iphone 16gb laggy, super lag !20 seconds lag

TSShawnzz
post Jun 20 2008, 12:01 AM, updated 18y ago

1,911 posts

as topic. my iphone 16gb lagg superbly. and i dontknow why, i only have about a few programs. and i didnt go online with it. why ah. i try reformating it with zipphone. but it stills lag. ! icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
nokia2003
post Jun 20 2008, 12:13 AM

5,786 posts

first advice; dont use ziphone. try searching my previous posts and you will know why.

list down the apps that you downloaded here for us to help you.
Fighteden
post Jun 20 2008, 12:15 AM

Stark Industries
976 posts

Sorry for asking this ..

May i know what is ziphone?
TakanoKyohei
post Jun 20 2008, 12:19 AM

959 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Jun 20 2008, 12:15 AM)
Sorry for asking this ..

erk...ziphone is also a unlocker software to unlock iphone, so far i saw 3 only, ziphone,iliberty+ and winpwn/pwnage....not sure have other software for unlock iphone since this 3 most popular...
nokia2003
post Jun 20 2008, 12:21 AM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Jun 20 2008, 12:15 AM)
Sorry for asking this ..

okay. without trying to be sarcastic or the equivalent of that.

may i suggest that you try this

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Jun 20 2008, 12:28 AM
Fighteden
post Jun 20 2008, 12:55 AM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jun 20 2008, 12:21 AM)
okay. without trying to be sarcastic or the equivalent of that.
may i suggest that you try this
=.= .. now you're teasing me .. T.T

Anyway, thanks ..
I still think pwnage is the best around .. althou i haven't try ziphone yet ..
TSShawnzz
post Jun 20 2008, 01:19 AM

1,911 posts

seripusly, i tried using ziphone, but i failed.
its now restored to factory setting. means virgin . now what should i do? what do i install to get my iphone working again. btw, i did not install anything on my iphone. its still stock .
d3vilzzzz
post Jun 20 2008, 09:31 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

u tried ziphone again?

sifus jz said "Jgn Guna Ziphone"!!
nokia2003
post Jun 20 2008, 09:42 AM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Jun 20 2008, 12:55 AM)
=.= .. now you're teasing me .. T.T

Anyway, thanks ..
I still think pwnage is the best around .. althou i haven't try ziphone yet ..
relax dude. im just pulling your leg

Added on June 20, 2008, 9:44 am
QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Jun 20 2008, 09:31 AM)
u tried ziphone again?

sifus jz said "Jgn Guna Ziphone"!!
jangan sifu sifu

bad for health

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Jun 20 2008, 09:44 AM
gengstapo
post Jun 20 2008, 09:45 AM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(Shawnzz @ Jun 20 2008, 01:19 AM)
seripusly, i tried using ziphone, but i failed.
its now restored to factory setting. means virgin . now what should i do? what do i install to get my iphone working again. btw, i did not install anything on my iphone. its still stock .
hmm give try on this http://www.iclarified.com/entry/index.. rclxms.gif icon_idea.gif
zc_squash
post Jun 20 2008, 10:04 AM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(Shawnzz @ Jun 20 2008, 12:01 AM)
as topic. my iphone 16gb lagg superbly. and i dontknow why, i only have about a few programs. and i didnt go online with it. why ah. i try reformating it with zipphone. but it stills lag. !  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
What that is laggy?
JasLyn
post Jun 20 2008, 10:59 AM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jun 20 2008, 12:13 AM)
first advice; dont use ziphone. try searching my previous posts and you will know why.
list down the apps that you downloaded here for us to help you.
Like what? link to ur post please (just to be alert).... so far, i only trust ziphone (Been using it since and ever)... if got better, lemme know ok... TQ

This post has been edited by JasLyn: Jun 20 2008, 11:12 AM
remi774
post Jun 20 2008, 12:24 PM

14 posts

At 1st i used ZiPhone to unlock,jailbreak etc etc on my virgin set fw 1.1.4. all was going good till i connect it to my laps via iphonebrowser unable to "surf" thru my iphones and said it wasn't jailbreak. then i use iLiberty to jailbreak my unit....(for the 2nd time) n its runs well and smoothly thru iponebroswer.........
JasLyn
post Jun 20 2008, 01:12 PM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

i.c.... tq for the info...

Btw, what version is the iphonebrowser u r using?

Added on June 20, 2008, 1:50 pm@ remi774

Oooppss... sumting is wrong there.... tested and succeded as follows:-

Ziphone V3.0 + iPhonebrowser V1.5.2.0 + fully updated WinXp = OK
Ziphone V3.0 + iPhone pcsuite V1.0.7.2 (with fix patch) + fully updated WinXp = OK

So, i can dig iphone from single cheap presario V3k series with any of both browser....

This post has been edited by JasLyn: Jun 20 2008, 02:04 PM
stephen5577
post Jun 20 2008, 03:43 PM

512 posts

Go try iLiberty+ ~ It works just fine and easy as well~
nokia2003
post Jun 20 2008, 05:32 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(JasLyn @ Jun 20 2008, 10:59 AM)
Like what? link to ur post please (just to be alert).... so far, i only trust ziphone (Been using it since and ever)... if got better, lemme know ok... TQ
im lazy to dig them up, but ziphone has a tendency to corrupt your wifi (happened to me once).
frozzbyte
post Jun 20 2008, 06:52 PM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

U can read more why to avoid ZiPhone here. Maybe we can put this in the FAQ page?
JasLyn
post Jun 20 2008, 10:40 PM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

thanks frozzbyte... that's a usefull info...
TSShawnzz
post Jun 20 2008, 10:59 PM

1,911 posts

k guys, i managed to unlocked my iphone by using ziphone. now there is no installer icon there . How do i get the installer application there?

SheepMekk
post Jun 21 2008, 12:46 AM

314 posts

Didn't frozzbyte just told us try to avoid using ziphone ._.
I don't know about ziphone installer, but iLiberty program provides installer xP

0.0183sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:38 AM