An open invitation, for an Unofficial TT session

quito80
post Jun 21 2008, 10:44 PM

18 posts

Yeah...smokepsp32 why don't you just us? All the sifu here what! of coz exclude me la~ hee....all the sifu helping me to pwned my phone as well....
appreciate and thanks so much!!

quito80
post Jun 24 2008, 01:09 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Corvinux @ Jun 23 2008, 10:30 PM)
yeah pls pls pls do find a place that we can actually eat proper food! chicken finger sandwhich jes aint enough!! haha!!  laugh.gif

to chicken and friends..sorry to hear the news..

Moonflow!! how r u man? been awhile ure last ere..we did mentioned your name in our conversations hehe  thumbup.gif
hahah...yeah make sure got proper warm foods for us especially for Corvinux...!! Sorry for the inconvenience to you bro, coz helping me to back up my files and teach me how to pwned!! NICE MEETING YOU ALL~ heee....
Corvinux i suggest next meeting must not at those crowded places, agree with me Nokia?! heee..not concentrate while talking to you~
HOHO

quito80
post Jun 26 2008, 07:32 PM

18 posts

[quote=Corvinux,Jun 24 2008, 08:26 AM]blush.gif sssshhhhh  blush.gif  laugh.gif
no la im good hehe jes that tat day extra hungry dunno why..and extra thirsty kekek i guessed too many ppl to look at  laugh.gif  so hows ya phone now bro? good?

[/quote]

hahah...so make sure next tt you won't be extra hungry and extra thirsty~
but for sure you will still keep "scanning" around for balls ya?!?! hahaha......
Yeah...it's working well now thanks bro~
not that much app. now...heheeh
Dare not to install too much of apps

Added on June 26, 2008, 7:37 pm

who's the one with long hair, sitting on the left side of the corvinux?
and the one sitting on front of him with laptop on his lap?

[/quote]

Haha..the long hair sitting on the left of corvinux was me...... but now im with dyed middle length hair~
Cheers

This post has been edited by quito80: Jun 26 2008, 07:37 PM

0.0168sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:11 AM