Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson [C702] - Cybershot, Iron Man Phone - Water & Dust Resistant!

unnamed_kc
post Oct 20 2008, 11:59 PM

i quite interested wit the A-GPS function due to like to travel. but most of time i get to lost. n it take most of my time d. but as i noe, once i open the gps function, my telsco wil charge on me. is't realy tat by using BT (eg, Sony Ericsson HGE-100 GPS Enabler), it wil cost $0?? or there got alternative way to use it free??

if i bought the ap set, stil can i download the latest firmware from SE official webpage? or it wil nt match at all??

THX
unnamed_kc
post Nov 11 2008, 12:19 PM

bro.. where can i download the offline map??
thxx!!

unnamed_kc
post Nov 30 2008, 09:41 PM

juz bought a c702 2 days ago.. dont the phone hv face detaction's function? i discover whole day oso cant get my cam to hv tat function even i had set the funtion d(hv displayed function but don hv real effect). is't coz of my is AP??

help!!

0.0254sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:56 PM