new user here also... speedy black...
the keypads are kinda hard for me to type sms... to be frankly...
others still exploring...
so far so good...
Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson [C702] - Cybershot, Iron Man Phone - Water & Dust Resistant!
Dec 3 2008, 11:37 PM
61 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
new user here also... speedy black...
the keypads are kinda hard for me to type sms... to be frankly... others still exploring... so far so good... |
Dec 7 2008, 11:02 PM
why is it that when there's an incoming message... i have to go to Menu > Messaging > Inbox > then only can read the sms...
is it a way, that when there's an incoming sms, it'll pop up on the standy mode?? means, one click can read the sms... and one more thing.. beside the Signal Bar strength there, it either change from "3G" or "H".... what thats mean?? ._. |
Dec 8 2008, 05:11 PM
thanks TOMEI-R... that really helped me a lots =)
one more question... is there a way to change the "view" of the sms?? like viewing it in a list, detail, preview... coz i want sms to show the name only.. dun wanna have a short preview of that sms >__> thx ya |
Dec 20 2008, 12:43 PM
Help..........
my....phone.... is duplicating pictures in my "Pictures" folder..... .___. duplicating up to around 4-5 same pictures... .___. handphone also got virus?? ._. |
Dec 25 2008, 07:05 PM
i bought mine for RM750 AP
speedy black =) |
| Change to: | 0.0158sec