrite doh.gif

The input lag on the dell is legendary. You even feel it even for non-gamers shocking.gif Dell released a monitor forgot which model which is a bigger size and more or less the same price and is better. I'd get that instead if u rely want a dell sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Sep 15 2008, 11:54 PM
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Sep 16 2008, 08:16 AM

4,456 posts

I never really noticed it though with the white glow at an angle doh.gif
Moogle Stiltzkin
post Sep 16 2008, 01:06 PM

4,456 posts

zzzz52 - I personally did not see any glow. Then again i do not have that background image to check. Personally i don't think this is much of an issue since you need to be watching from an angle to begin with, which is unlikely. My computer table is very small and i have no room to watch from an angle if i wanted to.

EngSeng - I don't think so. The image just shows one monitor with no glow and the other with glow at an angle. The NEC although is 2 years old, has an AT-TW polarizer which removes this white glow effect at an angle, and also improves contrast.

The HP although a newer H-IPS, lacks the AT-TW polarizer. All lcd monitors have a polarizer, but the one that removes the glow is called an AT-TW.

This is to be expected because the NEC is geared toward a higher end segment which is why it has very good features like AT-TW polarizer, a 12bit internal lut, and very good OSD and color calibration.

The HP on the other hand is probably the best cheap for performance H-IPS currently. I think omitting the AT-TW and the internal lut isn't too big a loss considering the price tag which was reduced to make it more affordable for the masses.

Maybe eventually such very high end features like the NEC will be available in 1-2 years time. We will just have to wait and see smile.gif but till then i will enjoy my new HP.

Moogle Stiltzkin
post Sep 16 2008, 07:51 PM

4,456 posts

QUOTE(Onion-KiD @ Sep 16 2008, 06:29 PM)
Stiltzkin-
seem like your Nec better then your HP from that pic you posted blink.gif
Not my NEC lah, someone else posted.

Well it depends. I don't think there is a simpler answer that the NEC wins over all. Maybe for a graphics designer it does, but as a gamer i prefer the more improved less input lag monitor with newer inputs.

So hard to get in touch with a NEC rep to buy from Malaysia. Also it wasn't shown on the malaysian website so i went for the HP which is cheaper newer and readily available nod.gif

But yeah if the angle view where you see a glow bothers you, then yeah the NEC would be better in that area. But personally i only watch head on nor have i noticed any of this glow until some other owner posted that comparison.

This post has been edited by Moogle Stiltzkin: Sep 16 2008, 07:52 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0245sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:47 PM