KL International AV Show 2008, 25th July - 27th July 2008
enriquelee
Jul 8 2008, 09:26 AM
I am going on Sunday. Sunday list still empty. All bz on Sunday? I heard got free ticket here huh. Possible to get 3 for me? Htkaki
Plan to get a 2.1 speaker which give me 5.1 surround sound system. Any recommendation here? Bose good?
enriquelee
Jul 8 2008, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(htkaki @ Jul 8 2008, 09:33 AM) Sorry, bro. Cant get it for you. Only a few tics, which are meant for my customers and kakis here. No problem. I will buy the ticket myself. Sunday nobody wanna go?
enriquelee
Jul 10 2008, 04:03 PM
KL International AV Show sell LCD projector or not? I might need to get 1 for my friend. Or should i buy from htkaki? Then i can get free tickets from you. LOL Ok, serious talking. htkaki can you recomend 1 which you think is good. Sure buy from you if you give the best price from what i can get from outside. Please recomend in this thread
enriquelee
Jul 26 2008, 10:59 AM
Plan to go tomorrow. Will be looking for HDMI cable and headphone. Do they sell these cheap things?
HDMI cable version 1.3 is what huh? How is it compare to a normal HDMI cable?
enriquelee
Jul 27 2008, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(rioven @ Jul 27 2008, 01:03 AM) went there 4pm..cant enjoy much  ...love "made in malaysia" product..diy paradise..dac..preamp..amp in 1 box only...drive very efficient speaker..the sound  (malaysia boleh  ). Tried few beyer headphone..they said dt770 pro (250 ohm) is the best from other model (at the show)..but imo..like the dt440 more..more neutral rather than dt770 which quite aggressive..(these headphone being amp by behringer only) p/s: only manage to buy akg 314p earphone and a cd only..really on tight budget  Mind to share the price of all headphone and earphone you know in this exhibition? I am looking 1 to watch DVD in my room. Headphone can have 5.1 right?
enriquelee
Jul 29 2008, 12:03 AM
I am lucky too, but not coz of lucky draw. i plan to buy HDMI cable due to the giraffe HDMI is not working after 2 months using. It was bundle with my Philips DVD player when purchased at Harvy Norman. Both Harvy and Philip refuse to replace it for me. So i went to giraffe booth complain their louzy cable. At the end, the product manager of them was kind enough to ask me bring the cable to their office, they will get a replacement for me. Hope they keep their words. Probably will send to them by next week.