126 posts

bro
u getting these ah?

http://www.amazon.com/Scott-Pilgrim-Vs-Wor...y/dp/B0043GAZYS

http://www.amazon.com/Back-Future-Annivers...l/dp/B00198X0UO

http://www.amazon.com/Alien-Anthology-Blu-...d_bxgy_d_text_b

any estimate on pricing?
i think u mention 180 for back to the future?

This post has been edited by TheFalcon: Oct 14 2010, 11:41 AM
satiash04
post Oct 14 2010, 12:02 PM

50 posts

hi bro,

do you have rambo box set from amazon.if yes how much it is. pm me thanks
vzord
post Oct 14 2010, 09:22 PM

Hi bro,
was looking forward to get IronMan 2 (3dsic set) after spoke to you last week.... too bad not arrive yet.

Pls reserve for me....plszzzzzz??? cry.gif

By the way, wish to get following preowned / new BD (which ever cheaper and still good conditions) brows.gif :
1. Passion of the Christ (Definitive Edition)
2. Dark City (director cut)
3. Lovely Bones (2disc)
4. Watchmen - the complete motion comics

Any price indication for:
1. Alien Anthology
2. Avatar Extended Collection
3. Inception

After purchase more than 20BD from you, I gotta say, "Bro, you're the man!!!"
Keep bring in more quality stuff at reasonable price!! thumbup.gif

Cheers !!!!
puterilyn28
post Oct 15 2010, 01:21 PM

178 posts

Bro, please reserve Psycho and Karate Kid 2010 for me. COD anytime. Thanks
TSarj
post Oct 15 2010, 07:52 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(TheFalcon @ Oct 14 2010, 11:40 AM)
Back to the Future should be RM180 or less. As for the rest, should have a better idea on the price closer to the release date nod.gif

QUOTE(satiash04 @ Oct 14 2010, 12:02 PM)
hi bro,

do you have rambo box set from amazon.if yes how much it is. pm me thanks
I don't have it in stock but I can get it for you if you want. Price is RM160 icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(vzord @ Oct 14 2010, 09:22 PM)
Hi bro,
was looking forward to get IronMan 2 (3dsic set) after spoke to you last week.... too bad not arrive yet.

Pls reserve for me....plszzzzzz??? cry.gif

By the way, wish to get following preowned / new BD (which ever cheaper and still good conditions) brows.gif :
3. Lovely Bones (2disc)

Any price indication for:
1. Alien Anthology
3. Inception

After purchase more than 20BD from you, I gotta say, "Bro, you're the man!!!"
Keep bring in more quality stuff at reasonable price!!  thumbup.gif

Cheers !!!!
Hi bro, thanks for your support. Will get you the prices later tonight cheers.gif

QUOTE(puterilyn28 @ Oct 15 2010, 01:21 PM)
Bro, please reserve Psycho and Karate Kid 2010 for me. COD anytime. Thanks
Should be able to meet up around 11am tomorrow. Will SMS you icon_rolleyes.gif

dariofoo
post Oct 17 2010, 12:31 PM

In the kingdom of the blind, the one-eyed man is king
2,795 posts

Sorry bro forgot to thank you here for completion of 2nd batch.

Thanks as usual for the 'bestest' price and excellent service.

Cheers.
poseidonvszeus
post Oct 18 2010, 08:44 PM

bro, can u reserve robin hood 2010 steelbook for me. will bank in by end of this month
TSarj
post Oct 19 2010, 03:30 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(poseidonvszeus @ Oct 18 2010, 08:44 PM)
bro, can u reserve robin hood 2010 steelbook for me. will bank in by end of this month
Sorry bro, I dun think I can reserve that long. But then again, I have a few copies so by the end of the month I think there should still have a copy hehe...

Added on October 19, 2010, 3:30 pm
Sorry bro, I dun think I can reserve that long. But then again, I have a few copies so by the end of the month I think there should still have a copy hehe...

Added on October 19, 2010, 3:31 pm

This post has been edited by arj: Oct 19 2010, 03:31 PM
Double_Ace
post Oct 19 2010, 04:26 PM

517 posts

Bro will you be getting Scott pilgrim vs the world? If yes by when you think you will have it? brows.gif
Forbidden252
post Oct 19 2010, 06:41 PM

Hi, I'm interested in Predators. When will you be getting them?
miotot
post Oct 19 2010, 07:18 PM

53 posts

hi bro,

interested in buying wizard of oz. you still have it, right? smile.gif
TSarj
post Oct 20 2010, 03:48 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(Double_Ace @ Oct 19 2010, 04:26 PM)
Bro will you be getting Scott pilgrim vs the world? If yes by when you think you will have it? brows.gif
Will have them by mid-November nod.gif

QUOTE(Forbidden252 @ Oct 19 2010, 06:41 PM)
Hi, I'm interested in Predators. When will you be getting them?
Should have them next Tuesday icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(miotot @ Oct 19 2010, 07:18 PM)
hi bro,

interested in buying wizard of oz. you still have it, right? smile.gif
UGPM icon_rolleyes.gif
dariofoo
post Oct 21 2010, 01:31 PM

In the kingdom of the blind, the one-eyed man is king
2,795 posts

UG$ whistling.gif
TSarj
post Oct 21 2010, 03:34 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

Preorder for Scott Pilgrim vs the World is now open! Post here or pm me to reserve your copy. ETA is mid-November and the price should be around RM100 cheers.gif

QUOTE(dariofoo @ Oct 21 2010, 01:31 PM)
UG$  whistling.gif
Terima kasih notworthy.gif
bradleycjw
post Oct 22 2010, 02:30 PM

recommended seller. very good services. biggrin.gif
HowardLMF
post Oct 22 2010, 02:57 PM

22 posts

bro interested in red cliff 1 & 2 and bourne trilogy.. can COD?
ballistix89
post Oct 23 2010, 07:36 AM

lurker
353 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Oct 21 2010, 03:34 PM)
Preorder for Scott Pilgrim vs the World is now open! Post here or pm me to reserve your copy. ETA is mid-November and the price should be around RM100 cheers.gif
is this for the combo pack? the one which comes with the dvd?

TSarj
post Oct 23 2010, 01:07 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(bradleycjw @ Oct 22 2010, 02:30 PM)
recommended seller. very good services. biggrin.gif
Thanks bro, hope to supply you with more Blu stuff biggrin.gif

QUOTE(HowardLMF @ Oct 22 2010, 02:57 PM)
bro interested in red cliff 1 & 2 and bourne trilogy.. can COD?
UGPM icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(ballistix89 @ Oct 23 2010, 07:36 AM)
is this for the combo pack? the one which comes with the dvd?
Yup nod.gif
vzord
post Oct 24 2010, 04:37 PM

Brother,
Please quote me preowned / new BD (which ever cheaper and still good conditions) :
3. Lovely Bones (2disc)

Any price and arrival dates for:
1. Alien Anthology
3. Inception
4. BAck to the Future

Hope to receive your reply via SMS or PM soon !!! icon_idea.gif

Added on October 24, 2010, 4:40 pm Bother,

Please let me know also if there is any more Casino Royale Collector Edition coming in by this week. SMS/PM your price.

Thanks! thumbup.gif

Added on October 24, 2010, 5:00 pmAre you bringing in:
The Last of the Mohicans
Book of Eli
Exorcist
Expendables?

This post has been edited by vzord: Oct 24 2010, 05:00 PM
ballistix89
post Oct 24 2010, 10:08 PM

lurker
353 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Oct 23 2010, 01:07 PM)