[WTA] How to use tampons?

TSlil`pumpkinz
post Jun 20 2008, 02:40 PM, updated 17y ago

私はデビッド愛
869 posts

As per topic, please advise. Noob here, thanks.
TSlil`pumpkinz
post Jun 21 2008, 10:59 AM

私はデビッド愛
869 posts

Erm..will it hurt for the first time user? And how deep we have to put in that thing? blush.gif Actually my friend and I are still a bit confused of where to put the tampon blush.gif
TSlil`pumpkinz
post Jun 26 2008, 08:26 AM

私はデビッド愛
869 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 21 2008, 01:24 PM)
where? in your vagina la tongue.gif probably you're just wondering how far inside it should go.

anyway, look at this site

http://www.youngwomenshealth.org/tampon.html

http://www.wikihow.com/Use-a-Tampon
goldfries sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Jun 22 2008, 03:17 PM)
it'll hurt if you're dry, so better not use it when your flow is light. Thats why I said you should wet it a bit before slipping it in. You should push it in as deep as your fingers can reach so that its comfortable and wont slip out. Make sure you don't lose the string inside if not it'll be an embarrassing trip to the doctors
I don't think I want to use it now sweat.gif Thanks IcedNyior.

QUOTE(yen1022 @ Jun 22 2008, 04:57 PM)
wow i dun dare to use tampon.
Same here.
TSlil`pumpkinz
post Jun 26 2008, 12:16 PM

私はデビッド愛
869 posts

QUOTE(ShaLong @ Jun 26 2008, 08:54 AM)
angkat, tolak, masuk, picit.. laugh.gif
picit what? you missed out "tarik" sweat.gif

QUOTE(*devilelle* @ Jun 26 2008, 08:58 AM)
you also know  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
lol, none of your business ok ....

pum pum, i tot you are goin to try it out but now you don dare pulak  doh.gif
isi minyak  doh.gif
yah, wanted to try but icednyior said have to go to doctor if lost the string sweat.gif i don't want cry.gif scared liao

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 26 2008, 09:10 AM)
what? asking how to use tampons mah.........
sweat.gif
which brand is suitable for beginner?
TSlil`pumpkinz
post Jul 4 2008, 07:52 AM

私はデビッド愛
869 posts

QUOTE(chyu89 @ Jun 29 2008, 11:23 PM)
goldfries. u r a IT guy la..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  this kinda of research u also interested huh

Added on June 29, 2008, 11:23 pm
err means, when "time" comes, u dont go school?
Ya lor, goldfries shocked me as well..kekeke
Aiya, sanitary pad is another option ma..but a bit troublesome..

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Jul 1 2008, 08:58 AM)
Aiyahhh...the string is very long one. You wont lose the string.

for beginner I think better get the ones with the applicators like playtex
Gee, that's so scary..I don't want to go to the doctor sweat.gif sweat.gif

TSlil`pumpkinz
post Jul 18 2008, 01:52 PM

私はデビッド愛
869 posts

QUOTE(namae_dake @ Jul 17 2008, 10:17 PM)
Hi i've just bought the OB tampon from caring pharmacy...it's the one without applicator and i'm a beginner so  it hurts a lot even thogh it's heavy flow and even though my hymen is no longer there...and even though i've already pushed as deep as i can i'll still feel something in there,and when i sit it causes discomfort.is it my vagina just being too tight?
I don't understand how applicator helps though...really need some comment here

Where to get playtex anyway?

Thanks!!
I saw Playtex in Watson.
TSlil`pumpkinz
post Dec 26 2008, 01:37 PM

私はデビッド愛
869 posts

QUOTE(sbux @ Jul 22 2008, 02:05 AM)
why so scared the string will lose leh...

u can actually "push" the tampon out like how u "push" your stool out...
got me??
huh? how to push? rclxub.gif
TSlil`pumpkinz
post Dec 26 2008, 04:20 PM

私はデビッド愛
869 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Dec 26 2008, 02:13 PM)
Like how you push a baby out?
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

0.0218sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled