I am studying at curtin now and staying at villa. Got anything can ask me.
University Curtin University of Technology, Sarawak Campus
Jul 5 2008, 08:49 PM
19 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Stanley Park |
I am studying at curtin now and staying at villa. Got anything can ask me.
Apr 22 2009, 07:44 PM
if you 1 2 compare swinburne and curtin, what i can say is curtin is way above swinburne. I think in uni life most of the time you don't really depend on your lecturer anymore. True to say that if all the lecturer are good, then the path toward a cert would be smooth. I always treat it as a challenge of my life.
Apr 22 2009, 10:57 PM
what u eat till u say is a challenge? "bilin"???
This post has been edited by babyblue10: Apr 22 2009, 10:57 PM |
Apr 23 2009, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(Lazycat @ Apr 22 2009, 11:35 PM) its true maybe for some subjects, but when it comes to something that i really cant understand, i still need the lecturer to teach me that...i tried to study some subjects myself n the past, but eventually i failed...erm, well, thr are juz things that i wont understand if i dun get guidance(especially from a gud a lecturer), so, u can say that i'm pretty much dependent on the lecturer's quality of teaching..(knew it wasnt a good thing to do, but...hrm) why don u discuss with frens of same course? I am sure it will improve your understanding? |
Apr 26 2009, 09:49 PM
i am sure u will eventually find one.. agree with bluhound that u need to get through that stage
May 6 2009, 12:44 PM
agree also annie's kitchen like a bit expensive. If cheap then why move out from curtin. Simply one things i need to say; i totally lose hope on senadin area to dine my dinner/lunch anymore ...
| Change to: | 0.0235sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:05 PM |