Where to buy iPhone in Penang

TSlukasl
post Jun 21 2008, 12:07 AM, updated 18y ago

Validating

I've finally succumbed to the iPhone 'force' and have decided to get the iPhone to replace my HTC Touch Dual.

Where in Penang can I purchase a new iPhone? How much should i expect to pay for it? Is 1.1.3 the latest revision of the OS that is available now?

Much thanks in advance.

- L
ff8ong
post Jun 21 2008, 01:29 AM

2,550 posts

Now is almost running out of stock already,i scare you cant get brand new iphone

anymore..but i still depends on your luck..the price might increase from before RM1800
toRM2000++ For 8GB version.
j3ff345
post Sep 16 2008, 11:25 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(lukasl @ Jun 21 2008, 01:07 AM)
I've finally succumbed to the iPhone 'force' and have decided to get the iPhone to replace my HTC Touch Dual.

Where in Penang can I purchase a new iPhone?  How much should i expect to pay for it? Is 1.1.3 the latest revision of the OS that is available now?

Much thanks in advance.
- L
i can get for you if u intrested. but its rm2000 for 8gb..u gotto be prepared..pm me if u want...coz i seldom come on
Seaedge
post Sep 16 2008, 11:39 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

lol... 1.1.3 is already outdate liao... now ppl toking 2.1 and waiting for jailbreak...

besides, this phone is so hard to get stock now..
d3vilzzzz
post Sep 16 2008, 02:29 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

hahah..2nd hand 1 oso dunno can get or nt..u can try if u 1...

y nt opt for the 3g 1?
Clarencerx
post Sep 16 2008, 03:02 PM

Apple. The only perfection.
971 posts

Go for 3g 1 bro...far better...but price also farrr more exp..haha

cheers
iPhone2008
post Sep 16 2008, 04:22 PM

92 posts

@ lukasl

i thought that you already have an iphone. i remembered you asking last time on how to increase to sms font size.
Richard988
post Sep 21 2008, 09:34 AM

62 posts

me wated to fine iphone in penang also lo...where to get leh ?
geo-milano
post Sep 21 2008, 07:40 PM

237 posts

my friend said queensbay mall got sell 2g iphone for rm 1300...but i din go there check...
enemysaxon
post Sep 22 2008, 01:25 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(iPhone2008 @ Sep 16 2008, 04:22 PM)
@ lukasl

i thought that you already have an iphone. i remembered you asking last time on how to increase to sms font size.
yeah..i remembered that.... hmm.gif

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

Added on September 22, 2008, 1:23 pmsearch nick hmchaw....maybe he got it

This post has been edited by enemysaxon: Sep 22 2008, 01:23 PM

0.0129sec    0.53    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:44 AM