127 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Collectibles STATUES - busts, props, replicas, collectibles -, news, hauls, collection pics, etc.

DaSaru
post Mar 3 2010, 07:57 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(waeguk @ Mar 2 2010, 09:30 PM)
Wow, the punisher looks great, i'm tempted now.
oo that looks nice. ariel did a nice version of punisher.

my hellboy got broken in shipping. customs i think.
see that bits on the gun?
here is the rest of it.
kangaxx
post Mar 3 2010, 10:09 AM

43 posts

wow that Punisher really looks like Ariel Olivetti's art.

as I'm posting this, someone at Sideshow is busy commissioning FrankenCastle.
laowai
post Mar 3 2010, 10:10 AM

490 posts

That sucks. Hope you can supa glue them back.

Damages can be due to many factors cos it's a long journey .... postman in each country, customs, airport handling, etc.
buggygil
post Mar 3 2010, 01:43 PM

17 posts

[quote=DaSaru,Mar 3 2010, 07:57 AM]

Yea....I guess. The last time my Captain America Wings broken, I also think its custom cause it was opened for inspection. Makes you feel down for the day, doesn't it?

Added on March 3, 2010, 1:56 pm[quote=buggygil,Mar 3 2010, 01:43 PM]
[quote=DaSaru,Mar 3 2010, 07:57 AM]

Yea....I guess. The last time my Captain America Wings broken, I also think its custom cause it was opened for inspection. Makes you feel down for the day, doesn't it?

[/quote]

Wow, I just saw the price for Ms.Marvel from shiok.....its quite expensive huh? Also, check out the Wolverine PF price. Did anyone PO the Wolvie PF from Shiok? Is it the after PO price they are listing now?

This post has been edited by buggygil: Mar 3 2010, 01:56 PM
DaSaru
post Mar 3 2010, 04:29 PM

55 posts

@buggygil: try being down a week since got another coming and takut broken again. and got no time to try fixing until the weekends some more. oh pos malaysia is so lovely.
kangaxx
post Mar 3 2010, 05:11 PM

43 posts

wta : what type of gum you use to stick back the parts?

i have a Cover Girl of DC Universe Wonder Woman whose entire hair is detached.

waeguk
post Mar 3 2010, 08:25 PM

633 posts

Super glue is easiest .
buggygil
post Mar 3 2010, 11:37 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(DaSaru @ Mar 3 2010, 04:29 PM)
@buggygil: try being down a week since got another coming and takut broken again. and got no time to try fixing until the weekends some more. oh pos malaysia is so lovely.
What you have coming? You got most of it from eBay?Tell us what's coming....I'm so curious to know.
I got my Lion-O statue too.....waiting for it to be ship to me. Hopefully nothing goes wrong with this one. Finger-cross

Got my 3 statues in today from Shioktoys. Venom, Elektra and Mystique......Love it, especially Venom... rclxm9.gif
waeguk
post Mar 4 2010, 06:36 AM

633 posts

Congrats. Pics ?
waeguk
post Mar 6 2010, 09:35 AM

633 posts

Actual pics from forums, looks nice after all :-

SUSSrious
post Mar 6 2010, 12:46 PM

265 posts

where would be the place to find these toys?
waeguk
post Mar 6 2010, 04:30 PM

633 posts

New and upcoming statues - xlshop, shioktoys, ultimate toys, comic shops, etc.

Old statues - ebay, amcorp mall, etc
buggygil
post Mar 7 2010, 01:37 PM

17 posts

After looking at that Spider Woman pic...no regrets of PO-ing the LSB at all....can't wait for mine.....anyone got this too?
eric.tangps
post Mar 7 2010, 02:56 PM

640 posts

That red and yellow spandex always look good on Jessica Drew.
laowai
post Mar 9 2010, 11:08 AM

490 posts

Found some nice pics of AVPR diorama :-

laowai
post Mar 10 2010, 09:37 AM

490 posts

Very nice base of Bowen Maestro Hulk :-

Added on March 10, 2010, 9:37 amuser posted image

This post has been edited by laowai: Mar 10 2010, 09:37 AM
buggygil
post Mar 10 2010, 02:37 PM

17 posts

yes, indeed....very nice maestro hulk.....did anyone get it.....thinking of getting it after looking at the photos....the base is already a killer

SS punisher released, spider woman lsb released.......broken wallet
DaSaru
post Mar 11 2010, 11:58 AM

55 posts

2 out of 125! Woohoo! And tidak hancur this time.
waeguk
post Mar 11 2010, 01:03 PM

633 posts

Congrats on haul.

Not familiar with the character maltese chimp ... tv cartoon based?
DaSaru
post Mar 11 2010, 03:50 PM

55 posts

just based on the art the one on the cover. haven't opened fully but looked nice. tongue.gif

127 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:55 PM