123 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

[WTS] Blu-ray Movies, List Updated 1st July 2013

soya_sejuk
post Feb 1 2010, 07:40 AM

30 posts

Hi Arj.
Can u get me BD of 'Pirate of The Carribean Trilogy'?? If can, let me know what price for it.
n also can u list down what BD movies will u get around this week??
kobe24bryant
post Feb 1 2010, 09:37 AM

67 posts

arj, two weeks already rclxm9.gif

can get this week kah? biggrin.gif
TSarj
post Feb 1 2010, 10:48 AM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

MJ in da house! For those who preordered, there's enough copies for everybody. Will PM you guys later icon_rolleyes.gif

New Arrivals
Michael Jackson: This Is It [RM110] new and sealed
Star Trek [RM80] new and sealed
Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen [RM80] new and sealed
Sukiyaki Western Django [RM50] new and sealed

QUOTE(dollah_reader @ Jan 31 2010, 11:23 PM)
The Godfather Trilogy (The Coppola Restoration)

Sin City Blu-ray
Unrated, Recut & Extended

got stock?? if got please pm me the price smile.gif .. regular customer hehehe
I have Sin City but I'm out of Godfather at the moment..

QUOTE(soya_sejuk @ Feb 1 2010, 07:40 AM)
Hi Arj.
Can u get me BD of 'Pirate of The Carribean Trilogy'?? If can, let me know what price for it.
n also can u list down what BD movies will u get around this week??
Sorry, don't have it at the moment. Might have some later this week.

Actually I have a "pantang" of not listing out titles that haven't reach me yet. The last few times I did that, all got stuck at KDN for nearly two weeks doh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(kobe24bryant @ Feb 1 2010, 09:37 AM)
arj, two weeks already rclxm9.gif

can get this week kah? biggrin.gif
Should have it tomorrow nod.gif

XenoFr3ak
post Feb 1 2010, 10:57 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Bro Arj ... i want ur Star Trek BD .. when can we deal? biggrin.gif
kobe24bryant
post Feb 1 2010, 01:29 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Feb 1 2010, 10:48 AM)
Should have it tomorrow nod.gif
Eagerly awaiting your PM. rclxm9.gif
honamd77
post Feb 1 2010, 02:28 PM

Enjoy Your Life Before You Die
1,008 posts

bd yg koi nak beli :-

-Sweeny Todd
-The Day After Tomorrow
-Independence Day (kalau takde takpe)
-Dark City (Director's Cut)
-Crank
-Crank 2

Bro submit harga.via sms pun boleh pasalnye time
koi gune internet dah tamat (pinjam broadband opismate)

10 Q bro
TSarj
post Feb 1 2010, 06:40 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

As promised, I'll be having a series promotion for the month of February. At first I was thinking of offering a bunch of titles at huge discounts, but then realised that only a handful of early/lucky birds would benefit from it. People who check out my threads once a day or once every few days would definitely miss out on it.

So, a rewarding method that I think would give everybody a chance to get something would be lucky draws biggrin.gif

For this lucky draw, I'm not giving away some B grade title that's been rotting in my cupboard for ages. The winner of this lucky draw will get to pick any title that they want that's below RM100. The titles is not just limited to those in my list. You can name me any title that you want. If it's not in my list, I'll specially order them for you! thumbup.gif

I'm not just talking about one lucky draw here guys. I'm talking about 4 draws with 4 winners! icon_idea.gif

As my list of customers grow, I'm starting to find it hard to arrange for CODs and would like to deal as much as possible by Pos Laju. But I find that some of you are a bit reluctant to deal by Pos Laju. In an attempt to "convert" you guys, 2 of the lucky draws will be exclusively for Pos Laju buyers. Each title that you purchase will get you one entry in the lucky draw. At the end of the month, I'll be picking two winners thumbup.gif

Not to make my COD buyers feel left out, there will be one lucky draw for you guys as well. Same drill as above nod.gif

And finally, the last lucky draw will be to commemorate the 200,000 views of this thread and will happen once that milestone have been reached. Both Pos Laju and COD buyers will be eligible for this one cheers.gif

Rules & regulations for this lucky draw:
1. All purchases between 1st & 28th February 2010 are eligible
2. Only one prize per customer
3. Each title/item purchased will earn you one entry

Hope I make sense with my ramblings above. Feel free to ask if there's anything unclear tongue.gif

PS: For those that have completed their transaction earlier today, you guys are eligible for this lucky draw as well cheers.gif
XenoFr3ak
post Feb 1 2010, 07:05 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Feb 1 2010, 06:40 PM)
As promised, I'll be having a series promotion for the month of February. At first I was thinking of offering a bunch of titles at huge discounts, but then realised that only a handful of early/lucky birds would benefit from it. People who check out my threads once a day or once every few days would definitely miss out on it.

So, a rewarding method that I think would give everybody a chance to get something would be lucky draws biggrin.gif

For this lucky draw, I'm not giving away some B grade title that's been rotting in my cupboard for ages. The winner of this lucky draw will get to pick any title that they want that's below RM100. The titles is not just limited to those in my list. You can name me any title that you want. If it's not in my list, I'll specially order them for you! thumbup.gif

I'm not just talking about one lucky draw here guys. I'm talking about 4 draws with 4 winners! icon_idea.gif

As my list of customers grow, I'm starting to find it hard to arrange for CODs and would like to deal as much as possible by Pos Laju. But I find that some of you are a bit reluctant to deal by Pos Laju. In an attempt to "convert" you guys, 2 of the lucky draws will be exclusively for Pos Laju buyers. Each title that you purchase will get you one entry in the lucky draw. At the end of the month, I'll be picking two winners thumbup.gif

Not to make my COD buyers feel left out, there will be one lucky draw for you guys as well. Same drill as above nod.gif

And finally, the last lucky draw will be to commemorate the 200,000 views of this thread and will happen once that milestone have been reached. Both Pos Laju and COD buyers will be eligible for this one cheers.gif

Hope I make sense with my ramblings above. Feel free to ask if there's anything unclear tongue.gif

PS: For those that have completed their transaction earlier today, you guys are eligible for this lucky draw as well cheers.gif
Nice one bro ... but for me no need, known u for a very very long time.
kobe24bryant
post Feb 1 2010, 07:10 PM

67 posts

so will i be entitled to three entries? tongue.gif
gnx
post Feb 1 2010, 07:31 PM

43 posts

Kewl promo's bro drool.gif
honamd77
post Feb 1 2010, 07:34 PM

1,008 posts

who the lucky draw customer brows.gif
if me..wanna take bd this is it..wakaka sweat.gif
milo-o
post Feb 1 2010, 09:40 PM

37 posts

a marketing guy indeed...nice one bro! smile.gif
BelowAverage
post Feb 2 2010, 12:04 AM

1,274 posts

wah, i order FF advent children in January.
But i purchase in Februery, am i entitled to 1 draw?

buy 2 bluray=2 drawS?
kent_jai
post Feb 2 2010, 02:51 AM

376 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Feb 1 2010, 06:40 PM)

Wahhh I bought them too earlier !! I should buy them all in Feb then ! have alot of chances tongue.gif

TSarj
post Feb 2 2010, 01:15 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(kobe24bryant @ Feb 1 2010, 07:10 PM)
so will i be entitled to three entries? tongue.gif
Yep icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Feb 2 2010, 12:04 AM)
wah, i order FF advent children in January.
But i purchase in Februery, am i entitled to 1 draw?

buy 2 bluray=2 drawS?
As a Pos Laju buyer, you'll get three chances actually. Buying more BDs will increase your odds of winning. Higher chance of your name getting picked in the draw thumbup.gif

QUOTE(kent_jai @ Feb 2 2010, 02:51 AM)
Wahhh I bought them too earlier !! I should buy them all in Feb then ! have alot of chances tongue.gif
Many more titles for you to get this month brows.gif
edkong
post Feb 2 2010, 02:02 PM

135 posts

do u have iron man? if do pm me the best price
valtai30
post Feb 2 2010, 05:55 PM

329 posts

most powerful BD seller in lowyat.net....... thumbup.gif will grab some BDs from you very soon.... now still reading ur list........ tongue.gif
kobe24bryant
post Feb 2 2010, 06:44 PM

67 posts

Hey, sorry I was confused with my dates. At first I thought today was Wednesday. =) I'll try and bank in tomorrow (Wed) or Thursday for the second title.

I sms-ed you regarding payment, not sure if you've received. Kindly PM me if you have. Hope can send out the first one out first. Thanks. icon_rolleyes.gif
honamd77
post Feb 2 2010, 07:05 PM

1,008 posts

oh..demm..cannot tahan to wait tomorow morning
many2 bd will arrived and many2 change to win..if luck tongue.gif

terbaekkKKKK !!!
kobe24bryant
post Feb 2 2010, 07:14 PM

67 posts

he posted for u today? sad.gif