post Apr 30 2010, 11:12 AM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

Avatar in da house! For those who want to COD, below are my schedule:

915pm Friday - BHP TTDI
10pm Friday - McD SS15 Subang Jaya
11pm Friday - CIMB Cyberjaya (not confirmed)
12pm Saturday - Burger King Mutiara Damansara

QUOTE(faidzal1982 @ Apr 29 2010, 10:51 AM)
just COD with bro arj this morning before went to work... as usual friendly and recommended seller...  thumbup.gif
Thanks bro. As always, nice dealing with you cheers.gif

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Apr 29 2010, 11:07 PM)
Bro ...

The LOTR trilogy (US ver) arrived yet ?
Yup I have it already nod.gif

QUOTE(nizan1979 @ Apr 29 2010, 11:37 PM)
2012 how much?
Sorry bro, I'm out of stock already...
TSarj
post May 2 2010, 04:02 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

For those who have received their copy of Avatar, have a great time watching this awesome movie! thumbup.gif

For those I'm dealing through Pos Laju, I'll be sending out the packages tomorrow cheers.gif

QUOTE(amazon83 @ May 2 2010, 12:39 AM)
Sorry bro, no Chinese sub for my US copy of Avatar...

QUOTE(bryan8511 @ May 2 2010, 01:26 AM)
Bro u still selling this? digital video essentials....and mind to ask is it really can make the LCD TV display more nicer?
Sorry, I no longer have this title at the moment...

QUOTE(zzzallenzzz @ May 2 2010, 01:47 AM)
do u sell anime blu ray?pls inform me asap...thx
I only have those listed in my thread at the moment. If there's any other titles that you're looking for, PM me the titles and I'll try to find for you nod.gif

QUOTE(Frankmiller92 @ May 2 2010, 07:19 AM)
Hello, this is my 1st time, i want to buy Forgetting Sarah Marshall & The Curious Case Of Benjamin Button. What should i do nxt? how to pay? Is Benjamin Button the US Criterion Collection? thx
UGPM icon_rolleyes.gif
TSarj
post May 4 2010, 02:56 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

All queries answered through PM. Gimme a buzz if I missed anybody icon_rolleyes.gif

New Arrivals
The Hurt Locker [RM90] new and sealed
Armageddon [RM90] new and sealed
Pandorum [RM60] new and sealed
Apollo 13 [RM80] new and sealed
Fight Club [RM70] new and sealed
Tombstone [RM70] new and sealed
The Jackal [RM75] new and sealed
Public Enemies [RM70] new and sealed
Black Hawk Down [RM70] new and sealed
Death Race (Extended Version) [RM70] new and sealed
Pitch Black + Chronicles of Riddick [RM140] new and sealed
Untraceable [RM60] new and sealed
Kill Bill 1 & 2 [RM130] new and sealed
TSarj
post May 7 2010, 12:48 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

All queries answered through PMs icon_rolleyes.gif

New Arrivals
Bad Lieutenant: Port of Call New Orleans [RM80] new and sealed
Night at the Museum 1 [RM60] new and sealed
Night at the Museum 2 [RM80] new and sealed
The Mummy Trilogy [RM140] new and sealed
Madagascar 1 & 2 [RM150] new and sealed
Troy (Director's Cut) [RM70] new and sealed
The Godfather Trilogy (The Coppola Restoration) [RM150] new and sealed
The Warlords [RM70] new and sealed
Iron Man [RM80] new and sealed
Red Cliff 1 & 2 [RM100] new and sealed
Interview With The Vampire [RM60] new and sealed
TSarj
post May 7 2010, 02:28 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(zapster @ May 7 2010, 02:08 PM)
Bro Arj...
just curious... no have Sherlock Holmes ka?
The current price is a bit pricey to my liking. Once it drop a few bucks I'll straight away tapau a dozen icon_rolleyes.gif
TSarj
post May 11 2010, 08:04 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(loyks @ May 7 2010, 10:30 PM)
Punctual, fast, reasonable, friendly is qualty of this seller.

Recommended Seller !  thumbup.gif

Will deal again in future. Keep it up Arj ! flex.gif
Thanks bro. Looking forward to dealing with you again soon cheers.gif

QUOTE(rozmiyunus @ May 9 2010, 08:02 PM)
Can bring in Saving Private Ryan? How much?
New stock arriving in about two weeks nod.gif

QUOTE(giggs_509 @ May 10 2010, 12:07 PM)
bro, got paranormal activity?
Sorry bro I don't have this title at the moment...

QUOTE(melsonlee @ May 10 2010, 01:28 PM)
heloo fren long time no see...can i know lord of the ring trilogy how much
LOTR Trilogy is RM240 but out of stock currently. Next batch in about two weeks icon_rolleyes.gif
TSarj
post May 14 2010, 08:37 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

New Arrivals
The Lord of the Rings Trilogy [RM240] new and sealed
Madonna: Sticky & Sweet Tour [RM90] new and sealed
Minority Report [RM90] new and sealed
2012 (3 disc) [RM90] new and sealed
Jumper [RM60] new and sealed
Sunshine [RM60] new and sealed
Transformers 1 & 2 [RM160] new and sealed
Matrix Trilogy [RM130] new and sealed
Fight Club [RM60] new and sealed
Evangelion: 1.11 You are not Alone [RM90] new and sealed
TSarj
post May 19 2010, 08:59 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(godsgatecity @ May 17 2010, 11:42 PM)
how much for Chicken Little and Ant's Bully if send to JB ??
Nice dealing with you bro. I've sent your package earlier today icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(boreclub @ May 18 2010, 11:03 AM)
bro, wish to buy the followings:-
1. avatar
2. 2012
3. fight club
4. iron man
5. red cliff 1+2
6. kill bill 1
7. kill bill 2
8. transformer 2
9. seven
10. forrest gump
11. nightmare in elm street
12. the passion of the christ
13. rocky: the undisputed collection
14. 2010: the year we make contact
15. the godfather: the coppola restoration giftset
16. pan's labyrinth
17. zodiac directors cut
18. the prestige
19. saturday night fever
20. the day after tomorrow
21. akira
22. grease

kindly quote me your best price, me in kluang, johor

Thanks for the quick deal. Package sent icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(godsgatecity @ May 19 2010, 12:35 PM)
Hi, how much for Michael Jackson's This is It ??
Price is RM90. I don't have it at the moment. Will have more in about two weeks nod.gif
TSarj
post May 20 2010, 08:58 AM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(hilmiazahar @ May 19 2010, 10:50 PM)
the wrestler ade tak?
Sorry bro, The Wrestler takde...

QUOTE(OlgaC4 @ May 20 2010, 01:39 AM)
Saving Private Ryan got Blu ray meh?
If got i want 1 unit ples
Got..got... next batch arriving in about two weeks nod.gif
TSarj
post May 21 2010, 03:19 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

WOW! Quarter of a million hits to this thread! Thank you very much guys for your loyalty and support over the last two years notworthy.gif

New Arrivals
Avatar (Steelbook + Activist Survival Guide Book + Postcards) [RM140] new and sealed
The Lord of the Rings Trilogy [RM240] new and sealed
The Bourne Trilogy [RM130] new and sealed
Armageddon [RM90] new and sealed
Edge of Darkness [RM90] new and sealed
Daybreakers [RM100] new and sealed
Apollo 13 [RM80] new and sealed
Karate Kit 1 & 2 (Collector's Edition Boxset) [RM130] new and sealed
Michael Jackson: This Is It [RM90] new and sealed
Minority Report [RM90] new and sealed
Fight Club [RM60] new and sealed
Drag Me To Hell (Unrated Director's Cut) [RM70] new and sealed
The Usual Suspects [RM60] new and sealed
Watchmen: Director's Cut [RM70] new and sealed
Traffic [RM70] new and sealed
Tombstone [RM70] new and sealed

QUOTE(jack208 @ May 20 2010, 03:18 PM)
is your Iron Man the 2-disc US version?
Nope it's the UK region free version, which is the two disc Ultimate Edition as well nod.gif

QUOTE(empire-city @ May 20 2010, 10:50 PM)
Black Hawk Down [RM70]  new and sealed.

i wanna buy ori title as above 50pcs 1st order. how long can u supply.

i will buy more in near future... give me ur very best price offer thanks.
UGPM!

QUOTE(Bibinoob @ May 21 2010, 10:34 AM)
Bro,
Which title got 3D Bluray disc ?
^^
Sorry bro, I don't have any 3D titles at the moment....
TSarj
post May 22 2010, 02:25 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

New Arrivals
Planet Earth (5 disc) [RM140] new and sealed
Spiderman Trilogy [RM140] new and sealed
Ocean's Trilogy [RM120] new and sealed
Daredevil [RM60] new and sealed
Gladiator (Extended Version) [RM70] new and sealed
King Kong (Extended Version) [RM70] new and sealed
Ghost Ship [RM60] new and sealed
Ip Man [RM70] new and sealed
Hancock (Extended Version) [RM60] new and sealed
You Don't Mess With The Zohan [RM60] new and sealed
Fearless (Unrated Director's Cut) [RM60] new and sealed

QUOTE(pakleh @ May 21 2010, 04:11 PM)
bro, pm me avatar pls....
UGPM icon_rolleyes.gif

Thanks Audrey and Aiman Nub cheers.gif
TSarj
post May 23 2010, 08:41 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(lykiat @ May 22 2010, 05:10 PM)
Bro ARJ, just got my AVATAR and its super clear. Thanks again  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(jack208 @ May 22 2010, 10:04 PM)
bro, received all your titles today via poslaju. As usual, your delivery is prompt!! smile.gif
Thanks guys, enjoy the show cheers.gif

QUOTE(ryochen @ May 23 2010, 05:34 PM)
WTS blu-ray player( jvc xv-bp1 )just use 2 month, still have 9month warranty. rm 650 only
Upgrading your player? brows.gif

BTW for those of you who bought Avatar from me, if you received an open copy do let me know. I can't find my copy and I don't think anybody took it, at least not to my knowledge. Might have accidentally sent to one of you guys sweat.gif
TSarj
post May 24 2010, 04:15 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(lunalovegood @ May 24 2010, 12:41 AM)
pm me best price for The Lord of the Rings Trilogy please?
UGPM icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(OlgaC4 @ May 24 2010, 08:18 AM)
Saving Private ryan sudah masuk??
Sorry bro, don't have it yet...
TSarj
post Jun 2 2010, 07:29 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

All queries answered through PM. If I missed anybody do let me know icon_rolleyes.gif

Happy June 2010 everybody!!! I wanted to post this earlier but I've been kinda swamped with work and other stuff this week. It's been a while since we had a lucky draw so lets have some for this month biggrin.gif

My existing customers should be familiar with the process. Each item purchased this month will get you an automatic entry into the lucky draw. The more you purchase, the higher your chances of winning.

Up for grabs for the winners are FIVE copies of any BD movies of your choice. If I don't have it in stock I'll order it specially for you. Only condition is the value of the BD does not exceed RM100.

Happy shopping guys cheers.gif
TSarj
post Jun 6 2010, 06:01 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Jun 2 2010, 08:19 PM)
Bro about the lucky draw, if I buy 1 box set that cost Rm 250, I will have less chance to win the draw compare with people that buy 4 Rm 60 disc that cost Rm 240  sad.gif
Mathematically yes your chance will be lower, but at the end of the day, it depends on your luck cheers.gif

QUOTE(thonysky @ Jun 3 2010, 04:11 PM)
got lucky draw rclxm9.gif

i wan Saving Private Ryan [RM90]  new and sealed ...
pay u oledi,please check your account!! notworthy.gif
Thanks bro icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(caloshwa @ Jun 6 2010, 12:12 AM)
hi boss
Iron man [RM80] have coming with chinese subtitles anot ?
Sorry bro, no Chinese subtitles for this title...
TSarj
post Jun 9 2010, 02:39 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

Waaaahh...my pm and sms inbox kena flood after posting the new arrivals sweat.gif

I just woke up and getting ready for work now. Will respond to all messages by tonight notworthy.gif
TSarj
post Jun 10 2010, 02:50 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(shufaz @ Jun 10 2010, 11:00 AM)
hi. interested in Resident Evil: Degeneration. pm me best price. do u do COD? thanks
Sorry bro I'm out of RE: Degeneration already. Will restock by the end of the month nod.gif
TSarj
post Jun 15 2010, 03:06 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

New Arrivals
The Hurt Locker [RM80] new and sealed
Angels & Demons (Extended Edition) [RM80] new and sealed
Gladiator (Extended Edition) [RM80] new and sealed
Transformers 1 & 2 [RM160] new and sealed
Ninja [RM80] new and sealed
Minority Report [RM80] new and sealed
Cliffhanger [RM70] new and sealed
Hit Man: David Foster and Friends [RM80] new and sealed
Shakira: Oral Fixation Tour [RM70] new and sealed
Madonna: Sticky and Sweet Live [RM90] new and sealed
Legion [RM90] new and sealed
2012 (3 disc) [RM90] new and sealed
Surrogate [RM80] new and sealed
Fringe Season 1 [RM130] new and sealed
Die Hard Collection (1-4) [RM180] new and sealed
Firefly: The Complete Series [RM130] new and sealed

QUOTE(mdnazrul @ Jun 13 2010, 04:27 PM)
What is the status of Spiderman Trilogy? Have it?
I've just reordered, should have it by next week nod.gif

QUOTE(ameenskywalker @ Jun 15 2010, 02:47 AM)
Received my 3 disc... plus extra 1 last minute request.. nice seller.. item in good condition..
Thanks bro. Looking forward to our next deal cheers.gif

QUOTE(FTPJ13 @ Jun 15 2010, 01:21 PM)
hi..

The Bourne Trilogy
Ocean's Trilogy

include posting... TQ
UGPM icon_rolleyes.gif
TSarj
post Jul 2 2010, 10:56 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

WOW! It's July already. That means it's time for a lucky draw for those who purchased BDs from me in June rclxms.gif

Unfortunately due to various reasons I've yet to fully update the buyers list. Do give me a day or two to close last months account and then I'll draw the names of the winners rclxm9.gif

For those interested in Ip Man 2, I will have them next week nod.gif

For the rest of the queries, I've answered through PMs icon_rolleyes.gif

25 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0474sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:12 PM