By the way saw lots of hasbro iron man , iron monger restocked at TRU in midvalley yesterday....
Collectibles STATUES - busts, props, replicas, collectibles -, news, hauls, collection pics, etc.
Sep 26 2008, 10:31 AM
239 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
By the way saw lots of hasbro iron man , iron monger restocked at TRU in midvalley yesterday....
Nov 7 2008, 05:34 PM
Nov 8 2008, 08:05 AM
QUOTE(eric.tangps @ Nov 7 2008, 10:24 PM) check with XL, they have been postponing for more than a year. Shioktoys dont have. HLJ site mentioned in stock meaning its already out. Wondering anyone know any shop has stock already. |
Nov 8 2008, 12:35 PM
Jan 3 2009, 11:25 AM
Nov 17 2009, 10:09 AM
I got this too...my one and only PF...
![]() ![]() |
Nov 17 2009, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(buggygil @ Nov 17 2009, 10:49 AM) Nice piece....yours is the exclusive version....mine is the normal...I prefer the normal one because with extra head to change, don't know where to keep when displaying the statue.. I have Thor PF and that's all.....will get the new Wolvie PF too ha...ha...I went for the exclusive as a collector gave up and the price is like the normal ver.....intend to swap the head after boring with one head I am seriously thinking of the Wolverine PF as my next PF. As PF is not cheap has to really like it b4 committing... would really love to see your Thor .... any lobang in getting one at reasonable price? This post has been edited by mywii: Nov 17 2009, 10:58 AM |
Nov 17 2009, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(buggygil @ Nov 17 2009, 11:22 AM) Hmm.....will ask some of my friend if they want to sell their Thor PF. I got it at RM 1100 only...I think now, minimum is about 1300, if people want to sell. I collect some comiquettes too.....cash is one problem, space is another problem.....PF statues takes up lots of space. did you collect comiquette too? Thor for 1100 is a good price...I have some Bowen mini statues and I want to sell them....do you have any friends collecting mini statues or bust? or do you? I will definately go for the Wolvie PF, even tho it is not so nice as I thought it would be.....but, what the hack, its a PF...LOL... i got 6 comiquettes preordered for next year... I hope i could find one Captain America PF at good price.....one day...... by the way, who is the collector? any other statues he have? My friends and I are mainly into 12" The collector is from another forum, doubt he has any good statues left... |
Nov 20 2009, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(crazyconsumer @ Nov 19 2009, 09:27 AM) Nice Jabba collection. My only missing item is the Jabba's throne. I cant convince myself to pay that much for that throne itself so I just use plank asbase for the time being....Just did something for my THING ..... ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by mywii: Nov 20 2009, 09:14 AM |
Nov 20 2009, 03:02 PM
Feb 1 2010, 11:45 AM
Feb 2 2010, 10:57 AM
yup they are pretty slow in updating....if you have anything in mind, drop them a line to check. I ordered a few things before they put up in their site...
Feb 2 2010, 05:43 PM
i love those bust
Feb 4 2010, 03:12 PM
errr.... do u happen to have full front view...
Apr 9 2010, 09:08 PM
not stormtrooper, its clone trooper...
Jun 2 2010, 09:46 AM
probably comic pose if I remember correctly but yeah I dont like the post ...he looks high
only if his head is looking in front and tilted down...then i am sure to get it and have it chromed... |
Jun 4 2010, 03:03 PM
ya some pics pls to poison us...
Jun 8 2010, 10:49 AM
Jun 21 2010, 03:04 PM
anyone here get the Bowen Retro Hulk? How is it?
Jul 11 2010, 04:01 PM
nice C3PO but wonder how they are going to do a R2D2 bust
![]() This post has been edited by mywii: Jul 11 2010, 04:05 PM |