the camera can zoom how many times ?
Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson [C702] - Cybershot, Iron Man Phone - Water & Dust Resistant!
Jun 30 2008, 04:42 PM
77 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
the camera can zoom how many times ?
Jul 1 2008, 06:57 PM
but it launch in m'sia adi?
Jul 5 2008, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(glare842006 @ Jul 4 2008, 09:50 PM) Don't force me I tell you IronTech... haha~I'm thinking of all kind of ways to wet my phone already /gg Muahhahhahahahahahaha.. Maybe I will go to public toilet and take out my phone to wash on the water tap while having a call... I will hold the opponent and say:"You hold on yeah, my phone screen is very oily due to my ear and face so I go and wash it first". Or during raining day.. everyone is running here and there to avoid the rain while i'm still typing sms to my friend when walk across the pedestrian. Muahahhahaahahaahahahaha Or sitting under the waterfall and act like bu jing yun(Feng Yun's Character) at the same time playing the java game - FotoQuestFishing(One of the original Java game in C702). Don't force me.... I still got plenty of useful idea on how to fully utilize the water and DUST resistant function of this phone. Muahahahahahahahahahahahahaa realy a good idea~ erm i heard tis phone is the improve version of k810i,thn izit the photo took by this phone having better quality thn k810i? n i m deciding to buy wat color gv me some suggestion ~ thx alot |
Jul 6 2008, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(glare842006 @ Jul 5 2008, 08:30 PM) oh ic that port call fast port ah.... By default there is nothing cover the port leh.... =.=" o~~~ I think depends on what you want. The hardcore camera 5.0megapixel is with C902. G900 is smartphone already. Different category. For G900 I think you got screen touch function. You can refer to my first entry on the first phone on the 10 reasons why I choose to buy this phone. Maybe you will know the goodie for this phone C702. For the photo quality i feel that not much different. Maybe the function a bit changes and for the color I suggest you choose speed black although cool cyan is a rare color but the actual phone with that cyan color looks not so nice as the one you see in brochure. And another thing to worry is not sure whether cyan color will turn to yellowish or not after you used it for a long time. erm my fren say the back side mnay hole not nice but i hven hv a look at the real phone~so cant judge izit the hole will make the phone not nice? |
Jul 10 2008, 10:10 PM
oh yea~
can post the photo u take during the night time? tis phone is 3g or 3.5 g? cos i wana use the the video call function s a mirror~ cos my fren usingk810i, k810i is 3g oni n it is too small to show my fren face clearly if v use it s a mirror~ Added on July 10, 2008, 10:52 pmerm~tis phone maximum can use how many gb memory card? This post has been edited by supernick: Jul 10 2008, 10:52 PM |
Jul 12 2008, 07:37 PM
i cant find c702 around here
i'm from ipoh.. omg i wan buy c702 asap |
Jul 29 2008, 06:23 PM
i m new user of SE C702 speed black~~
supernick-c702 ORI RM 1090~ jz bought it today~ hven really test the phone yet but feel like the camera a bit slow while auto focus n taking photo |
Jul 30 2008, 07:38 PM
QUOTE(glare842006 @ Jul 29 2008, 09:55 PM) Yeah~ congrat supernick! you are the second owner of c702 in this thread haha.. how to update to latest firmware?Already added you in the c702 speed black list XD happy c702ing~~ kekekekekekeke The camera is quite fast in taking the photo leh.. maybe you can try to update the latest firmware and if you feel quite lag while using it you can try to do a factory reset. After that use the normal theme that originally come with the phone. I think most probably is the flash theme which causing the phone to be slow in responding. Added on July 30, 2008, 7:40 pm QUOTE(iRonTech @ Jul 30 2008, 10:26 AM) ori is rm 1090 n ap is rm 1010~i ask a few shop adi~the difference of price between origianl n AP is not much different so i choose original loh~ This post has been edited by supernick: Jul 30 2008, 07:40 PM |
Jul 31 2008, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(glare842006 @ Jul 30 2008, 09:28 PM) To update the latest firmware you need to download the application from this link http://www.sonyericsson.com/cws/support/so...702?cc=sg&lc=en o~and then you must make sure your computer have adobe flash player installed in order to run this application. After you download the application from sonyericsson website then run it and install in your computer. After that launch the application call "Update service" from your desktop and follow the instruction to update your phone firmware. to download adobe flash player you can go to this link: http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/do...=ShockwaveFlash Reminder: when install adobe flash player remember to UNCHECK the install google toolbar check box else your browser will have Google toolbar appear after you install the flash player. Personally I don't like to have any toolbar on my browser. I just dislike toolbar haha. Hope it helps Current latest software version: 1202-6821 R3BA035 080521 Sony Ericsson. mine 1 adi latest software version~ erm i discover tat my phone rings too softly cos b4,I USED K700I,using ring volume 4 adi very loud~ bt tis hp whn use ring volume 4 much more soft thn k700i~ izit my c702 got problem ? how much volume u normally use? |
Aug 7 2008, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(iRonTech @ Aug 5 2008, 10:34 AM) but 1day later~ i ask another shop,they even can offer me rm 1050 for ori set n rm 999 for ap set~ |
Aug 15 2008, 10:10 PM
but i wonder y this phone ring volume so soft?
do u guys face the same problem 2? |
Aug 16 2008, 01:11 PM
Aug 16 2008, 02:55 PM
how to update software version?
mine1 is R3BA035 wana update to 037 |
Aug 19 2008, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(iRonTech @ Aug 16 2008, 04:01 PM) still ok actuallybut facing same problem like other user like will auto restart,lag n whn listening to song,the song will suddenly cut off n will well after 2 or 3 seconds n i found tat this hp rong volume is kinda soft if compare to my previous phone n speed of sms oso kinda slow hope after update to latest firmware,all problem will solve |
Aug 19 2008, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(iRonTech @ Aug 19 2008, 01:13 PM) oh yah, about the new SEUS, can you please confirm after updating FW will it wipe off all your phone's contents (contacts/game/app/note/files etc) ?? all my phone'content wiped off after updating therefore nid to back up them b4 update my current software version is 1202-6821 R3CA037 080712 This post has been edited by supernick: Aug 19 2008, 02:22 PM |
Aug 20 2008, 01:25 PM
Aug 21 2008, 12:29 PM
Aug 21 2008, 01:39 PM
Nov 17 2008, 02:22 PM
Dec 6 2008, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(iRonTech @ Dec 1 2008, 08:03 AM) the only way is mod the cam driver.. (but still not available ATM) nopeface detection only available at c902 face detection available at c702 oso my c702 function quite well n detect face sensitively Added on December 6, 2008, 2:32 pm QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 4 2008, 05:01 PM) Just to inform u guys, I've updated my phoneware through SEUS. Latest version rite now is R3DA029. have the latest firmware solve the sms problem?Testing it right now and found that the phone works much faster compared to my last phoneware. Overall quite happy with the phone. Im also in the process of installing TREKBUDDY. Will update if it is working fine. erm..i mean whn sms the words come out quite slow This post has been edited by supernick: Dec 6 2008, 02:32 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0315sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:38 AM |